Охота на Безоарового Козерога

Посмотреть 8 охот Посмотреть все охоты

8 охотничьих туров от 5 аутфиттеров начиная от$7,923

8 охот
$7,923 Минимальная цена
1 страна
5459mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Безоарового Козерога?

Считается, что Безоаровый Козерог является прародителем домашней козы и относится к тому же виду. Он обитает в горных хребтах Малой Азии, и в настоящее время большинство охот можно найти в Турции. Турция сегодня - современное индустриальное государство, но для охоты на Безоарового Козерога Вы будете путешествовать далеко от пляжных курортов и достопримечательностей Стамбула в отдаленные горные районы, где жизнь мало изменилась с тех пор, как греки и троянцы столкнулись на побережье.

Распределение цен

Охота на Безоара начинается с $6800. Однако некоторые турецкие аутфиттеры включают в свою базовую цену только трофей до определенной длины и взимают дополнительную плату за каждый сантиметр выше этой длины. Эти доплаты могут варьироваться от $150 до $500 евро за сантиметр, что может добавить более $10 000 долларов к цене за рекордный трофей. Предложения ”Любой размер включен" идут почти за $ 15,000.

$7k
$9.3k
$11.5k
$13.8k
$16k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Поездка в отдаленные горы, которые достаточно дикие, чтобы стать домом для большой популяции горной дичи, не может не быть приключением. Особенно когда современная цивилизация облажалась и оставила охотника без снаряжения и оружия, на милость местных племен. Эта история рассказывает о том, как Джеймс Рид выбрался из этого трудного положения и что он думает о народе Пакистана.

6 июл 2016 Наблюдатель

Когда охотиться на Безоарового Козерога?

Сезон охоты на Безоарового Козерога длится с 1 сентября по 31 марта, когда животные спускаются с высоких горных вершин в более доступные места. Лучшим временем для охоты обычно считается гон, который проходит в ноябре-декабре.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты

Охота на Безоарового Козерога - это классическая горная охота с подхода. Охотник и проводник покидают отель рано утром, едут в горы и поднимаются на большую высоту, чтобы осмотреть местность. Как только подходящий козел найден, приблизительно оценивается размер рогов, чтобы убедиться, что охотник готов его добыть; когда цена зависит от длины рога, некоторые охотники могут считать, что самец, которого они видят, слишком велик для их кошелька, в то время как для другого парня то же самое животное будет слишком маленьким. Как только охотник уверен, что это именно то животное, которое он хочет, начинается скрадывание. Современные карабины с лазерными дальномерами - это отличное оружие, но при коварных горных ветрах стоит приложить усилия, чтобы приблизиться к животному в пределах классических 300 ярдов или меньше.

Зачем охотиться на Безоарового Козерога?

Безоаровый Козерог привлекал людей с незапамятных времен. Самцы несут большую пару рогов, которая, как говорят, является самой большой по отношению к размеру тела. Имея в холке около 140 см, Безоаровый Козерог может иметь рога длиной до 150 см, изогнутые, как ятаганы. Значение Безоарового Козерога для человечества было настолько велико, что он был одомашнен, но все же люди продолжали взбираться в горы в поисках неуловимого козла, подвергая себя немалому риску... ради чего именно? Шкура? Мясо? Или они были мотивированы каким-то внутренним побуждением, которому мы пока не можем дать правильное название? Как бы то ни было, люди, однажды подхватившие лихорадку горной охоты, никогда полностью не излечатся от стремления взобраться на высокий хребет и поставить величественное животное на прицел.

Bezoar Ibex hunt

Bezoar Ibex hunt

9.5 2 отзыва
Турция
Козёл безоаровый
Длительность тура: 7 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 мар 2021 - 31 мар 2022
Цена пакетного тура
$9,055
$8,489
за 7 дней, 1 охотник, 1 гость
Bezoar  Ibex in common areas

Bezoar Ibex in common areas

Турция
Козёл безоаровый
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 авг 2021 - 31 мар 2022
Цена пакетного тура
$12,990
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Anatolian Bezoar Ibex Any Size

Anatolian Bezoar Ibex Any Size

Турция
Козёл безоаровый
Длительность тура: 9 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 авг 2021 - 31 мар 2022
Цена пакетного тура
$14,148
за 9 дней, 1 охотник
Козёл безоаровый

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Bezoar Ibex hunting

View 4 hunts View all hunts

4 hunting trips from 3 outfitters starting from $6,789

4 hunts
$6,789 starting from
1 country
8,754km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Bezoar Ibex

The Bezoar Ibex is believed to be the progenitor of the domestic goat, and is classified as the same species. It inhabits the mountain ranges of Asia Minor, with most hunting opportunities presently to be found in Turkey. Turkey today is a modern industrial state, but for the Bezoar Ibex hunt you will travel far from the beach resorts and the sights of Istanbul, to remote mountain areas where life changed little since the Greeks and Trojans had their clash way down below at the coast.

Price distribution

Bezoar hunting trips start from 6,800. However, some Turkish outfitters include in their basic price only a trophy up to a certain length, and will charge extra for each centimeter above this length. These surcharges can vary from 150 to as high as 500 Euro per cm, which can add over $10,000 to the price for a record-breaking trophy. “Any size” offers go for nearly $15,000.

$6k
$8.1k
$10.1k
$12.2k
$14.2k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

A trip to a remote mountain range that is wild enough to host a large population of mountain game, can’t help being an adventure. Especially when modern civilization screws up and leaves the hunter without gear and weapons, at the mercy of local tribes. This story tells how James Reed got out of this tight corner, and what he thinks about the people of Pakistan.

July 6, 2016 The Watcher

When to hunt Bezoar Ibex?

The hunting season for the Bezoar Ibex runs from September 1 to March 31, when the animals descend from high mountain peaks into more accessible ground. The best time for hunting is usually considered to be the rut, which takes place in November-December.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods

Bezoar Ibex hunting is the classic mountain hunt, and the hunting method employed is spot-and-stalk. The hunter and the guide will leave the hotel early, drive into the mountains, and climb to high elevation to glass the area for Ibex. Once a suitable male is located, the horn size is roughly estimated to make sure the hunter is ready to harvest it; when the price depends on horn length, some hunters may consider the male they see a bit too big for their wallet, while for the next guy the same animal will be too small. Once the hunter is sure that’s the animal he or she wants, a stalk begins. Modern rifles with laser rangefinders are great precision tools, but with the treacherous winds of the mountains, it pays the effort to approach the animal within the classic 300 yards or less.

Why hunt Bezoar Ibex? All hunts (4)

The Bezoar Ibex attracted humans from the dawn of times. The males carry a grand pair of horns, which is said to be the biggest in relation to the body size. Standing about 140 cm in the shoulder, a Bezoar Ibex may have horns up to 150 cm in length, curving like scimitars over their backs. So great was the Bezoar Ibex’s significance for humankind that it was domesticated, but still people kept climbing up the mountains in search of the elusive goat, subjecting themselves to no small risk… for what exactly? The ? The skin? The meat? Or were they motivated by some inner drive that we can’t yet give a proper name to? Whatever it is, people who once caught the fever of mountain hunting will never be completely cured of the drive to ascend a tall ridge and put the majestic animal in their sights.

Bezoar Ibex hunt

Bezoar Ibex hunt Turkey

Bezoar Ibex hunt in Adana area. Package includes one Bezoar Ibex trophy up to 100 cm horns.

Trip duration: 7 days

Trip available on: 1 August 2019 31 March 2020

$10,000 for 1 hunter
Bezoar Ibex hunt

Bezoar Ibex hunt Turkey

The hunt will take place in Anamur (Middle Mediterranean City) where there is a huge population of Bezoar Ibex with great trophies around 105- 120 cm. The approximate shooting distance is between 150 and 250 meters and the terrain is easier to navigate around compared to cheap areas in Turkey. The best time to hunt is during the rut which lasts until the end of December, but as the area is easy to spot the game in and our guides are observing them prior to the hunt, one can still come until the end of March and have a successful hunt. Package includes 1 Bezoar Ibex trophy up to 100 cm.

Trip duration: 7 days

Trip available on: 1 September 2019 31 March 2020

$7,920 for 1 hunter
Anatolian Bezoar Ibex Any Size

Anatolian Bezoar Ibex Any Size Turkey

Your Professional Hunter and Interpreter drives you to the hunting area and the hunt starts with a test shooting for your rifle. We do pre scouting before the hunters come at several different areas to locate best trophies. The hunt will take place in forest and rocky areas with shooting distance between 250 and 350 meters a, which is a common distance (sometimes even longer distance) for harvesting a Bezoar ibex. This package includes Bezoar Ibex trophy of any size! We operate in several hunting areas so can find suitable dates for every client!

Trip duration: 9 days

Trip available on: 1 August 2019 31 March 2020

$14,143 for 1 hunter
Bezoar Ibex

Interested in this animal? Create a Bezoar Ibex subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Austria +43 (660) 380 28 95
James C. Reed USA +1 (208) 520 1600