Охота на Козерога

Посмотреть 148 охот Посмотреть все охоты

148 охотничьих туров от 51 аутфиттера начиная от$2,850

148 охот
$2,850 Минимальная цена
14 стран
3717mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Козерога?

Козерог - представитель семейства Капра, иначе говоря, горный козел, носит впечатляющие изогнутые рога, живет на альпийских лугах, мигрируя на разные высоты в зависимости от сезона. Козерог населяет почти все массивные горные хребты Старого Света. Вы можете охотиться на различные виды козерога в Пиренеях (Испания), Альпах (Австрия), на Кавказе (Азербайджан, Турция), на Алтае (Россия) и на Памире (Кыргызстан и Таджикистан). Козерог также был завезен в ряд экзотических стран, включая США, и в Нью-Мексико он обитает почти в той же среде, что и в его естественном ареале.

Распределение цен

Учитывая труднодоступность мест обитания козерога, а также по сравнению с другими видами, такими как аргали или мархур, охота на козерога относительно доступная. Предложения начинаются примерно с $2,500 - $3,000. Охота на горных козлов в их естественной среде обитания начинается с $5,000 и может доходить до шести цифр за отдельных подвидов. Охоты в Испании сильно различаются по цене, в зависимости от того, о каком из четырех видов козерога мы говорим, и от размера трофея Более дорогие охоты на козерога, как правило, пакетные, с более чем одним трофеем, или рассчитаны на группу из нескольких охотников. Вы поймете, что охотиться с друзьями не только веселее, но и экономнее. Пожалуй, наибольшую ценность представляют охоты на козерогов в Таджикистане, поскольку эта страна менее известна горным охотникам, но тем не менее не уступает ни по опыту, ни по размеру трофеев.

$2k
$29k
$56k
$83k
$110k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Многие аутфиттеры предлагают охоту на козерога в рамках программ сохранения дикой природы. Эти программы стимулируют местное население к сохранению природы, поскольку доход от добычи нескольких старых самцов перевешивает доход от отстрела многих животных всех возрастов и полов на мясо. Читайте о путешествии четырех американцев, чтобы принять участие в одной такой охоте

15 мар. 2018 К истокам горной охоты: американцы в горах Таджикистана

Когда охотиться на Козерога?

Самые щедрые сезоны для охоты на козерога в Испании, где можно начинать охоту с ранней осени и до весны. Лучшим временем для охоты на козерога обычно является гон, происходит в ноябре-декабре, но здесь погода может сыграть свою роль. В более высоких и диких горах, таких как Памир, горные перевалы, ведущие к местам обитания Козерога, могут быть закрыты в начале зимы.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (13)

Охота на козерога - это классическая горная охота с подхода. Иногда можно подкрасться снизу, но козероги ожидают опасности снизу, поэтому даже если Вам удастся заметить хорошего козерога, то потребуется длительный подход обходя животное сверху, чтобы приблизиться на дистанцию уверенного выстрела. Большинство охот на козерогов - это тяжелая работа, где Вам нужно подняться на господствующую высоту, чтобы начать осматривать окрестности. Для высотных охоты выделите пару дней на акклиматизацию.

Bush TV

Check out an amazing footage from outfitters and landowners properties.

Зачем охотиться на Козерога?

Козерог является одним из тех видов, с которого начинают карьеру горного охотника. Если Вы хотите охотиться на самых диких и пустынных хребтах мира, таких как Памир, он же Крыша мира, но не можете позволить себе Марко Поло, непременно езжайте на козерога. Вы увидите, как восходящее солнце сияет на вершинах заснеженных вершин, и где Вам, возможно, придется провести ночь в пастушьей хижине, которая могла бы вспомнить Тенгиз-Хана, или в пещере с доисторическими рисунками людей, охотящихся на козлов. Это заставит Ваше сердце биться так сильно, что Вы испугаетесь, что оно выскочит из груди после того, как Вы преодолеете несколько сотен ярдов и удвоит ваш пульс, когда Вы наконец поймете, что пришло время сделать этот дальний выстрел или поехать домой с пустыми руками. Вы можете обойтись без пастушьей хижины, если охотитесь в Испании, где все удобства для жизни наряду с древней культурой и изысканной кухней. Но не будет сложности и азарта. Закажите охоту на козерога прямо сейчас.

Kri kri Ibex hunt

Kri kri Ibex hunt

9.4 2 отзыва
Македония
Козерог кри-кри
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 1 янв. 2024 - 1 февр. 2025
Цена пакетного тура
$14,355
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Southeastern Ibex Female Spain

Southeastern Ibex Female Spain

9.8 8 отзывов
Andalusia, Испания
Козерог Сьерра Невада
Длительность тура: 2 - 4 дней
Season: 12 окт. 2024 - 11 мая 2025
Цена от
$2,850
$3,488
за 2 дня, 1 охотник
Ultimate Ibex Hunt 24-25

Ultimate Ibex Hunt 24-25

9.6 29 отзывов
Таджикистан
Козёл центрально-азиатский
Длительность тура: 11 дней
Season: 15 нояб. 2024 - 28 февр. 2025
Цена пакетного тура
$8,000
за 11 дней, 1 охотник
Козерог

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Ibex hunting

View 129 hunts View all hunts

129 hunting trips from 43 outfitters starting from $1,390

129 hunts
$1,390 starting from
10 countries
2350km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Ibex

Ibex is a representative of the Capra family – in other words, a mountain goat – that carries impressive, mostly scimitar-shaped, antlers, and lives on Alpine meadows, migrating to lower or higher altitudes depending on the season. Ibex inhabits almost every significant mountain range in the Old World. You can hunt various species of Ibex in the Pyrenees (Spain), the Alps (Austria), the Caucasus (Azerbaijan, Turkey), the Altai (Russia), and the Pamirs (Kirghizstan, and Tajikistan). Ibex has also been introduced to a number of exotic countries, including the USA, and in New Mexico it inhabits much the same type of environment as in its natural range.

Price distribution

Considering the difficulty of travel to ibex habitat, and and as compared with other species such as argali or markhor, ibex hunting is relatively affordable. Offers for introduced animals start at about $2,500-$3,000. Hunts for free-range ibex in their natural habitat begin with $5,000 and may run into six figures for the more remote and desirable subspecies. Hunts in Spain vary greatly in price, depending on which of the four species of ibex we’re talking about, and the size of the trophy you may harvest. The more expensive ibex hunts are usually package deals, with more than one trophy or species included, or calculated for a group of a few hunters. You’ll generally find that going with friends is not only more fun, but also saves money. Perhaps the best value are ibex hunts in Tajikistan, because the country is less known to mountain hunters, but is nevertheless second to none in either experience or trophy size.

$1k
$9.3k
$17.5k
$25.8k
$34k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Many outfitters that offer ibex hunt do it within community based conservation programs. These programs provide an incentive for the local population to preserve nature, as the income from harvest of a few old males overweighs that from killing many animals of all ages and sexes for meat. Read about the journey of four Americans to take part in one such hunt

15 Mar 2018 To the Roots of Mountain Hunting: Americans in the mountains of Tajikistan

When to hunt Ibex?

The most generous seasons for ibex hunting are in Spain, where ibex hunting opportunities may be found starting from early autumn and well into spring. The best time for ibex hunting is usually the rut, which happens in November-December, but here weather may have its say. In the higher and wilder ranges such as the Pamirs, mountain passes that lead to ibex habitat may be closed in early winter.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (7)

Ibex hunting is the classic mountain game hunting – it is all about spot-and-stalk. In some locations it is possible to glass from below, and cover a lot of ground on all-road vehicles or horseback, but ibex expect danger from below, so even if you manage to mark the bull, a long detour and a high rise will be necessary before you can get within the range of even a modern long-range rifle. Most ibex hunts are still the hard work kind, where you have to ascend the commanding mountain or ridge just to begin looking for them. For high-altitude hunts, allow a day or two for adjustment.

Why hunt Ibex? All hunts (129)

Ibex is one of those species that make a perfect introduction to mountain hunting. If you want to hunt the wildest and most desolate ridges of the world, like the Pamirs, a.k.a. the Roof of the World, but can’t afford a Marco Polo, by all means hunt an ibex. It’s every bit as challenging, and it will get you to explore the same environments and cultures. Your will see the rising sun shine on the tips of snow-covered peaks, and where you might have to spend the night in a shepherd’s hut that could remember Tengiz Khan, or a cave with prehistoric paintings of people bowhunting ibex. It would make your heard beat so hard you’d be afraid it would jump out of your chest after you’ve climbed a few hundred yards of elevation over rock slides, and will double your heart rate when you finally realize it’s time to take that long shot or go home empty-handed. You may skip the shepherd’s hut bit if you hunt in Spain, where all creature comforts along with the ancient culture and gourmet cuisine are at your disposal. But you can’t fail to get the same hard work and excitement of the hunt. Book your Ibex hunt now.

Representative Beceite Ibex package

Representative Beceite Ibex package Spain

Hunting for Beceite Ibex in one of the most successful areas of Spain.

Trip duration: 4 days

Hunting season: 7 Oct 2019 31 May 2020

$7,625 for 1 hunter
Mid-Asian Ibex

Mid-Asian Ibex Tajikistan

Hunting for Mid-Asian Ibex in the unique national park area. A hunter is able to shoot wild boar and wolf as additional trophies during the Ibex hunt. Day 1 arrival to - Dushanbe, customs formalities, transfer to the base camp, accommodation. Day 2-7 - Ibex hunting. Day 8 - going back to Dushanbe, overnight. Day 9 - flight back home.

Trip duration: 9 days

Hunting season: 1 Nov 2019 29 Feb 2020

$5,500 for 1 hunter
South-Eastern / Ronda Ibex

South-Eastern / Ronda Ibex Spain

We are specialized in the South-Eastern and Ronda Spanish ibex (Capra pyrenaica), the king of the Spanish mountains and considered by the SCI and Orvis as mountain species of first range. It is recognised by the striking, backward-arching horns of the male, which are incredibly long, and ridged on their outer curve, casting a wonderful silhouette. On males, horns are much larger and more developed than those of the female, and can grow up to an astonishing 75 centimetres long. Stalking the Spanish Ibex in the steep valleys and rough crests mountains, is an unforgettable experience that passionate hunters should live once in a lifetime.

Trip duration: 3 - 7 days

Hunting season: 15 Oct 2019 15 Apr 2020

$8,329 for 1 hunter
Ibex

Interested in this animal? Create a subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 78 86
Peter Ruddle Support, Africa +27 (0)83 604 0723