Охота на Блесбока

Посмотреть 461 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

461 охотничий тур от 124 аутфиттеров начиная от$682

461 охота
$682 Минимальная цена
2 страны
7199mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Блесбока

Обыкновенный Блесбак, или Blesbok на языке африкаанс, является эндемичным для Южной Африки. Эта темно-коричневая антилопа, с характерной белой мордой, от которой получила название (от африкаанс ‘блейз’), обитает на открытых пространствах, особенно в провинции Фри Стейт, Кару и Норт Кейп, но была также ввезена в Южную Африку и Намибию.

Распределение цен

Обыкновенный Блесбак - один из самых доступных африканских трофеев. Он включен во многие "пакеты равнинной дичи", наряду с другими животными. Такие пакеты начинаются от $1,500, но могут стоить до $20,000, в зависимости от количества и качества трофеев, дней охоты и дополнительных услуг. Плата за добычу обычно оценивается в диапазоне $ 250-400.

$600
$10.5k
$20.3k
$30.2k
$40k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Каковы самые популярные трофеи? Что входит в “дневные тарифы"? Должен ли я давать чаевые команде? Как насчет таксидермии? Есть ли что-нибудь еще, на что я должен выделить бюджет? Охотники, которые только рассматривают свою первую охоту в Африке, имеют много вопросов, но финансовый один из самых важных. Здесь Вы найдете всю основную информацию, необходимую для планирования Вашего первого сафари.

17 авг 2017 Все сказано и сделано: каков итог для средней южноафриканской охоты?

Когда охотиться на Блесбока?

Безусловно, лучшее время для охоты на обыкновенного Блесбака - это гон, когда более крупные доминирующие самцы защищают территорию. Большая часть гона происходит с марта по май. Тем не менее, любое время, подходящее для охоты на равнинную дичь, подходит для охоты на Блесбака, и в Южной Африке Вы можете охотиться на этот вид круглый год.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (16)

Равнины хайвельда и открытые луга - предпочтительная среда обитания Блесбака, хотя на охотничьих фермах они могут процветать на других ландшафтах, включая бушвельд. Они живут в семьях или в группах самцов. Гон, когда самые старые и крупные самцы защищают свою территорию и пытаются собрать гарем из самок, - это, пожалуй, лучшее время для охоты на обыкновенного Блесбака. Требуется тренированный глаз, чтобы обнаружить настоящий трофей среди больших стад. И самцы, и самки носят рога, и хотя самцы больше, а их рога длиннее, разница не столь очевидна, как у некоторых других видов. Самая сложная часть охоты - это приближение через открытую равнину, с множеством глаз и ушей, которые могут обнаружить опасность. Охотники лучники могут охотиться на обыкновенного Блесбака из засидки у водопоя, так как эти травоядные должны пить ежедневно.

Зачем охотиться на Блесбока?

Охота на обыкновенного Блесбака популярна как среди африканских, так и среди международных охотников. Первые в основном заинтересованы в его вкусном мясе, что делает обыкновенного Блесбака одним из трех самых популярных трофеев для заготовки вяленого мяса. Последние очарованы внешним видом этой антилопы, с ярким белым пятном на морде, контрастирующим с темно-каштановой шкурой и изящно изогнутыми рогами. Обыкновенный Блесбак, несмотря на все его широкое распространение, является сложным трофеем для добычи, и трофейная гора будет служить символом и памятью об африканском охотничьем приключении. Если Вы планируете охоту на равнинную дичь в Африке, обязательно добавьте обыкновенного Блесбака в список трофеев!

Hunt with your Taxidermist

Hunt with your Taxidermist

9.6 6 отзывов
Северо-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Блесбок, Баран гривистый, Черная импала, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый...
Длительность тура: 4 - 17 дней
Season: 1 янв 2022 - 31 дек 2022
Цена от
$1,750
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
2x1 Highland Mountain Safari

2x1 Highland Mountain Safari

10 5 отзывов
Фри-Стейт, Южно-Африканская Республика
Блесбок, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой, Бонтбок...
Длительность тура: 4 - 14 дней
Season: 1 фев 2023 - 30 ноя 2023
Цена от
$1,300
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
Eastern Cape Plains Game Safaris 1x1

Eastern Cape Plains Game Safaris 1x1

10 1 отзыв
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Блесбок, Павиан, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный...
Длительность тура: 7 - 14 дней
Season: 1 янв 2022 - 31 дек 2022
Цена от
$3,650
за 7 дней, 1 охотник
Блесбок

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Common Blesbuck hunting

View 446 hunts View all hunts

446 hunting trips from 122 outfitters starting from $95

446 hunts
$95 starting from
2 countries
11585km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Common Blesbuck

Common Blesbuck, or Blesbok in Afrikaans, is endemic to South Africa This dark brown antelope, with its characteristic white muzzle that gave it its name (from the Afrikaans for ‘blaze’), can be found in the open grassland, especially in the provinces of Free State, the Karoo and the Northern Cape, but it was also introduced to game farms elsewhere in South Africa and also in Namibia.

Price distribution

Common Blesbuck is one of the most affordable African trophies. It is included in many ‘plains game package hunts’, along with other animals. Such packages start from as low as $1,500, but may cost up to $20,000, depending on the number and quality of trophies, hunting days, and extras. Shooting fee for Common Blesbuck is usually priced in the $250-400 range.

$90
$6.1k
$12.0k
$18.0k
$24k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

What are the most popular trophies? What is included in the “daily rates”? Do I have to tip the team? How about taxidermy? Is there anything else I should budget for? Hunters who are only considering their first hunt in Africa have many questions, but the financial one is among the most important. Here you will find all the basic info you need for planning your first safari.

August 17, 2017 All said and done: What’s the bottom line for an average South African hunt?

When to hunt Common Blesbuck?

By far the best time to hunt Common Blesbuck is the rut, when bigger dominant rams do their display and territory protection routine. Most rutting activity takes place from March to May. However, any time that’s good for a plains game hunt is good for Common Blesbuck hunting, and in South Africa you can hunt this species all year round.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (11)

Highveld plains and open grasslands is Blesbuck’s preferred habitat, although on game farms they can thrive in other landscapes, including bushveld. They live in family or bachelor groups. The rut, when the oldest and biggest males protect their territory and try to assemble a harem of females, is perhaps the best time for stalking Common Blesbuck. Aside from the breeding activities, it takes a trained eye to spot a true trophy among its large herds. Both rams and ewes carry horns, and while the rams are bigger and their horns are longer, the difference is not as dramatic as in some other species. The hardest part of the hunt is the approach, across an open plain, and with many eyes and ears that can detect danger. Bowhunters may prefer to hunt Common Blesbuck from a blind set over a waterhole, as these grazers need to drink on a daily basis.

Why hunt Common Blesbuck? All hunts (446)

Common Blesbuck hunting is popular with both African and international hunters. The former are mostly interested in its delicious meat, that makes Common Blesbuck one of the three most popular quarries for biltong hunting. The latter are fascinated with the appearance of this antelope, with bright white spot on the muzzle contrasting with dark brown hair, and gracefully curved horns. Common Blesbuck, for all its widespread distribution, is a challenging animal to stalk, and the trophy mount will serve as a symbol and a memory of an African hunting adventure. If you’re planning a plains game hunt in Africa, be sure to add Common Blesbuck to the trophy list!

Build Your Own Hunt 1x1

Build Your Own Hunt 1x1 South Africa

Looking to pick out the trophies you are after before your hunt. This is your opportunity. We welcome you to choose what interests you. We can accommodate both the rifle hunter as well as the bow hunter. Before commencement of the safari, clients are required to complete and sign a safari contract and a general information sheet. All clients and observers are required to read and sign our indemnity form before the commencement of any safari.

Trip duration: 8 - 12 days

Hunting season: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$4,205 for 1 hunter
Classic Plains Game Safari 1x1

Classic Plains Game Safari 1x1 Namibia

This is a classic plains game safaris on 1x1 basis. Please choose your hunt length and trophies desired. A four-wheel drive vehicle, fitted with two-way radios, will be driven by your professional hunter during your safari. The scenery blends from hilltops to flat savannas where Springbuck and other game are numerous. Once game is spotted, you and your professional hunter will leave the vehicle to stalk on foot. He will then assist you in selecting the trophy that you will take.

Trip duration: 5 - 12 days

Hunting season: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$3,550 for 1 hunter
Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1 '2019

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1 '2019 South Africa

We offer our clients access to the best hunting areas in South Africa. We believe in ethical hunting and pride ourselves in offering the client just that. Paperwork for firearms is available and temporary import permits will be arranged before arrival. Please inquire for available dates.

Trip duration: 3 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 January 2019 31 December 2019

$1,200 for 1 hunter
Common Blesbuck

Interested in this animal? Create a Common Blesbuck subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886