Охота на Камчатского бурого медведя

Посмотреть 1 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

1 охотничий тур от 1 аутфиттера начиная от$12,500

1 охота
$12,500 Минимальная цена
1 страна
4876mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Камчатского бурого медведя

Верный своему названию, камчатский бурый медведь обитает на Камчатке - большом и почти изолированном полуострове на тихоокеанском побережье России. Вулканическая активность, горячие источники и океан создают уникальную среду, которая привлекает тысячи туристов на Камчатку не только для охоты, но и для ловли лосося, наблюдения за птицами и медведями и т.д. Это место, о посещении которого никто никогда не жалел.

Распределение цен

Охота на камчатского медведя начинается от $10 000 и может доходить до $15 000. Комбинация охоты на снежного барана и медведя обходится примерно в два раза дороже. Большая часть цены охоты - это транспортировка в отдаленные пустоши, и поэтому групповые предложения, для 4 или 5 охотников и, возможно, наблюдателей, являются лучшей стоимостью – удача и хороший выбор партнеров могут подарить Вам цену ниже $8,000.

$12.4k
$12.5k
$12.5k
$12.6k
$12.6k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Самый большой вопрос для Камчатской охоты на медведя - весна или осень. Существуют заметные различия в продолжительности сезона, методах охоты и возможностях комбинировать охоту на медведя с другими видами. Наш блог расскажет Вам об основных особенностях каждого сезона, чтобы Вы могли сделать правильный выбор.

24 мар. 2017 Охота на камчатского медведя: весна или осень?

Когда охотиться на Камчатского бурого медведя?

На Камчатке существует два основных сезона охоты на медведя: весной и осенью. Весенний сезон длится с 15 апреля по 15 мая, когда медведи покидают свои берлоги и активно кормятся, чтобы наверстать время, проведенное в берлогах. Осенний сезон длится с 20 августа по 30 сентября и сосредоточен на лососевых реках, куда медведи приходят кормиться на зимовку.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты

Почти вся охота на камчатского бурого медведя ведется с подхода. В весенний сезон может быть включено тропление, так как в большинстве случаев есть большие территории, все еще покрытые снегом. Охотники обычно разведывают местность на снегоходах, и после того, как они находят подходящего медведя, они преследуют его пешком. Осенью охота в основном происходит на берегах нерестовых рек, охотники медленно движутся по берегам рек, выискивая кормящихся медведей. Охота на камчатского медведя опасна, и охотник должен иметь при себе соответствующее оружие. Калибр 300 Винчестер Магнум с тяжелой пулей, является рекомендуемым минимумом, особенно для охоты на медведя и снежного барана.

Bush TV

Check out an amazing footage from outfitters and landowners properties.

Зачем охотиться на Камчатского бурого медведя?

Согретая вулканами и благословленная изобилием пищи, от лососевых рек до карликовых кедровых шишек, Камчатка является домом для одного из самых больших медведей в мире, превосходя большинство районов материковой Аляски и Канады и уступая только Кадьяку (и это под вопросом). Большая часть охот на медведя на Камчатке проходит на широких открытых тундрах, с хорошей концентрацией медведей, что позволяет охотнику и гиду выбрать лучшие трофеи. Популяция медведей на Камчатке огромна и растет (фактически она процветает с момента открытия трофейной охоты в 1990-х годах, предположительно из-за снижения детоубийства), а деньги от трофейных охотников поддерживают депрессивную экономику отдаленных сельских общин. Отличная охота в уникальном месте по доступным ценам – о чем еще можно мечтать?

Bear Fall hunt 2024

Bear Fall hunt 2024

9.7 9 отзывов
Россия
Камчатский бурый медведь
Длительность тура: 9 дней
Season: 1 окт. 2024 - 25 окт. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$12,500
за 9 дней, 1 охотник
Камчатский бурый медведь

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Kamchatka Brown Bear hunting

View 21 hunts View all hunts

21 hunting trips from 7 outfitters starting from $9,000

21 hunts
$9,000 starting from
1 country
7847km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Kamchatka Brown Bear

True to its name, Kamchatka brown bear is to be found in Kamchatka – a large, and nearly isolated peninsula on the Pacific coast of Russia. Volcanic activity, hot springs and the ocean create a unique environment that attracts thousands of tourists to Kamchatka, not only for hunting, but for salmon fishing, bird and bear viewing, etc. This is a place nobody ever regretted visiting.

Price distribution

A Kamchatka bear hunt starts at just under $10,000 and may go up to $15,000. Combination snow sheep and bear hunts go for about twice as much. A big chunk of the price of this hunt is transportation to remote wilderness, and so group offers, for 4 or 5 hunters and perhaps observers, are the best value – with luck and good choice of partners your cut of the price may be well under $8,000.

$9k
$16.8k
$24.5k
$32.3k
$40k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

The biggest question for Kamchatka bear hunting is whether to go in spring or in the fall. There are marked difference in season length, hunting methods, and opportunities to combine bear hunting with other outdoor pursuits. Let our blog post walk you through the main features of each season so that you can make the right choice.

March 24, 2017 Kamchatka bear hunt: spring or fall?

When to hunt Kamchatka Brown Bear?

There are two main seasons for bear hunting in Kamchatka: in the spring, and in the fall. The spring season runs from April 15 to May 15, when the bears leave their dens and are feeding actively to make up for the time they spent in dens. The fall season is from August 20 to September 30, and is centered on salmon rivers, where the bears come to feed for the hibernation.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods

Almost all Kamchatka brown bear hunting is done by spot-and-stalk. In the spring season a bit of tracking may be added in, as in most cases there are large areas still covered by snow. Hunters usually scout the area on snowmobiles, and after they locate a suitable bear, they approach and stalk it on foot. In the autumn, the hunting is mostly typical salmon river bear hunt, with the hunters going slowly along the valley, looking for bears that are gorging on the fist. Kamchatka bear hunting is dangerous game hunting, and the hunter must carry an appropriate weapon. A .300 magnum firing a stout, heavy bullet is the recommended minimum, especially for bear + snow sheep combination hunts.

Why hunt Kamchatka Brown Bear? All hunts (21)

Warmed by volcanoes, and blessed with abundance of food, from salmon rivers to dwarf pine cones, Kamchatka is home to some of the biggest bears in the world, surpassing most areas of mainland Alaska and Canada, and second only to Kodiak (and that maybe). Most bear hunting in Kamchatka takes place on wide open spaces, with good concentration of bears, allowing the hunter and the guide to select and target the best trophy animals. The bear population in Kamchatka is healthy and growing (in fact, it has boomed since trophy hunting opened in 1990s, presumably due to decrease in infanticide), and money from trophy hunters support depressed economics of remote rural communities. Great hunting in a unique place at affordable rates – what else can one ask for?

Bear Spring hunt 2020

Bear Spring hunt 2020 Russia

Kamchatka bear spring hunt is a traditional spring hunt. Once bears leave their dens and start looking for food high time of hunting starts. Hunting guides is driving a snow-mobile, the client occupy sled on the back. Together they examine the area looking for a suitable trophy. Once a bear is found last stalking is done by foot. But sometime it's even possible to shoot a bear from a sled. That's for sure on the most exciting hunts for big game.

Trip duration: 9 days

Hunting season: 25 April 2020 5 May 2020

$10,500 for 1 hunter
Kamchatka bear Fall hunt

Kamchatka bear Fall hunt Russia

The South of Kamchatka peninsula is the habitat of large brown bears, the weight of some individuals are reaching 400-450kg., body length of up to 3 meters. IMPORTANT!!! Price per 1 hunter in this offer is valid in case of 4 hunters in the group only!!!

Trip duration: 7 days

Hunting season: 20 August 2019 1 October 2019

$11,647 for 1 hunter and 1 guest
Kamchatka bear spring hunt

Kamchatka bear spring hunt Russia

The South of Kamchatka peninsula is the habitat of large brown bears, the weight of some individuals are reaching 400-450kg., body length of up to 3 meters. IMPORTANT!!! The price is valid in case of 4 hunters in the group only!!!

Trip duration: 8 days

Hunting season: 18 May 2020 25 May 2020

$11,647 for 1 hunter and 1 guest
Kamchatka Brown Bear

Interested in this animal? Create a Kamchatka Brown Bear subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886