Охота на Бекаса

Посмотреть 8 охот Посмотреть все охоты

8 охотничьих туров от 4 аутфиттеров начиная от$37

8 охот
$37 Минимальная цена
3 страны
1742mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Бекаса

Бекас является обитателем болот, топей по всему Северному полушарию, в Европе, Азии и Америке. Американский и обыкновенный (Европейский) бекас считаются разными видами, но достаточно близки друг к другу. Однако в Европе обыкновенный Бекас пользуется большим уважением как вид дичи, и большинство предложений сосредоточено именно там.

Распределение цен

Охота на бекаса начинается с $250 охотник в день, и учитывая, что Вы обычно получаете услуги гида с собакой или собаками (особенно усилия по воспитанию хорошей собаки), это довольно хорошее соотношение цены и качества. С питанием и проживанием, а также с учетом логистики в более отдаленные пункты назначения, цена может доходить до $500-600 за охотника в день.

$30
$1.4k
$2.7k
$4.1k
$5.4k
Посмотреть все охоты

Когда охотиться на Бекаса?

Сезон охоты на бекаса обычно начинается в середине лета, после того, как молодые птицы поднимаются на крыло. Местная охота на бекаса продолжается до тех пор, пока болота и топи не замерзнут, и птицы не мигрируют на юг. Лучшая охота на бекаса - это охота на перелетных или зимующих птиц, причем последняя иногда продолжается и в зимнее время.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты

В Америке на бекасов либо охотятся вместе с другими мигрирующими береговыми птицами, от скрадков с профилями и манками, до охоты с подхода без собка. В Европе охотники считают обыкновенного бекаса достойным охоты с пойнтерами и сеттерами. Обыкновенный бекас часто встречается на влажных лугах, примыкающих к болотам, где охотники с легавыми могут провести целый день, отыскивая его. Это классическая охота, которая часто описывается в старых книгах.

Зачем охотиться на Бекаса?

Согласно этимологическим словарям, слово "снайпер" произошло от названия птицы. В конце XVIII века бекас был признан самой сложной птицей для выстрела, а лучших стрелков, которые могли сбить их, называли “снайперами”. Когда бекас поднимается, первые этапы его полета - это своего рода маневр против хищников, когда птица совершает зигзаги на максимальной скорости. С кремневым дробовиком, сочетающим непредсказуемое воспламенение и малый радиус действия, попасть в зигзагообразную птицу было действительно непросто. Современные дробовики упрощают задачу, но сбить этих птиц неоднократно является признаком действительно высокого класса стрелка. И последнее, но не менее важное: бекас - это деликатес, который высоко ценился европейской высокой кухней еще в те времена, когда не было социально неприемлемым подавать дичь.

Wingshooting in Egypt - 2 Hunters

Wingshooting in Egypt - 2 Hunters

Египет
Бекас, Лысуха, Голубь, Нильский гусь, Серая утка...
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 15 авг. 2023 - 15 авг. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$4,800
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Waterfowl Hunt

Waterfowl Hunt

10 1 отзыв
Саскачеван, Канада
Бекас, Малая канадская казарка, Канадская казарка, Лысуха, Кряква...
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 1 сент. 2024 - 31 окт. 2024
Цена от
$2,700
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Wingshooting in Egypt - 3 Hunters

Wingshooting in Egypt - 3 Hunters

Египет
Бекас, Лысуха, Голубь, Нильский гусь, Серая утка...
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 15 авг. 2023 - 15 авг. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$3,200
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Бекас

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Snipe hunting

View 24 hunts View all hunts

24 hunting trips from 4 outfitters starting from $333

24 hunts
$333 starting from
4 countries
5311km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Snipe

Snipe is a denizen of swamps, marshes, and wetlands all over the Northern Hemisphere, in both Europe, Asia and America. American and common (European) snipe are considered different species, but are close enough to each other for all practical purposes. However, in Europe the common snipe commands a greater respect as a game species, and most offers are concentrated there.

Price distribution

Snipe hunting offers start at about $250 a hunter a day, and considering that you typically get the services of a guide with a dog or dogs (especially the effort that goes into breeding a good bird dog), this is quite a good value. With catering and accommodation, and including a trip to a more distant destination, the price can go to $500-600 a hunter a day.

$300
$4.5k
$8.7k
$12.8k
$17k
View all hunts

When to hunt Snipe?

Snipe hunting season usually starts in the mid-summer, after the young birds take to wing. Local snipe hunting continues until the marshes and swamps freeze over, and birds migrate south. The best hunts for snipe are after migratory or wintering birds, the latter sometimes continuing well into winter.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (6)

In America, snipes are either hunted along with other migratory shorebirds, from blinds with decoys and calls, or are walked up without dogs. In Europe the hunters consider the common snipe worthy to be hunted over pointers and setters. Common snipe is often found on wet meadows that adjoin wetlands, where hunters with pointing dogs can have quite a day finding it. This is a classic hunt that is often described in old books.

Why hunt Snipe? All hunts (24)

According to etymological dictionaries, the world “sniper” originated from the name of the bird. In the late XVIII century snipe was recognized as the most challenging game bird for a shot, and the best shots, who could kill them repeatedly, were called “snipers”. When a snipe rises, the first stages of its flight are a sort of an anti-raptor maneuver with the bird zig-zagging at top speed. With a flintlock shotgun, combining unpredictable ignition and short range, hitting a zig-zagging bird was really quite a challenge. Modern shotguns make the trick somewhat easier, but bringing down these birds repeatedly is a sign of a really high-class shot. Last but not the least, snipe is a delicacy that was highly valued by European haut cuisine back in the days when it wasn’t socially inappropriate to serve game.

Wing shooting 3 days

Wing shooting 3 days Belarus

Walk up with dogs wing shooting.

Trip duration: 3 days

Hunting season: 10 August 2019 8 December 2019

$1,098 for 1 hunter
6 Hunters x 5 Days Autumn Bird Hunt

6 Hunters x 5 Days Autumn Bird Hunt Russia

This is an all-inclusive offer for 6 hunters x 5 days. Bird species: Sterna, Skua, Seagulls, Barnacle goose, Geese (Brent Goose, Bean Goose, Greylag Goose, Greater White-fronted Goose), Ducks (Mallard, Teal, Eurasian Wigeon, Common Goldeneye, Velvet Scoter, Common Scoter, Shelduck, Tufted Duck, Long-tailed duck, Red-breasted Merganser, Goosander, Smew, Common Eider, Northern Pintail), Loon, Razorbill, Guillemot, Sandpiper, Snipe, Curlew, Willow Grouse, Hazel Grouse, Euroasian Jay, Siberian Jay. 2 capercaillie and 3 blackcock per hunter are included in the price, other birds are unlimited.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 September 2019 30 November 2019

$13,968 for 6 hunters
3 Hunters x 5 Days Spring Bird Hunt

3 Hunters x 5 Days Spring Bird Hunt Russia

This is an all-inclusive offer for 3 hunters x 5 days. Bird species: Sterna, Skua, Seagulls, Barnacle goose, Geese (Brent Goose, Bean Goose, Greylag Goose, Greater White-fronted Goose), Ducks (Mallard, Teal, Eurasian Wigeon, Common Goldeneye, Velvet Scoter, Common Scoter, Shelduck, Tufted Duck, Long-tailed duck, Red-breasted Merganser, Goosander, Smew, Common Eider, Northern Pintail), Loon, Razorbill, Guillemot, Sandpiper, Snipe, Curlew, Willow Grouse, Hazel Grouse, Euroasian Jay, Siberian Jay. For capercaillie and blackcock trophy fees are charged, other birds are unlimited.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 15 April 2020 20 June 2020

$9,977 for 3 hunters
Snipe

Interested in this animal? Create a Snipe subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886