Охота на Балеарского козла

Also known as Balearian Boc
Посмотреть 9 охот Посмотреть все охоты

9 охотничьих туров от 7 аутфиттеров начиная от$2,896

9 охот
$2,896 Минимальная цена
2 страны
4117mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Балеарского козла

Балеарский козел или Балеарский бок, является эндемиком Балеарских островов, расположенных в Средиземном море недалеко от Испании, особенно на хребте Трамонтана на Майорке. Как и муфлоны, они были завезены на острова людьми в незапамятные времена, предположительно финикийцами около 2000 года до н. э. После стольких поколений на свободе, Вы никогда не узнаете, что они были, и на самом деле SCI признает Балеарского Бок частью Шлема Капра.

Распределение цен

Средняя стоимость охоты на Балеарского Козла составляет около $6000, хотя Вы можете найти охоту со скидкой. Цена охоты обычно складывается из дневной ставки (около $500) и гонорара за трофей. Гонорар за трофей может зависеть от размера рогов, и некоторые аутфиттеры могут взимать до $10 000 за рекордное животное.

$2k
$3.3k
$4.5k
$5.8k
$7k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Охота на Балеарского Козла может быть необычным опытом для опытного горного охотника или введением в мир горной охоты, но это не единственный опыт. Этот пост в блоге расскажет Вам основные варианты того, как можно найти подходящую Вашему бюджету горную охоту на нашем интернет-портале.

22 июл. 2018 Есть ли некоммерческая охота на барана, которая будет по карману?

Когда охотиться на Балеарского козла?

Охота на Балеарского Козла на Майорке открыта круглый год, что дает прекрасную возможность совместить охоту с пляжным отдыхом на одном из самых респектабельных курортов Средиземноморья. Для охотника, который серьезно настроен на хорошую охоту и хороший трофей, лучшее время для охоты на Балеарских Козлов - октябрь и ноябрь, когда у животных гон.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (5)

Охота на Балеарского козла принципиально не отличается от других видов горной охоты. Вам придется изрядно повозиться, прежде чем Вы достигнете господствующей высоты, с которой Вы и ваш гид будете сканировать местность в поисках подходящего трофея. Как только такой обнаружен, придется подняться еще выше прежде чем начать скрадывание. Гид оценит размер трофея и даст Вам добро на стрельбу. Сложность охоты может варьироваться; для дополнительного усложнения рассмотрите охоту с луком или арбалетом.

Зачем охотиться на Балеарского козла?

Вы когда-нибудь, отдыхая на Средиземноморском пляже, ловили себя на том, что изучаете горы в поисках силуэтов диких животных и мечтаете оказаться там, наверху, с винтовкой или луком в руке? Охота на Балеарского Козла на Майорке дает Вам шанс сделать это. Балеарский Козел - уникальное и впечатляющее животное, с короткой рыжей и черной шерстью, самцы щеголяют длинной черной бородой и крестообразной фигурой из черных волос на плечах. Они напоминают некоторые разновидности испанских Козерогов по внешнему виду, особенно по форме рогов. Рога растут вбок,а затем сворачиваются в свободную спираль. Охота на Балеарских Козлов - хороший вариант для тех, кто хочет попробовать горную охоту, не жертвуя семейным отдыхом, но будьте осторожны! Этот опыт может заставить Вас продолжать, пока Вы не завершите супер 30 Шлем Капра!

Monster Balearean Boc ALL YEAR ROUND

Monster Balearean Boc ALL YEAR ROUND

10 1 отзыв
Balearic Islands, Испания
Балеарский козёл
Длительность тура: 2 - 4 дней
Season: 1 янв. 2023 - 1 мая 2025
Цена от
$4,917
за 2 дня, 1 охотник

5 Days x 6 Nights Big Game Hunt 2x1 '25

10 1 отзыв
Neuquen, Аргентина
Балеарский козёл, Олень аксис, Гарна, Баран Далла, Лань...
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2025 - 30 июн. 2025
Цена от
$6,500
$8,500
за 5 дней, 2 охотника

Balearian Goat (Boc)

Испания
Балеарский козёл
Длительность тура: 2 - 3 дней
Season: 1 авг. 2024 - 31 авг. 2026
Цена от
$2,896
за 2 дня, 1 охотник, 1 гость
Балеарский козёл

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Balearian Goat hunting

View 4 hunts View all hunts

4 hunting trips from 4 outfitters starting from $4,639

4 hunts
$4,639 starting from
1 country
6652km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Balearian Goat

The Balearian Goat, or Balearian Boc, is endemic to the Balearian islands, located in the Mediterranean Sea near Spain, most notably on the Tramontana range in Mallorca. Like the Mouflon, they were introduced to the islands by humans in times immemorial, presumably by the Phoenicians circa 2,000 b.c. After so many generations in freedom, you’d never know they were, and in fact the SCI recognizes Balearan Boc as part of the Capra slam.

Price distribution

The average price of a Balearian Goat hunt is about $6,000, although you can find a discounted hunt a bit cheaper. The hunt price is usually made up of the daily rate (about $500) and the trophy fee. The trophy fee may depend on the size of the horns, and some outfitters may charge up to $10,000 for a record animal.

$4k
$4.8k
$5.5k
$6.3k
$7k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Balearian Goat hunting may be an unusual experience for an experienced mountain hunter, or an introduction to the world of mountain hunting, but it is not the only one. This blog post will walk you through the basic options on how to experience sheep hunting without filing for bankruptcy, that can be found on our online marketplace.

July 22, 2018 Is There Such a Thing as an Over-the-Counter Sheep Hunt that Won’t Break the Bank?

When to hunt Balearian Goat?

Balearian Goat hunting in Mallorca is open all year round, providing a great opportunity to combine a hunt with a beach vacation on one of the most esteemed resorts of the Mediterranean. For the hunter who is serious about getting a good hunt and a good trophy, however, the best time for Balearean Boc hunting is October and November, when the animals have the rut.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (4)

Balearian Goat hunting does not differ in principle from other forms of mountain hunting. You’ll have to do a fair bit of climbing before you reach an observation point high up, from which you and your guide will scan the area for a suitable trophy. Once such is identified, it’s some more climbing before you stalk it into range. The guide will estimate the trophy size and give you the go-ahead to shoot. The difficulty of the hunt may vary; for extra challenge consider hunting with a bow or crossbow.

Why hunt Balearian Goat? All hunts (4)

Have you ever, while chilling on a Mediterranean beach, found yourself scanning the mountains for silhouettes of wild animals and wished you could be up there, with rifle or bow in hand? Balearian Goat hunting in Mallorca gives you a chance to do just that. Balearian Goat is a unique and impressive animal, with short red and black hair, males sporting a long black beard and a cross-shaped figure of black hair on their shoulders. They resemble certain varieties of Spanish Ibex in appearance, especially the shape of the horns. The horns grow sideways and then curl back in a loose spiral. Balearian Goat hunting is a good option for someone who wishes to try mountain hunting without sacrificing a family vacation, but beware! The experience may leave you wanting to continue until you complete the Super 30 Capra slam!

Balearean Goat Hunt

Balearean Goat Hunt Spain

The Balearean Goat inhabits in the Mediterranean Island of Mallorca, specifically in the Tramuntana Mountain range. Mature males horns are growing rolling sideways and its fur is reddish and black. (White spots or other colours are considered a Feral Goat). Males also have a black cross in their shoulder and a long black beard. This hunt can be taken either with a rifle or a bow. A moderated shape is required to succeed on this hunt. Hunting season takes all year round, being from November to April the best months in the year.

Trip duration: 2 days

Hunting season: 1 October 2018 30 September 2019

$6,107 for 1 hunter
Balearian Boc Hunt

Balearian Boc Hunt Spain

This is the last spanish animal added to the SCI's trophy list. Only found in the Balearean Islands. It is possible to hunt it all year round

Trip duration: 2 - 3 days

Hunting season: 1 January 2019 31 December 2019

$6,178 for 1 hunter
Balearian Boc Hunt

Balearian Boc Hunt Spain

The Balearian goat or “Boc”, lives on the island of Mallorca, in eastern Spain of the country, in the heart of the Mediterranean sea. Recently added to SCI trophy book, the balerian goat or “Boc” is indigenous to the island of Mallorca. We hunt the magnificent “Sierra de la Tramontana” where the population is abundant. Mallorca is easy accessible from any city on the peninsula via air, the flight take about one hour.

Trip duration: 2 - 4 days

Hunting season: 1 July 2019 1 July 2020

$6,903 for 1 hunter
Balearian Goat

Interested in this animal? Create a Balearian Goat subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886