Weißer Springbock jagen

111 Jagden zeigen Alle Jagdangebote zeigen

111 Jagdangebote, 50 Jagdanbieter ab$1,100

111 Jagden
$1,100 ab
2 Länder
7428Mi bis zum nächsten Jagdrevier

Wo kann man Weißer Springbock jagen?

Weißer Springbock ist ein Albino des gewöhnlichen Springbocks. Diese Antilope ist normalerweise gelblich, mit dunklen horizontalen Streifen und weißem Unterbauch mit schneeweißen Haaren, die hoch an den Seiten und am Buckel reichen. Aber gelegentlich, besonders auf Wildfarmen in Südafrika und Namibia, die manchmal selektive Zucht betreiben, um die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Auftretens seltener und wünschenswerter Farbphasen zu verbessern, trifft man auf einen Springbock, der fest weiß ist. Jagdmöglichkeiten für Weißen Springbock gibt es in Namibia und Südafrika.

Preisverteilung

Weißer Springbock ist eine der begehrtesten Arten des Springbocks. Die Trophäengebühr für einen Weißen Springbock liegt in Südafrika zwischen $800 und $900 und in Namibia zwischen $1.000 und $1.200. Weißer Springbock ist auch oft in einem „Springbock Slam“ enthalten, einer Kombinationsjagd, die alle vier Arten umfasst. Diese "Slam" -Specials kosten normalerweise zwischen $5.000 und $7.000.

$1k
$6.5k
$12k
$17.5k
$23k
Alle Jagdangebote zeigen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber in unserem Blog

„Ich sah die grenzenlosen Ebenen und sogar die Hügel, die sich zu jeder Seite von mir erstreckten und nicht mit mehreren „Herden", sondern mit „einer riesigen Herde" von Springböcken dicht bedeckt waren. Soweit das Auge zu sehen vermochte, war die Landschaft durch sie lebendig, bis sie sich in eine trübe rote Masse lebender Kreaturen verwandelten. “schrieb Rouaelyn Gordon-Cumming über den Springbock „Trek-Bokken“ oder der Migration, dessen Zeuge er 1843 war. Wie haben sie damals den Springbock gejagt und wie hat sich das seitdem verändert?

24 März 2019 Gute Zeiten, schlechte Zeiten: Springbockjagd in Gordon-Cummings "Fünf Jahre in Südafrika" und heute

Wann kann man Weißen Springbock jagen?

Es ist nicht einfach, die beste Zeit für die Springbockjagd zu bestimmen. In vielen Gebieten Südafrikas gibt es die Jagdmöglichkeiten das ganze Jahr über und in Namibia von Februar bis November. Springbock ist eines der Tiere, die keine bestimmte Zeit für die Brunft haben. Wenn Sie ein paar bestimmte Monate bevorzugen, wäre das wahrscheinlich das Ende der Trockenzeit.

Jan.
Feb.
März
April
Mai
Juni
Jul.
August
Sept.
Okt.
Nov.
Dez.

Jagdart alle Jagdarten (14)

Die Springbockjagd wird meistens mit Pirsch durchgeführt. Nachdem der Jäger und der Berufsjäger eine Herde mit einer zukunftige Trophäe gefunden haben, nähern sie dieser vorsichtig in Reichweite an. Dies könnte eine ziemliche Herausforderung sein, da Springböcke eher Steppentiere sind. Springböcke sind klein, normalerweise nicht mehr als 20 Kilo wiegen und in den meisten Fällen müssen Sie sich mit ihren winzigen Vitalwerten im Bereich von 250 bis 350 Metern verbinden. Es ist eine gute Idee, ein genaues Gewehr für eine Patrone mit einer flachen Flugbahn für die Springbockjagd auszuwählen.

Warum jagt man Weißen Springbock?

Ein Jäger, der Springbock verfolgt, um einen Slam aller Arten zu sammeln, unternimmt nicht nur eine herausfordernde Pirschjagd, sondern hilft auch dabei, den legendären „Trek-Bokken“ wieder ins Bild zu bringen. Jagdkonzessionen und Wildfarmen nutzen häufig das Land und bauen es wieder in das Ökosystem um, das vor der europäischen Kolonialisierung existierte. Der Prozess wird vollständig aus Jägergeldern finanziert, sodass „Jagd für Naturschutz“ nicht nur leere Worte sind. Und um das Ganze abzurunden, gibt es das "frohe Gefühl der uneingeschränkten Freiheit", das Roualeyn Gordon-Cumming, einer der ersten britischen Jäger in Südafrika, jeden Tag empfindet, wenn man da draußen ist.

2:1 Tailor-made Desert Safari

2:1 Tailor-made Desert Safari

10 3 Bewertungen
Free State, Südafrika
Weißer Springbock, Pavian, Weißschwanzgnu, Schwarzrücken-Schakal, Streifengnu...
Reisedauer: 5 - 10 Tage
Season: 1 Jan. 2024 - 31 Dez. 2024
Preis ab
$1,600
für 5 Tage, 1 Jäger
1:1 Eastern Cape South Africa Hunt

1:1 Eastern Cape South Africa Hunt

9.7 5 Bewertungen
Eastern Cape, Südafrika
Weißer Springbock, Pavian, Mähnenspringer, Löffelhund, Schwarze Impala...
Reisedauer: 1 - 14 Tage
Season: 1 Jan. 2023 - 31 Dez. 2024
Preis ab
$1,375
für 1 Tag, 1 Jäger
Springbuck Slam

Springbuck Slam

10 1 Bewertung
Namibia
Weißer Springbock, Weißschwanzgnu, Springbock, Copper Springbock
Reisedauer: 7 Tage
Season: 1 Sept. 2023 - 30 Nov. 2024
Pauschalpreis
$8,132
für 7 Tage, 1 Jäger
Weißer Springbock

Interessiert an diesem Tier? Newsletter anmelden, um Angebote direkt in Ihren Posteingang zu bekommen

Google Übersetzer

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

White Springbok hunting

View 114 hunts View all hunts

114 hunting trips from 48 outfitters starting from $1,430

114 hunts
$1,430 starting from
2 countries
12013km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt White Springbok

White springbok is an albino color phase of the common springbok. This antelope is usually yellowish, with dark horizontal stripes and white underbelly with snow-white hairs reaching high on the sides and the haunch. But occasionally, especially on game farms in South Africa and Namibia, who sometimes practice selective breeding to improve the probability of the occurrence of rare and desirable color phases, one meets a springbok that is solid white. Hunting opportunities for White Springbok exist in Namibia and South Africa.

Price distribution

White springbok is one of the most desirable color phases of springbok. The trophy fee for a white springbok is priced in the $800-$900 range in South Africa and $1,000-$1,200 in Namibia. White springbok is also often included in a “springbok slam”, a combination hunt that includes all four color phases. These “slam” specials typically cost about $5,000-$7,000.

$1k
$3.5k
$6k
$8.5k
$11k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

“I beheld the boundless plains, and even the hill sides which stretched away on every side of me, thickly covered, not with" herds," but with " one vast herd" of springboks; far as the eye could strain the landscape was alive with them, until they softened down into a dim red mass of living creatures.” wrote Rouaelyn Gordon-Cumming of the springbok “trek-bokken”, or migration, he witnessed in 1843. How did they hunt springbok back then, and how have things changed since?

March 24, 2019 Good Times, Bad Times: Springbok hunting in Gordon-Cumming’s “Five Years in South Africa” and today

When to hunt White Springbok?

It’s not easy to pinpoint the best times for springbok hunting. In many areas of South Africa hunting opportunities exist year round, and in Namibia from February to November. Springbok is one of the animals that don’t have a specific time for the rut, so this is not a factor either. If you have to pick a few months, that would probably be the end of the dry season.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (5)

Springbok hunting is mostly done by spot-and-stalk. After the hunter and the PH locate a herd with an animal that will make a suitable trophy, they carefully approach it within range. This could be quite a challenge, as springbok are the creatures of open plains. Springboks are small animals, usually weighing no more than 50 pounds, and in most cases you will have to connect with its tiny vitals at the range of 250 to 350 yards. It’s a good idea to select an accurate rifle for a cartridge with a flat trajectory for springbok hunting.

Why hunt White Springbok? All hunts (114)

A hunter who pursues springbok to collect a slam of all color phases does not only engage in a challenging spot-and-stalk hunt, but also helps bring the legendary “trek-bokken” back into the picture. Hunting concessions and game farms often use the land that formerly housed pastures and fields, rewilding it to the ecosystem that existed before European colonization. The process is financed totally by hunters’ dollars, so “hunting for conservation” is not just empty words. And to top it up, there’s that “glad feeling of unrestrained freedom”, that, according to Roualeyn Gordon-Cumming, one of the first British hunters in South Africa, one feels every day when out there.

Free State Plains Game Hunt

Free State Plains Game Hunt South Africa

We are a registered, legit company that offers a professional, reliable and dedicated hunting service to all clients. Our mission is to create a remarkable hunting experience to make your Safari a memorable one. We offer a wide variety of plains game, dangerous game as well as bird hunting.

Trip duration: 3 - 14 days

Hunting season: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$2,300 for 1 hunter
Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1 '2019

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1 '2019 South Africa

We offer our clients access to the best hunting areas in South Africa. We believe in ethical hunting and pride ourselves in offering the client just that. Paperwork for firearms is available and temporary import permits will be arranged before arrival. Please inquire for available dates.

Trip duration: 3 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 January 2019 31 December 2019

$1,730 for 1 hunter
Tailor-Made Safari 1x1

Tailor-Made Safari 1x1 South Africa

7 to 14 days in the African bush with a professional hunter and record-book animals of your choice

Trip duration: 7 - 14 days

Hunting season: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$4,765 for 1 hunter
White Springbok

Interested in this animal? Create a White Springbok subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886