Охота на Марала

Посмотреть 12 охот Посмотреть все охоты

12 охотничьих туров от 7 аутфиттеров начиная от$3,148

12 охот
$3,148 Минимальная цена
2 страны
6013mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Марала

Марал - это местное название одного из двух подвидов - Алтайского вапити (Cervus canadensis sibiricus) и Тянь - Шаньского вапити (C. C. songaricus), которые обитают в горных хребтах и бореальных лесах Азии. Их распространение охватывает Юго-Восточную Сибирь, часть Китая, Монголию, Казахстан и Кыргызстан. Лучшие охотничьи возможности на марала находятся в России и Казахстане.

Распределение цен

Стоимость охоты на марала в России может составлять всего $2300 (с учетом платы за отстрел $2000 и суточной ставки $100 за трехдневную охоту). Тем не менее, большинство охот, которые подразумевают недельное путешествие в дикую местность, стоят от $5000 до $7000. Самыми дорогими вариантами являются комбинированные охоты на марала и козерога, а также возможность охотиться на Тянь-Шаньскую разновидность, которая является самым крупным маралом из всех по размеру тела и рогов, в Юго-Восточном Казахстане.

$3k
$12.3k
$21.5k
$30.8k
$40k
Посмотреть все охоты

Когда охотиться на Марала?

Исторически в Сибири существует два сезона на маралов: весенний сезон для пантов в бархате (которые высоко ценятся традиционной китайской медициной) и осенний сезон для охоты на трофеи и мясо. Большинство международных охотников предпочитают охотиться на Сибирского марала во время гона (или на местном жаргоне, “на реву”). Как и у лося, гон обычно достигает пика в конце сентября-начале октября.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (6)

Во время весеннего бархатного пантового сезона маралы испытывают большую потребность в минералах, чтобы построить свою удивительную корону. Охотники используют это в своих интересах и ждут марала рядом с солончаками. В осенний сезон охота на марала проходит также, как и охота на лося в Северной Америке. Стратегия охотников зависит от доминирующих быков, охраняющих свои гаремы коров от конкурентов. Гиды используют манок, сделанный из коры дерева или пленки, чтобы имитировать конкурирующего быка и бросить вызов доминирующему быку, чтобы прийти и разобраться с нарушителем (использование манка коровы почти неизвестно в России и Казахстане). Призыв будет сочетаться с преследованием в зависимости от обстоятельств.

Зачем охотиться на Марала?

Кто захочет преодолеть много миль в череде международных и местных рейсов, за которыми последует долгая поездка на грузовике и более длинный поход верхом, мучимый таможенниками в аэропорту, а затем седельными болячками? Кому захочется проводить дни в палатке, лишенной даже элементарных удобств? Кто радуется заморозкам и оплакивает согревающие лучи солнца? Охотник на лосей превратился в охотника на маралов. Действительно, преданный охотник на лосей должен хотя бы раз испытать охоту на маралов в Азии, чтобы понять, что при всех культурных и экологических различиях звук горна быка также поднимает волосы на затылке, а вид лесного монарха, выдыхающего клубы пара в кристально чистый горный воздух, запоминается навсегда.

Trophy hunting

Trophy hunting

Казахстан
Медведь, Марал, Лось, Косуля, Волк
Длительность тура: 7 дней
Сезон охоты: 20 авг 2022 - 30 дек 2022
Цена от
$7,005
за 7 дней, 1 охотник
Maral hunt

Maral hunt

Казахстан
Марал
Длительность тура: 9 дней
Сезон охоты: 6 сен 2022 - 31 дек 2022
Цена от
$9,587
за 9 дней, 1 охотник
Maral stag hunt_Special area

Maral stag hunt_Special area

9.0 1 отзыв
Казахстан
Марал
Длительность тура: 1 - 9 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 сен 2022 - 31 дек 2022
Цена от
$11,272
за 1 день, 1 охотник, 1 гость
Марал

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Maral Stag hunting

View 9 hunts View all hunts

9 hunting trips from 7 outfitters starting from $1,720

9 hunts
$1,720 starting from
2 countries
9676km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Maral Stag

Maral is the local name for either of the two subspecies of Elk - the Altai Wapiti (Cervus canadensis sibiricus) and the Tian Shan Wapiti (C. c. songaricus) - that inhabit the mountain ranges and boreal forests of Asia. Their distribution covers south-eastern Siberia, parts of China, Mongolia, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. The best hunting opportunities for Maral are found in Russia and Kazakhstan.

Price distribution

The price for a Maral hunt in Russia may be as low as $2,300 (with $2,000 shooting fee and $100 daily rate for a three-day hunt). However, most hunts that imply a week’s journey into the wilderness are priced between $5,000 and $7,000. The most expensive options are combination hunts for Maral and Ibex, and the opportunities to hunt the Tian Shan variety, which is the biggest Maral of all in body and antler size, in south-eastern Kazakhstan.

$1k
$3.5k
$6k
$8.5k
$11k
View all hunts

When to hunt Maral Stag?

Historically there are two Maral seasons in Siberia: the spring season for antlers in the velvet (which are highly valued by traditional Chinese medicine), and the fall season for trophy and meat hunts. Most international hunters prefer to hunt the Siberian Wapiti during the rut (or, in the local lingo, “at the roar”). As with the Elk, the rut usually peaks in late September or early October.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (4)

During the spring velvet antler season Maral stags experience a great need for minerals to build their amazing crown with. Hunters use this to advantage and wait for the Maral over salt licks. In the fall season, a Maral hunt runs on the same lines as an Elk hunt in North America. The hunters’ strategy depends on the dominant bulls guarding their harems of cows from competing bulls. The guides use a call made of tree bark or cinema film to imitate a rival bull and challenge the dominant bull to come and deal with the intruder (use of cow calls is almost unknown in Russia and Kazakhstan). Calling will be combined with stalking according to circumstances.

Why hunt Maral Stag? All hunts (9)

Who wants to travel many a mile in a sequence of international and local flights, followed by a lengthy truck ride and a longer trek on horseback, tortured now by customs officials and airport queques, then saddle sores? Who wants to spend days in a tent devoid of even basic comforts? Who rejoices a spell of below-freezing point weather and bemoans the warming rays of the sun? An Elk hunter turned Maral hunter. Indeed, a devoted Elk hunter must experience Maral hunting in Asia at least once, to learn that for all the cultural and environmental differences, the sound of the bull’s bugle also raises the hair on the back of one’s neck, and the sight of the Monarch of the Woods, breathing clouds of smoke into crystal clear mountain air, makes the same imprint on one’s mind.

Maral hunting

Maral hunting Kazakhstan

Nowadays there are the biggest animal units of Maral in Kazakhstan living in natural conditions. Sometimes trophy horns weigh 15 kg. Their habitat covers the Tien Shan, the Jungar Alatau, Tarbagatai and Altai. Hunting tour programme: 1st day: meeting in airport, custom and visa formalities; transfer to base camp, rest (adaptation), rifle testing 2nd and following days: hunt 10th day: transfer to Almaty The last day: transfer to airport, custom formalities.

Trip duration: 8 days

Hunting season: 5 Sep 2020 9 Oct 2020

$10,865 for 1 hunter and 1 guest
Maral stag hunt

Maral stag hunt Kazakhstan

Classical Maral Stag hunting in Kazakhstan. 10 days trip with 8 full days of hunting.

Trip duration: 10 days

Hunting season: 1 Sep 2020 31 Dec 2020

$8,362 for 1 hunter
Altai Maral hunt

Altai Maral hunt Russia

Perfect opportunity to hunt for Altai Maral Stag in on the most beautiful places in the world - Mountain Altai in Russia!

Trip duration: 3 - 4 days

Hunting season: 1 Nov 2019 29 Feb 2020

$2,350 for 1 hunter
Maral Stag

Interested in this animal? Create a subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 78 86
Peter Ruddle Support, Africa +27 (0)83 604 0723