Охота на Оленя

Посмотреть 349 охот Посмотреть все охоты

349 охотничьих туров от 98 аутфиттеров начиная от$379

349 охот
$379 Минимальная цена
25 стран
501mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Оленя?

Благородный олень является королевской дичью в Европы и встречается в большинстве европейских стран. Тщательно охраняемый королями и принцами, благородный олень пережил сельскохозяйственную и промышленную революции и процветает по всей Европе. Португалия и Испания, Польша и Белоруссия, Германия и Чехия, Румыния и Болгария - трудно было бы назвать европейскую страну, в которой нет охоты на благородного оленя. Далее на восток, в горах Казахстана и азиатской части России можно встретить марала, который также является разновидностью благородного оленя (в отличие от изюбра, который является разновидностью вапити). Европейцы завезли благородного оленя и на другие континенты, поэтому на благородного оленя можно также охотиться в Аргентине, Уругвае, Австралии и Новой Зеландии.

Huntipedia - Hunting Red Stag

Распределение цен

Наиболее доступные охоты на благородного оленя можно найти в Восточной Европе. В таких странах, как Беларусь и Польша, Вы можете охотиться на благородного оленя за $600 - $1000. Но имейте в виду, стоимость трофея обычно не включена в указанную стоимость охоты и могут сильно варьироваться в зависимости от размером рогов от $300-$500 за небольшой трофей до $3,000-$5,000 за медальный трофей и до $10,000 за возможность записи в Книгу рекордов. Большинство охот на благородного оленя в Аргентине и Новой Зеландии стоят от $ 5,000 до $ 10,000 и могут предлагаться как фикс прайс либо в комбинации с другими видами. Мясная либо выбраковочная охота - это доступный способ познакомиться с охотой на благородного оленя.

$300
$10.2k
$20.2k
$30.1k
$40k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Столетиями охоты на благородного оленя в Европе выработала множество уникальных охотничьих традиций. Одна из них - Монтерея, большая загонная охота, характерная для Пиренейского полуострова. Из обычной загонной охоты в сельской местности она переросла в Королевскую пышную церемонию, хотите принять в ней участие?

7 июн 2018 Монтерея: охоться как король!

Когда охотиться на Оленя?

В Европе сезон охоты на благородного оленя обычно начинается в августе или сентябре и длится до ноября или декабря. Лучшее время для охоты на Королевского оленя-это, конечно, гон, когда леса сотрясаются от его могучего рева. В Южном полушарии времена года смещаются пропорционально, и гон обычно происходит в марте, а сезон переходит на августе.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (17)

Охота с подхода была усовершенствована британской аристократией на открытых холмах Шотландии и широко практикуется по сей день. Охотника обычно сопровождает проводник, который контролирует процесс скрадывания и оценивает размер оленя. Благородный олень также можно добыть во время традиционной загонной охоты в Европе. Но, безусловно, самой увлекательной считается охота на реву во время гона.

Почему охотиться на Оленя?

Благородный олень был самым ценным крупным животным в Европе на протяжении тысяч лет. Подвески из клыков благородного оленя были престижным украшением во времена неолита, а в некоторых средневековых королевствах Вас могли оштрафовать за убийство человека и повесить за браконьерство оленя. Было ли это из-за исключительного вкуса и питательной ценности оленины? Или грации и мощи лесного монарха? Присоединяйтесь к традиции охоты на благородного оленя; выйдите на холмы пампасов или столкнитесь с вызовом королевского оленя в традиционной европейской манере и узнайте это сами.

Free range Red Stag Hunt

Free range Red Stag Hunt

Новая Зеландия
Олень
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Сезон охоты: 20 фев 2023 - 31 мая 2023
Цена пакетного тура
$6,000
$6,500
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
W Class Iberian Mouflon Show Special

W Class Iberian Mouflon Show Special

10 2 отзыва
Испания
Муфлон, Олень
Длительность тура: 3 - 5 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 сен 2022 - 30 дек 2022
Цена от
$5,282
$6,602
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
600m Shooting Range Training Package

600m Shooting Range Training Package

8.9 12 отзывов
Франция
Олень
Длительность тура: 1 - 5 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 дек 2020 - 10 фев 2023
Цена от
$1,583
за 1 день, 1 охотник
Олень

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Red Deer hunting

View 257 hunts View all hunts

257 hunting trips from 79 outfitters starting from $574

257 hunts
$574 starting from
23 countries
800km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Red Deer

Red deer is the royal game of Europe, and is found in most European countries. Carefully preserved by kings and princes, red deer survived the agricultural and industrial revolutions, and thrives over Europe. Portugal and Spain, Poland and Belarus, Germany and the Czech Republic, Romania and Bulgaria - it would be hard to name a European country that doesn’t have any red deer hunting. Further east, in the mountains of Kazakhstan and the Asian parts of Russia you find the maral stag, which is also a variety of the red deer (unlike the izubr, which is a variety of wapiti). Europeans introduced red deer to other continents as well, and red deer hunting opportunities in Argentina, Uruguay, Australia and New Zealand don’t leave anything to the Old World.

Price distribution

The most affordable red deer hunting opportunities are to be found in Eastern Europe. In countries like Belarus and Poland you can hunt a red deer for $600-$1000. But mind the trophy fees - those aren’t usually included in the listed price of the hunt, and may vary greatly with antler size from $300-$500 for an indifferent trophy to $3,000-$5,000 for a medal class crown, and up to $10,000 for a record book entry. Most red deer hunting adventures in Argentina and New Zealand are priced between $5,000 and $10,000, and may come as a flat trophy fee or as a combination with other species. Cow and cull/management hunts are an affordable way to be introduced to red deer hunting.

$500
$6.9k
$13.3k
$19.6k
$26k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Centuries of red deer hunting in Europe developed a set of unique hunting traditions. One of them is the Monteria, a big driven hunt peculiar to the Iberian peninsula. Evolved from village hunt to a royal chase, run according to ancient tradition and ritual, fabulously rich in harvest opportunities - what is it about, and how do you behave should you decide to participate in one?

June 7, 2018 Monteria: Hunting like a king!

When to hunt Red Deer?

In Europe, red deer hunting season typically starts in August or September, and runs until November or December. The best season to hunt the royal stag is, of course, the rut, when the forests are shaken with his mighty roar. In the Southern Hemisphere the seasons are shifted proportionally, and the rut usually occurs in March, and the season running into August.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (13)

Spot-and-stalk hunting was perfected by the British aristocracy on the open hills of Scotland, and is widely practiced for hunting red deer where they inhabit the more or less open terrain. The hunter is usually accompanied by a guide that will direct the stalk and estimate the size of the stag. Red deer are also taken during the traditionally European driven hunts. But by far the best red deer hunt is by calling a stag in during the rut.

All types (13)

Why hunt Red Deer? All hunts (257)

Red deer has been the most prized big-game animal in Europe for thousands of years. Pendants made of red deer canines were a prestigious decoration during the Neolith, and in some medieval kingdoms you could be fined for killing a man and hanged for poaching a deer. Was it because of the exceptional taste and nutritional value of the venison? Or the grace and power of the monarch of the woods? Join the red deer hunting tradition; stalk the hills of the pampas, or face the challenge of the royal stag in a traditional European fashion, and find out for yourself.

5 Day Bronze Red Stag Hunt '19

5 Day Bronze Red Stag Hunt '19 New Zealand

Hunt big red stags in the lush bush clad mountains of the North Island with bow, rifle or muzzle loader. This hunt includes red stag trophy fee, 5 nights’ accommodation at our lodge, all dining and beverages, open bar, guiding throughout the hunt, field preparation of trophies and local transfers. Upgrades and additional trophies can be added in field. Expected trophy size is up to 325 SCI (Bronze).

Trip duration: 5 days

Trip available on: 1 March 2019 6 August 2019

$4,500 for 1 hunter
Red Stag Hunt

Red Stag Hunt France

This is a guided Red stag hunt with a possibility to harvest a trophy with a weight of minimum 13 kg up to 15 kg, and with a minimum of 240 cc points. The hunt can be done by stalking or from high seat. The packages includes 3 days guiding and 3 nights accomodation with meals on the hunting area and 1 Red stag any size. Side tours that can be organized include visits to the most prestigious champagne cellars and a meal in one of the best restaurants in the world (5th in the ranking) which owners are our friends.

Trip duration: 3 days

Trip available on: 1 September 2019 31 January 2020

$10,774 for 1 hunter
Сombined hunting and fishing (Yakutia)

Сombined hunting and fishing (Yakutia) Russia

Сombined hunting and fishing. Hunting: Reindeer male Red deer male (Manchurian deer) Moose male Hazel grouse Capercaille Duck Fishing: Arctic grayling Lenok (Brachymystax lenok) PRICE: 9800 USD per group!!!!!!! (from 1 to 5 people)!!!!!!!!!

Trip duration: 10 days

Trip available on: 7 September 2018 30 September 2019

$2,294 for 1 hunter
Red Deer

Interested in this animal? Create a Red Deer subscription to get offers right to your inbox