Охота на Рысь

Посмотреть 21 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

21 охотничий тур от 11 аутфиттеров начиная от$1,760

21 охота
$1,760 Минимальная цена
4 страны
1985mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Рысь

Рысь - это семейство кошачьих, которое включает в себя четыре сохранившихся вида: Евразийская рысь, Иберийская рысь, Канадская рысь и бобкэт. Некоторые другие виды кошачьих, в первую очередь Каракал, родом из стран Африки к югу от Сахары, также могут быть ошибочно идентифицированы как “рыси”. Иберийская рысь находится под угрозой исчезновения, но охотничьи сезоны открыты для трех других видов. Здесь Вы найдете информацию об охоте на Евразийскую Рысь, которая водится в Скандинавии, Восточной Европе и России, и Канадскую Рысь, родом из Северной Америки. На канадскую рысь можно охотиться в Британской Колумбии.

Распределение цен

Вы можете найти охоту на рысь в Восточной Европе менее чем за $2,000. Охота на рысь в Британской Колумбии может стоить от $6000 до $9000. Охота на рысь с гончими часто комбинируется с охотой на другие виды, включая бобкэт и пуму, и такие охоты могут стоить до $10,000. В Восточной Европе и России охота на рысь может комбинироваться с охотой на копытных и даже на медведя.

$1k
$7.3k
$13.5k
$19.8k
$26k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Охота на хищников со стаями гончих имеет древнюю историю и вызывает массу эмоций. Часто эмоции являются результатом неполного понимания охоты и того, что в нее входит. Охота на рысь с гончими мало чем отличается от аналогичной охоты на пуму, о которой рассказывается в этом блоге.

10 авг. 2017 Кошки, собаки и смешанные эмоции: Охота на горных львов с собаками.

Когда охотиться на Рысь?

Рысь считается пушным зверем, а сезон охоты ориентирован на то время, когда мех будет лучшим, то есть зимой. Лучшая часть сезона для охоты на рысь зависит от района. В районах с большим количеством снега ранний сезон обычно предпочтительнее, в то время как в местах, где не так много снега в конце сезона шансы выше.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (9)

Рысь - неуловимое существо, на которое нелегко охотиться. Канадская рысь может соблазниться криком раненого зайца; Евразийская рысь больше и имеет более разнообразную диету, поэтому ее не намного легче соблазнить. Безусловно, самый эффективный способ охоты на рысь - это свора гончих. На первом этапе этой охоты охотники должны найти след подходящего животного. Правильная идентификация следа имеет важное значение, так как рысь разделяет среду обитания с другими кошками. Когда след идентифицирован, собаки освобождаются и начинается преследование. Рысь может убежать так же далеко и по такой же труднопроходимой местности, как и любая другая добыча, и охотникам придется изрядно попотеть. Фактически финальная часть охоты наступает, когда собаки загнали кошку на дерево и удерживают её там - если Вы контролируете себя, то удача за Вами!

Зачем охотиться на Рысь?

Рысь всегда была желанным объектом охоты из-за своего мягкого, красивого меха. Но это вполне может быть самая трудная кошачья охота. Рысь достаточно мала, чтобы легко ускользнуть от человека в густых лесах, которые рысь называет своим домом, и все же её популяция разбросана на обширной местности, а крупных, трофейных самцов мало. Рысь питается только свежим теплым мясом, поэтому её нелегко соблазнить привадой. Рысь легко лазает по деревьям, что помогает ей избежать загонщиков в ходе загонной охоты. Она всегда настороже, и вряд ли позволит Вам приблизиться к себе, если Вы попытаетесь выследить его по снегу. Это вызов, который привлекает людей к охоте на рысь и делает мягкий, красивый пятнистый мех намного более ценным.

Cougar, Lynx & Bobcat Hunt (1x1) '24/25

Cougar, Lynx & Bobcat Hunt (1x1) '24/25

7.2 3 отзыва
Британская Колумбия, Канада
Рысь, Красная рысь, Пума
Длительность тура: 7 дней
Season: 1 нояб. 2024 - 28 февр. 2025
Цена пакетного тура
$15,000
за 7 дней, 1 охотник
Build Your Own Package

Build Your Own Package

Намибия
Рысь, Павиан, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный, Гну голубой...
Длительность тура: 8 - 12 дней
Season: 1 февр. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$4,624
за 8 дней, 1 охотник

Cougar/Lynx or Bobcat Combo Hunt '24

9.7 9 отзывов
Британская Колумбия, Канада
Рысь, Пума
Длительность тура: 7 дней
Season: 1 дек. 2024 - 28 февр. 2025
Цена пакетного тура
$9,500
за 7 дней, 1 охотник
Рысь

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Lynx hunting

View 31 hunts View all hunts

31 hunting trips from 16 outfitters starting from $1,550

31 hunts
$1,550 starting from
4 countries
3195km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Lynx

Lynx is a genus of felines that includes four extant species: Eurasian Lynx, Iberian Lynx, Canadian Lynx, and Bobcat. Some other species of felines, most notably the Caracal, a native to Trans-Saharan Africa, may be mistakenly identified as “Lynx” as well. The Iberian Lynx is critically endangered, but hunting and trapping seasons are open for the three other species. Here you will find information about hunting for the Eurasian Lynx, that is found in Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, and Russia, and the Canadian Lynx, the native of North America. Opportunities to hunt Canadian Lynx are centered in British Columbia.

Price distribution

You can find a Lynx hunt in Eastern Europe for under $2,000. Lynx hunting in British Columbia may cost between $6,000 and 9,000. Lynx hunting over hounds is often combined with hunting for other species, including bobcat and cougar, and such hunts may be priced up to $10,000. In the Eastern Europe and Russia Lynx hunts can be combined with hunting for ungulates and even bear.

$1k
$5.3k
$9.5k
$13.8k
$18k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Hunting predators with packs of hounds has an ancient history and stirs a lot of emotions. Often the emotions are the result of incomplete understanding of the hunt and what goes into it. Lynx hunting over hounds is not much different from a similar pursuit of the Cougar, the subject of this blog story.

10 Aug 2017 Cats, Dogs and Mixed Emotions: Hunting Mountain Lions with Hounds.

When to hunt Lynx?

Lynx is usually considered a furbearer, and the seasons are focuses on the time when the fur would be in its prime, that is, winter. The best part of the season to hunt a Lynx depends on the area. In areas with lots of snowfall early season is usually to be preferred, while in places that don’t have much snow late season may work better.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (9)

Lynx is an elusive creature that isn’t easy to hunt. Canadian Lynx may occasionally attracted by calling, with snowshoe hare in distress call the top choice; Eurasian Lynx is bigger and has a more varied diet, so isn’t much easier to seduce. By far the most effective way of Lynx hunting is with a pack of hounds. In the first stage of this hunt, the hunters must find a track of a suitable animal. Correct track identification is essential, as Lynx shares habitat with other felines. When the track is identified, the hounds are released and the pursuit begins. A Lynx can escape just as far, and over just as difficult a terrain, as any other quarry, and the hunters will have to really sweat it before they can come to range. The actual act of harvest, once you’ve approached the area where the hounds keep the cat at bay, is not so difficult - if you can control your fatigue and excitement, that is!

Why hunt Lynx? All hunts (31)

Lynx has always been an object of hunting because of its soft, beautiful fur. But it may well be the most difficult feline to hunt. It is small enough to evade a human easily in the dense forests the Lynx calls home, and yet its population is spread thinly over large terrain, and big, trophy males are few and far between. It prefers to kill its own food, and therefore not easy to attract by baiting. Lynx climbs trees easily, which helps it escape the beaters in the course of a driven hunt. It’s always on the alert, and is unlikely to let you come anywhere near itself if you try to track it through the snow. It is the challenge of the pursuit that attracts people to Lynx hunting, and makes the soft, beautiful spotted fur so much more valuable.

Kalahari Plains Game Hunt 1x1

Kalahari Plains Game Hunt 1x1 South Africa

On the concession we offer thirty antelope combined in a single area. We fulfil most of our hunter’s desires without travelling anywhere else. The 24 000 acres concession make the hunting experience as close as you can get to the true African hunt of years gone by. Hunting is done mostly on foot, like the famous inhabitants, the Bushmen of the Kalahari have developed with their extraordinary ability to hunt with respect and knowledge of nature. It is a unique experience that allows you to enjoy the satisfaction and merit of your trophy. Looking for specific species, or the conquest of an extremely cunning old male with very large trophy horns, may be more challenging but all the more attractive.

Trip duration: 4 - 14 days

Hunting season: 1 Mar 2020 31 Oct 2020

$1,550 for 1 hunter
Lynx Hunt

Lynx Hunt Canada

This hunt is conducted in the same manner as our cougar hunts. The lynx is hunted in the early part of the winter as well as the later part once the snow melts and crusts up a bit to allow tracks to be seen once again.

Trip duration: 6 days

Hunting season: 15 Nov 2019 28 Feb 2020

$8,000 for 1 hunter
Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 2x1 '2019

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 2x1 '2019 South Africa

We offer our clients access to the best hunting areas in South Africa. We believe in ethical hunting and pride ourselves in offering the client just that. Paperwork for firearms is available and temporary import permits will be arranged before arrival. Please inquire for available dates.

Trip duration: 3 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 Jan 2019 31 Dec 2019

$2,690 for 2 hunters
Lynx

Interested in this animal? Create a subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 78 86
Peter Ruddle Support, Africa +27 (0)83 604 0723