Охота на Белого Спрингбока

Посмотреть 111 охот Посмотреть все охоты

111 охотничьих туров от 50 аутфиттеров начиная от$1,100

111 охот
$1,100 Минимальная цена
2 страны
7429mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Белого Спрингбока

Белый спрингбок - это цветовая фаза альбиноса обыкновенного Спрингбока. Эта антилопа обычно желтоватая, с темными горизонтальными полосами и белым подбрюшьем с белоснежными волосками. Но иногда, особенно на охотничьих фермах в Южной Африке и Намибии, которые иногда практикуют селекцию, чтобы повысить вероятность появления редких и желательных цветовых фаз, можно встретить Спрингбока, который является полностью белым. Возможности охоты на Белого Спрингбока существуют в Намибии и Южной Африке.

Распределение цен

Белый Спрингбок - одна из самых желанных цветовых фаз Спрингбока. Стоимость трофея Белого Спрингбока составляет от $800 до $900 в Южной Африке и от $1000 до $1200 в Намибии. Белый Спрингбок также часто включается в” Шлема Спрингбоков", комбинированную охоту, которая включает в себя все четыре цветовые фазы. Эти специальные предложения обычно стоят около $5,000-$7,000.

$1k
$6.5k
$12k
$17.5k
$23k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

”Я видел бескрайние равнины и даже склоны холмов, которые простирались по обе стороны от меня, густо покрытые не" стадами", а "одним огромным стадом" спрингбоков; насколько хватало глаз, пейзаж был полон ими, пока они не превратились в тусклую красную массу живых существ" писал Руаэлин Гордон-Камминг о спрингбоке или миграции, свидетелем которой он стал в 1843 году. Как они охотились на спрингбока тогда, и как все изменилось с тех пор?

24 мар. 2019 Хорошие времена, плохие времена: Охота на Спрингбока в фильме Гордона-Камминга "Пять лет в Южной Африке” и сегодня

Когда охотиться на Белого Спрингбока?

Нелегко определить лучшие время для охоты на спрингбока. Во многих районах Южной Африки возможности для охоты существуют круглый год, а в Намибии - с февраля по ноябрь. Спрингбок является одним из животных, которые не имеют определенного времени для гона, так что это не является определяющим фактором. Если Вам нужно выбрать несколько месяцев, это, вероятно, будет конец сухого сезона.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (14)

Охота на спрингбоков в основном осуществляется с подхода. После того, как охотник и РН обнаружат стадо с животным, которое станет подходящим трофеем, они осторожно приближаются к нему в пределах досягаемости выстрела. Это может быть довольно сложной задачей, так как спрингбок - это существа открытых равнин. Спрингбоки - это маленькие животные, обычно весящие не более 50 фунтов, и в большинстве случаев Вам придется приближаться на расстояние от 250 до 350 ярдов. Для охоты на спрингбоков нужен карабин с резким боем.

Зачем охотиться на Белого Спрингбока?

Охотник, который преследует Спрингбока, чтобы собрать Шлем всех цветовых фаз, не только участвует в сложной охоте с подхода, но и помогает вернуть легендарный “трек-боккен”. Охотничьи концессии и охотничьи фермы часто используют землю, на которой раньше располагались пастбища и поля, возвращая ее в экосистему, существовавшую до европейской колонизации. Этот процесс полностью финансируется за счет охотников, так что "охота за охрану природы" - это не просто пустые слова. И в довершение всего, есть то "радостное чувство безудержной свободы", которое, по словам Руалейн Гордон-Камминга, одного из первых британских охотников в Южной Африке, человек чувствует каждый день, когда находится там.

2x1 Highland Mountain Safari

2x1 Highland Mountain Safari

10 8 отзывов
Фри-Стейт, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок белый, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой, Бонтбок...
Длительность тура: 4 - 14 дней
Season: 1 февр. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$1,800
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
Eastern Cape Plains Game Hunt 2x1

Eastern Cape Plains Game Hunt 2x1

10 4 отзыва
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок белый, Павиан, Черная импала, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый...
Длительность тура: 5 - 12 дней
Season: 1 февр. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$2,350
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
African Plains Game 1x1

African Plains Game 1x1

9.9 10 отзывов
Мпумаланга, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок белый, Африканская дикая кошка, Павиан, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый...
Длительность тура: 3 - 10 дней
Season: 1 февр. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$2,225
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Спрингбок белый

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

White Springbok hunting

View 114 hunts View all hunts

114 hunting trips from 48 outfitters starting from $1,430

114 hunts
$1,430 starting from
2 countries
12013km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt White Springbok

White springbok is an albino color phase of the common springbok. This antelope is usually yellowish, with dark horizontal stripes and white underbelly with snow-white hairs reaching high on the sides and the haunch. But occasionally, especially on game farms in South Africa and Namibia, who sometimes practice selective breeding to improve the probability of the occurrence of rare and desirable color phases, one meets a springbok that is solid white. Hunting opportunities for White Springbok exist in Namibia and South Africa.

Price distribution

White springbok is one of the most desirable color phases of springbok. The trophy fee for a white springbok is priced in the $800-$900 range in South Africa and $1,000-$1,200 in Namibia. White springbok is also often included in a “springbok slam”, a combination hunt that includes all four color phases. These “slam” specials typically cost about $5,000-$7,000.

$1k
$3.5k
$6k
$8.5k
$11k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

“I beheld the boundless plains, and even the hill sides which stretched away on every side of me, thickly covered, not with" herds," but with " one vast herd" of springboks; far as the eye could strain the landscape was alive with them, until they softened down into a dim red mass of living creatures.” wrote Rouaelyn Gordon-Cumming of the springbok “trek-bokken”, or migration, he witnessed in 1843. How did they hunt springbok back then, and how have things changed since?

March 24, 2019 Good Times, Bad Times: Springbok hunting in Gordon-Cumming’s “Five Years in South Africa” and today

When to hunt White Springbok?

It’s not easy to pinpoint the best times for springbok hunting. In many areas of South Africa hunting opportunities exist year round, and in Namibia from February to November. Springbok is one of the animals that don’t have a specific time for the rut, so this is not a factor either. If you have to pick a few months, that would probably be the end of the dry season.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (5)

Springbok hunting is mostly done by spot-and-stalk. After the hunter and the PH locate a herd with an animal that will make a suitable trophy, they carefully approach it within range. This could be quite a challenge, as springbok are the creatures of open plains. Springboks are small animals, usually weighing no more than 50 pounds, and in most cases you will have to connect with its tiny vitals at the range of 250 to 350 yards. It’s a good idea to select an accurate rifle for a cartridge with a flat trajectory for springbok hunting.

Why hunt White Springbok? All hunts (114)

A hunter who pursues springbok to collect a slam of all color phases does not only engage in a challenging spot-and-stalk hunt, but also helps bring the legendary “trek-bokken” back into the picture. Hunting concessions and game farms often use the land that formerly housed pastures and fields, rewilding it to the ecosystem that existed before European colonization. The process is financed totally by hunters’ dollars, so “hunting for conservation” is not just empty words. And to top it up, there’s that “glad feeling of unrestrained freedom”, that, according to Roualeyn Gordon-Cumming, one of the first British hunters in South Africa, one feels every day when out there.

Free State Plains Game Hunt

Free State Plains Game Hunt South Africa

We are a registered, legit company that offers a professional, reliable and dedicated hunting service to all clients. Our mission is to create a remarkable hunting experience to make your Safari a memorable one. We offer a wide variety of plains game, dangerous game as well as bird hunting.

Trip duration: 3 - 14 days

Hunting season: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$2,300 for 1 hunter
Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1 '2019

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1 '2019 South Africa

We offer our clients access to the best hunting areas in South Africa. We believe in ethical hunting and pride ourselves in offering the client just that. Paperwork for firearms is available and temporary import permits will be arranged before arrival. Please inquire for available dates.

Trip duration: 3 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 January 2019 31 December 2019

$1,730 for 1 hunter
Tailor-Made Safari 1x1

Tailor-Made Safari 1x1 South Africa

7 to 14 days in the African bush with a professional hunter and record-book animals of your choice

Trip duration: 7 - 14 days

Hunting season: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$4,765 for 1 hunter
White Springbok

Interested in this animal? Create a White Springbok subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886