Охота на Золотого Гну

Посмотреть 91 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

91 охотничий тур от 35 аутфиттеров начиная от$2,250

91 охота
$2,250 Минимальная цена
2 страны
7365mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Золотого Гну

Когда голландские колонисты начали исследовать Африканский континент, среди животных, которых они обнаружили, была темная, упрямая на вид Горбатая антилопа, которую они называли гну, потому что ее внешний вид напоминал им их домашний скот. Альтернативное название Гну было заимствовано из одного из местных языков; предполагается, что этот звук напоминает тревожный зов животных. Обычно гну темно-коричневого цвета, но возможны и другие варианты окраски. Один из таких вариантов, Золотой гну, высоко ценится среди охотников и владельцев охотничьих ранчо в Южной Африке, Намибии и Ботсване.

Распределение цен

Спрос и предложение таковы, что Золотой Гну является одним из самых дорогих видов гну. Трофей стоит в диапазоне $ 2300-2500, к которому следует добавить ежедневные ставки и, возможно, цену нескольких других видов (немногие охотники путешествуют в Африку, чтобы охотиться только на одну антилопу). Самые дорогие охотничьи предложения на Золотого гну - это обычно комбинированные охоты, которые также включают опасные виды дичи или редкий и дорогой вариант окраски.

$2k
$11.5k
$21k
$30.5k
$40k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Когда Вы только начинаете рассматривать свое первое африканское охотничье приключение, легко заблудиться во всех этих “пакетных сделках”, “трофейных сборах” и “ежедневных ставках” в описаниях охоты. Как посчитать бюджет для путешествия, чаевые, таксидермию и прочее, также является уравнением со многими неизвестными. Хотя на этот вопрос нет единого ответа, этот пост в блоге охватывает все статьи бюджета сафари и дает средние цифры расходов для каждого, чтобы помочь Вам спланировать свою поездку.

17 авг. 2017 Все сказано и сделано: каков итог для средней южноафриканской охоты?

Когда охотиться на Золотого Гну?

Как правило, в Африке на Золотого гну можно охотиться практически круглый год. Однако декабрь - февраль обычно слишком жарки для большинства африканских стран. Как и у многих других копытных, лучшим временем для охоты является гон, когда быки дерутся за самок с другими быками. Гон обычно происходит в мае-июле.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (16)

На сегодняшний день самым популярным способом охоты на Золотого антилопу гну является традиционный подход. Охотник и РН обследуют угодья (часто на транспортных средствах), пытаясь найти стадо с хорошим быком. То, что вы ищете, - это одиночное животное или небольшая группа, так как в действительно большом стаде с экрана телевизора может быть нелегко следить за быком вашей мечты, когда животные перемещаются. Антилопа гну - это крепкое на рану животное, и большинство PH советуют винтовку калибра 7 мм. - 300 Магнум для охоты на него. Горб на плече заставляет охотников, непривычных к этому животному, целиться слишком высоко.

Зачем охотиться на Золотого Гну?

Необычайно светлая шкура Золотого Гну добавляет странной уродливой привлекательности обыкновенного Гну. Охотничьи ранчо, что бы о них ни говорили, играют важную роль в сохранении диких животных, как путем сохранения популяции, так и путем защиты среды обитания. Сушеное мясо гну высоко ценится, шкура является источником высококачественной кожи, а хвост черного гну, длинный и струящийся, используется для традиционных мухобойки. А для международного охотника рога станут долгим напоминанием о диковинном опыте охоты в Африке.

Op #5 | 5 Days | Back & Gold Package

Op #5 | 5 Days | Back & Gold Package

10 7 отзывов
Северо-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Золотой гну, Черная импала
Длительность тура: 7 дней
Season: 1 янв. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$5,525
за 7 дней, 1 охотник

African Dream Hunt

10 16 отзывов
Лимпопо, Южно-Африканская Республика
Золотой гну, Черная импала, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой, Зебра саванная (Бурчеллова)...
Длительность тура: 2 - 20 дней
Season: 1 янв. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена от
$2,350
за 2 дня, 1 охотник
Back to Nature Fly Camp South Africa 2x1

Back to Nature Fly Camp South Africa 2x1

9.9 11 отзывов
Gauteng, Южно-Африканская Республика
Золотой гну, Черная импала, Шакал чепрачный, Гну голубой, Зебра саванная (Бурчеллова)...
Длительность тура: 4 - 7 дней
Season: 1 янв. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена от
$2,600
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
Золотой гну

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Golden Wildebeest hunting

View 42 hunts View all hunts

42 hunting trips from 18 outfitters starting from $3,400

42 hunts
$3,400 starting from
3 countries
12111km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Golden Wildebeest

As the Dutch colonists began to explore the African continent, among the animals they discovered was a dark-colored, stubborn-looking, hump-backed antelope they called Wildebeest, because its looks reminded them of their domestic cattle. An alternative name, Gnu, was borrowed from one of the local languages; the sound is supposed to resemble the alarm call of the animals. Usually the Wildebeest are dark-brown in color, but other color variants are possible. One of such variants, the Golden Wildebeest, is highly prized among hunters and game ranchers in South Africa, Namibia, and Botswana.

Price distribution

Supply and demand being what they are, the Golden Wildebeest is one of the most expensive kinds of Gnu to hunt. Trophy fees are usually in the $2,300-$2,500 range, to which you should add daily rates, and perhaps the price of a few other species (few hunters travel as far as Africa to hunt just one antelope). The most expensive Golden Wildebeest hunting offers are usually combination hunts that also include a dangerous game species or a rare and expensive color variant.

$3k
$7.5k
$12k
$16.5k
$21k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

When you’re only beginning to consider your first African hunting adventure, it’s easy to get lost in all those “package deals”, “trophy fees” and “daily rates” in the hunt descriptions. How much to budget for travel, tips, taxidermy, and whatnot, is also an equation with many unknowns. While there’s no one-size-fits-all answer to this question, this blog post covers all items of a safari budget and gives average spending figures for each, to help you plan your trip.

17 Aug 2017 All said and done: What’s the bottom line for an average South African hunt?

When to hunt Golden Wildebeest?

Typically for Africa, Golden Wildebeest hunting opportunities exist pretty much year round. December to February, however, are usually too hot for most African countries. Like with many other ungulates, the best time for hunting is the rut, when bulls display themselves on their small mating territories and fight with other bulls for them. The rut usually happens in May to July.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (12)

By far the most popular way of hunting the Golden Wildebeest it is the traditional spot-and-stalk. The hunter and the PH cover the ground (often in vehicles) trying to find the herd with a good bull in it. What you’re looking for is a solitary animal or a small group, as in a really big herd from a TV screen it might not be easy to keep track of the bull of your dream as the animals move about. Wildebeest is a tough animal, and most PHs advise a rifle of the 7 mm - .300 Magnum class to hunt it. Hump on the shoulder makes hunters unaccustomed to this animal aim too high.

Why hunt Golden Wildebeest? All hunts (42)

The unusually light-colored skin of the Golden Wildebeest adds to the strange ugly-to-the-point-of-beautiful attractiveness of the Common Gnou. Game ranches, whatever anyone can say about them, play an important part in Wildebeest conservation, both by keeping a reserve stock and protecting habitat. Wildebeest biltong is highly prized, the skin is the source for high-quality leather, and the tail of the black wildebeest, long and flowing, is used for traditional fly-whisks. And for the international hunter, the horns will be a long-lasting memento of the outlandish experience of hunting in Africa.

African Plains Game Hunt 1x1

African Plains Game Hunt 1x1 South Africa

We offer a wide variety of hunting opportunities throughout the Country with The Eastern Cape and KwaZulu Natal Provinces being our most popular with a full variety of Plains Game species as well as Buffalo for those who favour the excitement of a Big Game Hunt.

Trip duration: 3 - 14 days

Hunting season: 1 Mar 2019 30 Nov 2019

$4,385 for 1 hunter
5 Day Black Impala + Golden Wildebeest

5 Day Black Impala + Golden Wildebeest South Africa

For the serious trophy collector, hunt exotics in South Africa! This hunt includes 6 nights accomodation and 5 hunting days as well as 1 Golden Wildebeest and 1 Black Impala.

Trip duration: 6 days

Hunting season: 31 Dec 2018 31 Dec 2020

$4,850 for 1 hunter
"Build your own hunt" 1x1

"Build your own hunt" 1x1 South Africa

South Africa is one of the most diversified countries in Africa, mainly because of its variety of habitats, eco system, cultures and traditions. We offer most of our hunting from our main camp in the Limpopo valley, known as the mecca of the hunting in South Africa. We offer hunting to more than 30 huntable species roaming over thousands of unspoiled acres. Let us guide you to the area where your dream trophy is likely to be found. Our hunting season is between March and October, with June and July the middle of winter. Choose the length (between 5-14 days plus arrival and departure days what are free of charge, only airport pick up and drop off fees) of your hunt and the species you wish to harvest from the trophy list. Non hunters are welcome! Please inquire for available dates!

Trip duration: 7 - 16 days

Hunting season: 1 Mar 2019 31 Oct 2019

$5,750 for 1 hunter
Golden Wildebeest

Interested in this animal? Create a Golden Wildebeest subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 78 86
Peter Ruddle Support, Africa +27 (0)83 604-0723