Охота на Лося

Посмотреть 191 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

191 охотничий тур от 96 аутфиттеров начиная от$869

191 охота
$869 Минимальная цена
11 стран
602mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Лося

Лоси живут в лесных районах по всей северной части земного шара. Самые большие, известные как Аляскинские-Юконские, населяют Аляску и Юкон в горах Маккензи Северо-Западных территорий. Чукотский лось с Камчатки и русского Северо-Востока такой же большой. Лоси в других западных провинциях Канады классифицируются как западные канадские лоси, а те, которые находятся к востоку от линии, проведенной через Онтарио, являются восточными канадскими лосями. Ареал Ширасского лося простирается через Скалистые горы на юг до Колорадо и Юты; у него самые маленькие рога североамериканского лося. На европейского лося охотятся в Норвегии, Швеции, Финляндии, Прибалтике, Польше и России.

Распределение цен

Самые доступные охоты на лося можно найти в Восточной Европе, странах Балтии и европейской части России, где можно поохотиться на лося за $1000-$1500. Охота на лося в Западной и Восточной Канаде, как правило, стоит $3,000-5,000, в Скандинавии примерно столько же. Невероятные Аляскинско-Юконские и Камчатские монстры являются самыми дорогими, так как в стоимость входит заброска в удаленные районы. Обычно Вы можете совместить охоту на лося с охотой на медведя или горного барана, а такие предложения возглавляют ценовой диапазон.

$800
$15.6k
$30.4k
$45.2k
$60k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Ширасский лось, пожалуй, самый трудный вид лося для добычи, учитывая, что получить лицензию неимоверно сложно, и в Айдахо, родном штате директора BookYourHunt США Джеймса Рида, это может случится раз в жизни. Читайте, как Джеймс и его сын успешно реализовали такую лицензию.

6 июн. 2016 Удар по Халку

Когда охотиться на Лося?

Трофейные охоты на лося обычно проходят во время гона, в сентябре-октябре на большей части ареала лося. Мясные охоты обычно происходят позже, в ноябре-декабре, когда мясо быка меньше подвержено гормональному всплеску брачного периода, а снег облегчает выслеживание раненого животного. Охоты после гона, как правило, дешевле, но будьте осторожны, лоси сбрасывают свои рога с первыми снегопадами.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (17)

Большинство трофейных охот происходит во время гона. Лоси не образуют гаремов, как другие олени, но они быки бросают вызов друг другу за доминирование и территориальный контроль. Подражая сопернику, охотники могут подманить лося на дистанцию выстрела, но будьте осторожны: во время гона лоси очень агрессивны, и многие народы считают их более опасными, чем даже медведи. Североамериканские охоты на лося обычно проводятся с подхода, приманиванием или комбинации обоих методов. Европейские охоты на лосей традиционно проводятся загоном или с использованием специально обученных собак местных пород, которые удерживают животных на месте путем имитационных атак и дают охотникам намек на то, где это происходит, лаем. Однако охота скрадыванием и приманиванием также практикуются.

Bush TV

Check out an amazing footage from outfitters and landowners properties.

Moose

Moose live in boreal forest regions across the northern part of the globe. The biggest, known as Alaska-Yukon, inhabit the Alaska and the Yukon into the Mackenzie Mountains of the Northwest Territories. The Chukotka moose from Kamchatka and Russian North-East is just as big. Moose in Canada’s other western provinces are classified as Western Canada moose, and those east of a line drawn across Ontario are Eastern Canada moose. The Shiras moose range extends through the Rocky Mountains south to Colorado and Utah; it has the smallest antlers of the North American moose. The European moose is hunted in Norway, Sweden, Finland, the Baltics, Poland, and Russia.

Почему охотиться на Лося?

Лось (Alces alces) является самым крупным видом оленей в мире, большие размеры, впечатляющие рога и вкусное мясо делают его очень востребованным трофеем среди трофейных охотников по всему миру. Охота на лося в Скандинавии, особенно в Швеции, является важной частью сельского образа жизни и экономики. Охота на лося часто происходит в густых лесистых или болотистых районах, где часто трудно использовать транспорт. В западной части Северной Америки лошади часто используются для перевозки добытых лосей; в других районах используются лодки или каноэ. Охота на лося заводит охотников в удаленные регионы, добыча и транспортировка добытого трофея из удаленных районов может быть чрезвычайно сложна.

1x1 Fully Guided Rut Moose Hunt

1x1 Fully Guided Rut Moose Hunt

Альберта, Канада
Лось
Длительность тура: 8 дней
Season: 1 сент. 2024 - 10 окт. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$12,000
за 8 дней, 1 охотник

Peak Rifle 7 day Moose hunt '2024

10 3 отзыва
Альберта, Канада
Лось
Длительность тура: 7 дней
Season: 28 сент. 2024 - 4 окт. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$9,000
за 7 дней, 1 охотник
2024 Special - Canada Moose

2024 Special - Canada Moose

8.3 2 отзыва
Британская Колумбия, Канада
Лось
Длительность тура: 10 дней
Season: 10 сент. 2024 - 5 нояб. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$10,500
$11,500
за 10 дней, 1 охотник
Лось

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Moose hunting

View 194 hunts View all hunts

194 hunting trips from 81 outfitters starting from $841

194 hunts
$841 starting from
9 countries
932km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Moose

Moose live in boreal forest regions across the northern part of the globe. The biggest, known as Alaska-Yukon, inhabit the Alaska and the Yukon into the Mackenzie Mountains of the Northwest Territories. The Chukotka moose from Kamchatka and Russian North-East is just as big. Moose in Canada’s other western provinces are classified as Western Canada moose, and those east of a line drawn across Ontario are Eastern Canada moose. The Shiras moose range extends through the Rocky Mountains south to Colorado and Utah; it has the smallest antlers of the North American moose. The European moose is hunted in Norway, Sweden, Finland, the Baltics, Poland, and Russia.

View bigger map View bigger map

Price distribution

The most affordable moose hunts are to be found in Eastern Europe, Baltic countries, and the European part of Russia, where you can hunt a moose for $1,000-$1,500. Western and Eastern moose hunts in Canada typically go for $3,000-5,000, and moose hunting in Scandinavia is priced similarly. The incredible Alaska-Yukon and Kamchatka monster moose are the most expensive, as the price includes travel to remote areas. You can usually combine a moose hunt with a grizzly or sheep hunt, and such offers top the price range.

$800
$11.4k
$21.9k
$32.5k
$43k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Shiras moose is perhaps the most difficult kind of moose to harvest, given that the tag is hard to draw, and in Idaho, the home state of BookYourHunt’s Director for America James Reed, it’s a once-in-a-lifetime thing. Read how James and his son turned a once-in-a-lifetime tag into a once-in-a-lifetime success.

June 6, 2016 Slugging the Hulk

When to hunt Moose?

Trophy moose hunts usually take place in the rut, which happens in September-October in most parts of moose range. Meat hunts commonly take place later, in November-December, when the bull meat is less affected by hormonal surge of the mating period, and snow makes it easier to track a wounded animal. Post-rut hunts tend to be cheaper, but beware that moose shed their antlers at about the time of snowfall.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (13)

Most trophy hunts take place during the rut. Moose don’t form harems like other deer, but they bulls do challenge each other for dominance and territorial control. By imitating a rival bull hunters can get the moose in range but beware: during the rut bull moose are very aggressive, and many nations believe them to be more dangerous than even bears. North American moose hunts are usually conducted by spot-and-stalk, by calling, or a combinations of both methods. European moose hunts are traditionally conducted by driving, or using special trained dogs of local breeds who hold the animals in place by mock attacks, and give the hunters the hint of where it happens by barking. Stalking and calling are also practiced, though.

All types (13)

Why hunt Moose? All hunts (194)

The moose (Alces alces) is the largest of the world’s deer species and their large size, impressive antlers, and delicious meat makes them highly sought after by big-game hunters around the world. Moose hunting in Scandinavia, especially in Sweden, is an important part of the rural lifestyle and economy. Moose hunts often take place in heavily wooded or swampy areas where it is often difficult to use a vehicle. In western North America, horses are often used to cover ground and to pack out downed moose; in other areas, boats or canoes are utilized. Moose hunts take hunters to regions well off the beaten track, and hunting moose, as well as recovering the animal, can be extremely challenging, especially in remote country.

Moose Calling Hunt

Moose Calling Hunt Estonia

Exciting and adrenaline-rich moose calling hunting in one of the best moose hunt region in Estonia near Matsalu National Reserve park. Moose calling hunt starts 15.09 and last 25.09. Arriving or departure day without hunt will be charged 50% of the full day fare.

Trip duration: 5 - 10 days

Trip available on: 15 September 2019 25 September 2019

$3,365 for 1 hunter
Moose Driven hunt -5 days/ 8 guns

Moose Driven hunt -5 days/ 8 guns Estonia

Moose driven hunt is done in excellent moose hunt region in Estonia next Soomaa National Reserve park. Driven hunts are organized for groups minimum of 8 hunters. Allowed to hunt: moose - bull w. any size antlers, cow, calf; roe deer, buck w. any size antlers, doe and kid; boar - keiler male w. any size tusks, piglets, yearlings and sows; red deer – stag w.any size antlers, cow, calf. (brown bear – is allowed to shoot, if we have licence). Game time: 1st October until 15th December Package price: 5 days (3 hunting days) - min. 8 hunters required! Please inquire for available dates.

Trip duration: 5 days

Trip available on: 1 October 2019 15 December 2019

$1,470 for 1 hunter
Moose and Wolf Combo 2019

Moose and Wolf Combo 2019 United States

The package includes Alaska Yukon Moose and Wolf hunt.

Trip duration: 12 days

Trip available on: 21 October 2019 1 November 2019

$18,000 for 1 hunter
Moose

Interested in this animal? Create a Moose subscription to get offers right to your inbox