Голубиная охота

Посмотреть 129 охот Посмотреть все охоты

129 охотничьих туров от 44 аутфиттеров начиная от$400

129 охот
$400 Минимальная цена
11 стран
1322mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Голубей?

Голуби существует или были ввезены людьми почти во все страны в мире. Они особенно многочисленны в местах с крупномасштабным сельским хозяйством зерновых культур, таких как пшеница. Сезон охоты на голубей есть почти в каждом штате США, но возможности для охоты с гидом, как правило, сосредоточены в Техасе. В глобальном масштабе охота на голубей в Аргентине является легендарной, а возможности в других южноамериканских странах, таких как Уругвай и Боливия, не слишком отстают. Охота на голубей также ведется во многих африканских странах, от Марокко на севере до Зимбабве, Ботсваны и ЮАР на юге. Некоторые возможности для охоты на голубей также можно найти в Европе и Мексике.

Распределение цен

Голубиные охоты - одни из лучших предложений на BookYourHunt.com, охоты в Техасе или Луизиане могут стоить $150 - $500. Однако есть охота на голубей и охота на голубей. Экзотические направления, такие как Аргентина или Южная Африка, могут стоить несколько тысяч долларов, что не кажется высоким, если учесть, что эти цены обычно включают 5* жилье, отличную еду и многие другие дополнительные услуги (до нескольких тысяч патронов).

$400
$20.3k
$40.2k
$60.1k
$80k
Посмотреть все охоты

Лицензии и Правила

Как и большинство многочисленных птиц, на голубей лицензии не нужны, и квота ограничена сезоном и пределами владения. Идентификация видов имеет важное значение, поскольку для разных видов могут применяться различные ограничения. В некоторых районах действуют правила, ограничивающие использование токсичных (свинцовых) дробовых боеприпасов. Однако ограничения в основном лояльны,и когда речь заходит об инвазивных видах или защите растений, их может и не быть.

15 июн. 2017 Как пережить крупномасштабную охоту на голубей в Аргентине.

Когда охотиться на Голубей?

В США сезон охоты на голубей традиционно открывается 1 сентября и может длиться до Нового года. На голубей можно охотиться круглый год, особенно там, где птицы считаются сельскохозяйственными вредителями и / или инвазивными видами. Самые популярные месяцы для охоты в Аргентине и других южноамериканских странах-август и декабрь-январь во время рождественско-новогодних каникул, но бюджетным охотникам часто рекомендуется сосредоточиться на сентябре-начале декабря.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (12)

Самый распространенный способ охоты на голубей - это стрелять в них, когда они летят на кормежку на поля или рядом с водоемами. Охотники могут делать это из стационарных или импровизированных засидок, а также использовать приманки для привлечения птиц. Однако во многих районах голубей так много, что в этом нет необходимости, и для успеха будет достаточно лишь небольшого импровизированного укрытия.

Почему охотиться на Голубей?

Голуби - относительно небольшие и быстрые птицы с нерегулярным полетом, и стрелять их последовательно из дробовика - большая проблема. Стрельба по голубям - это быстро развивающийся и разнообразный опыт, и это продолжает привлекать охотников к их любимым полям голубей из года в год. Неограниченный или почти неограниченный отстрел в Аргентине и других местах является результатом того факта, что голуби считаются сельскохозяйственными вредителями; без спортивной охоты их численность должна была бы быть сокращена более зловещими и не избирательными средствами.

"Wings and Wine Special" Package

9.9 9 отзывов
Фри-Стейт, Южно-Африканская Республика
Голубь
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Season: 1 февр. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$3,250
за 5 дней, 1 охотник, 1 гость
Quail & Dove hunting min. 2 Hunters

Quail & Dove hunting min. 2 Hunters

10 4 отзыва
Buzău, Румыния
Голубь, Перепел
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 15 авг. 2024 - 15 окт. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$2,987
за 3 дня, 2 охотника
Wing Shooting at  Boutique Wine Lodge

Wing Shooting at Boutique Wine Lodge

9.7 1 отзыв
Уругвай
Голубь
Длительность тура: 3 - 10 дней
Season: 26 окт. 2023 - 1 июн. 2024
Цена от
$7,800
за 3 дня, 4 охотника
Голубь

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Dove hunting

View 109 hunts View all hunts

109 hunting trips from 54 outfitters starting from $150

109 hunts
$150 starting from
12 countries
141km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Dove

Doves exist, or were introduced by people, almost all over the world. They are especially numerous in locations with large scale agriculture for cereals such as wheat. There’s dove season in almost every US state, but guided hunt opportunities tend to center in Texas. Globally speaking, dove hunting in Argentina is legendary, and opportunities in other South American countries like Uruguay and Bolivia are not too far behind. There’s also dove hunting in many African countries, from Morocco to the North to Zimbabwe, Botswana and RSA in the South. Some dove hunting opportunities can also be found in Europe and Mexico.

Price distribution

Dove hunts are some of the best bargains at BookYourHunt.com online marketplace and hunts in Texas or Louisiana can be had for $150-$500. However, there’s dove hunting and dove hunting. Exotic destinations like Argentina or South Africa may cost a few thousand dollars, which does not seem to high if you consider that these prices usually include 5* lodging, great food, and many other extras (up to a few thousand rounds of ammo).

$100
$22.6k
$45.1k
$67.5k
$90k
View all hunts

Tags, Licenses and Rules

Like most abundant birds, doves do not required tags, and harvest is constrained by season, bags and possession limits. Species identification is essential, as different limits may apply for different species. Some areas have regulations limiting the use of toxic (lead) shot ammunition. Limits are mostly generous, however, and when it comes to invasive species or crop protection, may be non-existent.

June 15, 2017 How to Survive High-Volume Dove Shooting in Argentina.

When to hunt Dove?

In the USA, dove hunting season traditionally opens on September 1, and may last well into New Year. Dove shooting opportunities may exist all year round, especially where the birds are considered agricultural pests and/or invasive species. The most popular months to hunt Argentina and other South American countries are August and December-January at around the Christmas – New Year breaks, but price-savvy hunters are often advised to focus on September - early December.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (12)

The most common way of dove hunting is pass shooting them as they come to feed on the crop fields, or near water holes. The hunters may do it from stationary or improvised blinds, and use decoys to attract the birds. However, in many areas doves are so numerous that none of this may be necessary, and just a bit of improvised cover will be enough for success.

Why hunt Dove? All hunts (109)

Doves are relatively small and fast-paced birds with irregular flight, and hitting them consistently with a shotgun is a great challenge. Dove shooting is a fast-paced and veried experience, and this keeps drawing hunters to their favorite dove fields year after year. Unlimited or near unlimited shooting in Argentina and other places results from the fact that doves are considered agricultural pests; without hunting for sport, their numbers would have to be reduced with more sinister and indiscriminate means.

Wingshooting and Warthog Hunt Combo

Wingshooting and Warthog Hunt Combo South Africa

The package includes 5 hunting days + 5 non-trophy warthogs per hunter, all birds are free. (The price also includes Port Elizabeth airport transfers, all meals & accommodation, drinks, hunting permits, arrival & departure days free) €2495 per hunter (minimum 2 hunters) €1950 per hunter (minimum 4 hunters)

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 March 2019 31 October 2019

$2,768 for 1 hunter
Namibian Plains Game 1x1

Namibian Plains Game 1x1 Namibia

We offer hunters and outdoor enthusiasts the opportunity to experience the rich diversity of Namibia's wildlife and landscapes in different regions. For the experienced hunter as well as for the beginner it will be a memorable experience. Your family and friends are highly welcome to join the hunting safari as non- hunting observers. We offer mainly the traditional stalk hunt, but hunting from hides is possible as well.

Trip duration: 6 - 28 days

Hunting season: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$2,047 for 1 hunter
Texas Dove Hunt

Texas Dove Hunt United States

Dove hunts are available at $200/day without lodging and meals Please contact for availability!

Trip duration: 1 - 5 days

Hunting season: 1 September 2019 15 January 2020

$200 for 1 hunter
Dove

Interested in this animal? Create a Dove subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886