Охота на Крокодила

Посмотреть 186 охот Посмотреть все охоты

186 охотничьих туров от 57 аутфиттеров начиная от$2,900

186 охот
$2,900 Минимальная цена
8 стран
7066mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Крокодила?

Нильский Крокодил - вторая по величине сохранившаяся рептилия после морского крокодила. В отличие от большинства других видов крокодилов, он занесен в список “наименее опасных” и является самой крупной рептилией, на которую можно охотиться. Ареал Нильского Крокодила распространен по всей Южной и Восточной Африке, а возможности для охоты существуют от Южной Африки до Мозамбика, Зимбабве, Замбии и Намибии.

Распределение цен

Наиболее доступные охоты на крокодилов можно найти в Южной Африке в диапазоне $4000-7000. Однако размер трофеев не часто превышает 10-12 футов (3-3, 5 метра), что довольно посредственно для видов, которые могут достигать более 18 футов (5 метров) в длину. Возможности охоты в местах, где можно добыть впечатляющие трофеи, будут стоить от $8000 до $10 000. Охота на крокодила часто комбинируется с охотой на другие опасные виды, включая Бегемота и Капского Буйвола, и эти комбинированные охоты, естественно, являются самыми дорогостоящими.

$2k
$34k
$66k
$98k
$130k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Аллигаторы и крокодилы - одно из древнейших существ на этой планете-они эволюционировали еще 60 миллионов лет назад, а ископаемые останки их непосредственных предков датируются 220 000 000 лет до н. э. c. Эти рептилии прекрасно приспособлены к окружающей среде и выполняют важную экологическую функцию. Подробнее об их эволюционной истории, риске, который они представляют для людей в Африке, и как охотиться на них в нашем посте о Нильском Крокодиле.

17 мая 2018 Погружение в прошлое: Охота на крокодила

Когда охотиться на Крокодила?

Возможности для охоты на крокодилов существуют круглый год в Африке, но не во всех странах. В Мозамбике, например, сезон длится с мая по ноябрь, но во многих районах уровень воды слишком высок, чтобы охотиться до июля. Сезонные колебания также играют роль в выборе лучшего времени для охоты: крокодилы впадают в спячку, когда температура опускается ниже 55 F / 13 C (по общему признанию, это не часто случается в Африке), в то время как сухой сезон и низкая вода облегчают поиск трофея.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (15)

Существует три основных способа охоты на крокодилов в Африке. Безусловно, самым популярным, особенно среди трофейных охотников, является ожидание в засидке на приваде. Привада расположена так, что крокодилу приходится вылезать из воды, чтобы достать ее. Это облегчает оценку размера трофея, в то время как известные расстояния стрельбы и удобное положение облегчают точный выстрел. Поэтому шансы на то, что рептилия спасется со смертельной раной, значительно ниже. Альтернативными методами для людей, предпочитающих большую активность и элемент риска, являются выслеживание с берега или подход в мокоро, своего рода Африканском каноэ.

Зачем охотиться на Крокодила?

Крокодилы эволюционировали до того, как животные развили части мозга, которые используются для обработки сложных эмоций и воображения. Не зная ни жалости, ни жестокости, “безмозглая машина для убийства”, возможно, является точным описанием этого существа. Нам, людям, трудно общаться с рептилиями так же, как мы общаемся с другими млекопитающими. В результате многие люди, которые находят добычу льва или леопарда ужасной, не будут испытывать угрызений совести по поводу добычи крокодила. Погоня за нильским крокодилом погрузит вас в прошлое - такое же далекое, как динозавры, и такое же недавнее, как первые исследователи, которым пришлось столкнуться с людоедами (говорят, что каждый крокодил длиннее 15 футов почти наверняка пробовал человеческую плоть). С элементом опасности, особенно при преследовании или охоте с каноэ, это делает охоту на нильского крокодила классическим африканским сафари.

Plains Game 1x1

Plains Game 1x1

9.8 29 отзывов
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Павиан, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Дукер голубой, Гну голубой...
Длительность тура: 5 - 14 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 янв 2020 - 31 дек 2022
Цена от
$8,700
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Crocodile - Package

Crocodile - Package

10 4 отзыва
Северо-Западная провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Крокодил
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Сезон охоты: 4 ноя 2021 - 30 ноя 2022
Цена пакетного тура
$3,950
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Sable / Plains Game - Niassa 2022

Sable / Plains Game - Niassa 2022

10 3 отзыва
Мозамбик
Зебра Бёме, Бушбок Чоби, Крокодил, Бегемот, Импала...
Длительность тура: 10 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 июл 2022 - 15 ноя 2022
Цена от
$21,500
$23,500
за 10 дней, 1 охотник
Крокодил

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Crocodile hunting

View 77 hunts View all hunts

77 hunting trips from 40 outfitters starting from $4,500

77 hunts
$4,500 starting from
7 countries
11,641km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Crocodile

The Nile Crocodile is the second largest extant reptile after the Saltwater Crocodile. Unlike most other crocodile species, it is listed as “Least Concern”, and is the biggest reptile that has huntable populations. The range of the Nile Crocodile is spread all over Southern and Eastern Africa, with hunting opportunities existing from South Africa to Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Zambia, and Namibia.

Price distribution

The most affordable Crocodile hunting opportunities are to be found in South Africa, where you can find a Crocodile hunt in the $4,000-$7,000 range. However, the size of the trophies doesn’t often exceed 10-12 feet (3-3.5 meters), which is rather mediocre for the species that can get over 18 feet (5 meters) in length. Hunting opportunities in locations where spectacular trophies can be killed will cost from $8,000 to $10,000. Crocodile hunting is often combined with hunting other dangerous game animals, including Hippo and Cape Buffalo, and these combination hunts, naturally, are the most expensive.

$4k
$30.5k
$57k
$83.5k
$110k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Alligators and crocodiles are one of the oldest creatures on this planet - they evolved as far back as 60 million years ago, and the fossils of their immediate ancestors date back to 220,000,000 b.c. These reptiles are wonderfully adapted to their environment, and perform an essential ecological function. Read more about their evolutionary history, the risk they pose for people in Africa, and how to hunt them in our post about the Nile Crocodile.

May 17, 2018 Immersion Into the Past: Crocodile Hunting

When to hunt Crocodile?

Crocodile hunting opportunities exist year round in Africa, but not in all countries. In Mozambique, for example, the season runs from May to November but in many areas the water levels are too high to hunt until July. Seasonal variation also plays a part in choosing the best time for hunt: crocodiles hibernate when temperatures drop below 55 F/13 C (admittedly, that doesn’t often happen in Africa), while dry season and low water make it easier to find your trophy.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (5)

There are three main methods for crocodile hunting in Africa. By far the most popular, especially among the trophy hunters, is waiting in a blind over bait. The bait is so positioned that the crocodile has to get out of the water to get it. This makes it easier to estimate the trophy’s size, while known shooting distances and a convenient position makes a precise shot easier. Therefore, the chances of the reptile’s escaping with a mortal wound are much lower. The alternative methods, for people who prefer more activity and an element of risk, are stalking from the shore or approach in mokoro, a kind of African dugout canoe.

Why hunt Crocodile? All hunts (77)

Crocodiles evolved before animals developed the portions of the brain that are used to process complex emotions and imagination. Knowing neither pity nor cruelty, “a mindless killing machine” is perhaps an accurate description of the creature. It’s hard for us humans to associate with reptiles in the same way we associate with other mammals. As a result, many of the people who find killing of a lion or leopard appalling will feel no remorse about killing a crocodile. A pursuit of the Nile Crocodile will immerse you in the past - as distant as the dinosaurs, and as recent as the early explorers who had to face man-eating beasts (it’s said that every crocodile over 15 feet almost definitely tasted human flesh). With an element of danger, especially when stalking or hunting from a canoe, this makes Nile Crocodile hunting a classic African safari.

Caprivi Hippo & Croc Safari 2019

Caprivi Hippo & Croc Safari 2019 Namibia

This is one of our fortes, as we tailor make this safari according to your wish list and your number one choice of trophy. We source the best dangerous game areas in the Caprivi so as to ensure your best chance on a quality big game trophy.

Trip duration: 10 - 14 days

Trip available on: 1 April 2019 30 November 2019

$22,900 for 1 hunter
Crocodile Package 3 meter+

Crocodile Package 3 meter+ South Africa

Come and enjoy a pleasant safari with your host Gerhard - here you can book a crocodile safari at a very special price! This tour includes 1 crocodile over 3 meters plus till 3.9 meters.

Trip duration: 5 days

Trip available on: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$6,900 for 1 hunter
6 Night 5 Day Crocodile Hunt

6 Night 5 Day Crocodile Hunt South Africa

The hunt will be conducted in the Limpopo province of South Africa. You will be staying in our 5 Star luxury accommodation from where you will hunt the river banks that is home to over 400 Nile Crocodile. The package includes 6 nights / 5 hunting days for 1 hunter as well as 1 crocodile (average 12 feet)

Trip duration: 6 days

Trip available on: 1 January 2019 31 December 2020

$4,500 for 1 hunter
Crocodile

Interested in this animal? Create a Crocodile subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Catherine McConnell Support, North America +1 (306) 853 7085