Охота в Турции

Посмотреть 34 охоты Посмотреть все охоты

34 охотничьих тура от 9 аутфиттеров начиная от$789

34 охоты
$789 Минимальная цена
8 животных
5351mi До ближайшего тура

Почему Турция

Hunting in Turkey: Rich Variety of Game

Большое разнообразие дичи

Безоаровый козел, благородный олень, серна, косуля, кабан, баран Конья - все это можно добыть в Турции.

Hunting in Turkey: Stunning Scenery

Потрясающие пейзажи

Охоты в Турции происходят среди самых красивых пейзажей, в том числе скалистых гор и красивых прибрежных районов

Hunting in Turkey: Tourist Destination

Туристическое направление

Турция является одним из лучших мест в мире, чтобы совместить охоту с несколькими днями осмотра достопримечательностей и шопинга, особенно в шумных улочках старого Стамбула или роскошной курортной Анталии

Турция на карте

Об охоте в Турции

Турция известна своими архитектурными чудесами, магазинами мирового класса и богатой историей как место встречи Азии и Европы. Но эта удивительная страна также предлагает потрясающую охоту.Страна имеет хорошо развитую туристическую инфраструктуру, которая включает в себя ряд опытных аутфиттеров. Большая часть охоты в Турции проходит в горных и отдаленных районах, и охота может быть сложной задачей. В зависимости от района, охотники могут остановиться в хижинах, домиках или местных отелях. Наиболее востребованным видом в Турции является Безоаровый козерог. Этот вид обитает в Иране, Армении и Турции, причем Турция имеет самые большие популяции. Безоаровые козероги являются одними из самых представительных видов козерогов с рогами, которые могут достигать 55 дюймов, хотя 45 дюймов более типичны. К другим охотничьим видам в Турции относятся Анатолийский благородный олень (встречается исключительно в Турции), Анатолийская Серна, гибридный Козерог, косуля и дикий кабан. Есть также несколько специальных разрешений, доступных каждый год на барана Конья, красных баранов, которых можно найти только в горах Боздаг в Турции.

Полезно знать

  • 1. Планирование
  • 2. Въезд в страну
  • 3. Охота
  • 4. После охоты

Планирование

Визы

Владельцы паспортов США, Канады и многих других стран могут получить электронные визы онлайн до прибытия или получить визу по прибытии в интерактивном киоске в турецких аэропортах. Нажмите здесь для получения информации об электронных визах: https://www.evisa.gov.tr/en/.

Оружие

Процедура получения разрешения на ввоз оружия занимает некоторое время, поэтому необходимо заранее выслать ауфтитуру всю необходимую информацию. Важно, чтобы марка и серийный номер Вашего карабина, также как и количество ввозимых патронов совпадали с заявленными.

Въезд в страну

После прохождения паспортного контроля и получения багажа, Вам будет необходимо получить Ваше оружие и временное разрешение на ввоз в отделении полиции аэропорта. Ваш аутфитер должен заранее организовать своего представителя для решения этих вопросов. Из аэропорта, Вас доставят в район охоты на автомобиле в пригород Антальи, Аданы, Эрзурум или Трабзон.

Охота

Сезон охоты в Турции длится с августа по март. На Безоарового козерога можно охотиться с середины октября до конца марта. Лучшее время для козерога - с 1 ноября по 15 января, так как Козерог более активен в холодное время года.

Горная охота в любом месте может быть сложной, а в Турции горы крутые и скалистые, поэтому разумный уровень физической подготовки очень важен. Качество экипировки, в том числе и непромокаемые ботинки с хорошей поддержкой голеностопа, имеет решающее значение.

После охоты

Чаевые

Чаевые у Турции приветствуются и ожидаемы, поэтому будьте готовы оставить немного чаевых всем, включая тех, кто помогает Вам с переносом сумок.

Разрешения на экспорт

Будьте уверены, что Вы договорились с Вашим аутфитером обо всех экспортных разрешениях перед вывозом Ваших трофеев. Дополнительные документы, включая доказательство происхождения, в настоящее время требуется для импорта некоторых животных, включая горного козла, в США. Многие экспортные и импортные требования претерпели значительные изменения в последние годы, поэтому, чтобы иметь наиболее актуальную информацию, лучше воспользоваться услугами экспедитора или таможни, которые специализируется на транспортировках охотничьих трофеев.

Туризм

Турция является центром притяжения туристов и лучше всего добавить несколько дополнительных дней в начале или в конце охоты для осмотра достопримечательностей, особенно в Стамбуле и Анталье и ее окрестностях.

Распределение цен

$700
$23.0k
$45.4k
$67.7k
$90k
Посмотреть все охоты

Отзывы

Лучшие охоты

Wild boar hunting

Wild boar hunting

Турция
Кабан
Длительность тура: 4 дня
Season: 1 авг 2022 - 1 авг 2023
Цена пакетного тура
$2,500
$2,660
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
Wild Boar Hunt + Family Holiday

Wild Boar Hunt + Family Holiday

9.5 2 отзыва
Турция
Кабан
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Season: 1 мар 2022 - 31 мар 2023
Цена от
$2,362
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Partridge and pheasant hunt

Partridge and pheasant hunt

Турция
Куропатка, Фазан
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 1 мая 2022 - 1 мая 2023
Цена пакетного тура
$3,100
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Турция

Заинтересовало это направление? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting in Turkey

View 20 hunts View all hunts

20 hunting trips from 9 outfitters starting from $1,780

20 hunts
$1,780 starting from
6 animals
8609km to the nearest trip

Why Turkey

Hunting in Turkey: Rich Variety of Game

Rich Variety of Game

Bezoar ibex, red stag, chamois, roe deer, wild boar, and Konya sheep are the major species you can hunt in Turkey

Hunting in Turkey: Stunning Scenery

Stunning Scenery

Hunts in Turkey take place in the midst of some of the world’s most beautiful scenery, including rugged mountains and beautiful coastal regions

Hunting in Turkey: Tourist Destination

Tourist Destination

Turkey is one of the best destinations in the world to combine a hunting trip with several days of sightseeing and shopping, especially in the bustling streets of historic Istanbul or the luxurious seaside resort city of Antalya

Turkey on map

About hunting in Turkey

Turkey is well known for its architectural wonders, world-class shopping, and its rich history as the meeting point of Asia and Europe. But this fascinating country offers tremendous hunting as well. Its wildlife is well managed, and the country has a well-developed tourism infrastructure that includes a number of experienced hunting outfitters. Most of the hunting in Turkey takes place in areas that are mountainous and remote, and the hunting can be challenging. Depending on the area, hunters may stay in cabins, lodges, or local hotels. The most sought-after species in Turkey is the bezoar ibex. This species inhabits Iran, Armenia, and Turkey, with Turkey holding the largest populations. Bezoar ibex are among the most striking of all ibex species and have horns that can reach 55 inches, although 45 inches is more typical. Other species to hunt in Turkey include the Anatolian red stag (found exclusively in Turkey), Anatolian chamois, hybrid ibex, roe deer, and wild boar. There are also a few special permits available each year for Konya sheep, a beautiful wild sheep found only in Turkey’s Bozdag Mountains.

What you need to know

  • 1. Planning your trip
  • 2. Upon arrival
  • 3. Hunting
  • 4. After the hunt

Planning your trip

Visas

Holders of passports from the United States, Canada, and many other countries can obtain e-visas online prior to arrival or obtain a visa upon arrival at an interactive kiosk in Turkish airports. Click here for information on e-visas: https://www.evisa.gov.tr/en/.

Firearms

The procedure for receiving an import permit for your firearm takes some time, so you’ll need to send the necessary information to your outfitter well in advance. It’s important that the model and serial number of the rifle, as well as the amount of ammo you bring, match exactly the information you provide to your outfitter.

Upon arrival

After passing through immigration and collecting your baggage, you will be required to have your firearm checked at the police office in the airport and receive a temporary firearm permit. Your outfitter should arrange for you to be met in the baggage claim area by a representative who can handle the details of this process. From the airport, you will likely transfer to your hunting area via car or a short domestic flight since most of the hunting takes place in the more rural regions of Antalya, Adana, Erzurum, and Trabzon.

Hunting

The hunting season in Turkey runs from August through March. Bezoar ibex can be hunted from mid-October to end of March. The best time for ibex is between November 1 and January 15, since the ibex move more as the weather cools, and they rut between mid-November and the end of December.

Mountain hunting anywhere can be challenging, and the mountains in Turkey are steep, rough, and rocky, so a reasonable level of fitness is important. Quality gear, including waterproof boots with good ankle support, is crucial.

After the hunt

Tips

Tips are appreciated and expected in Turkey; be sure to include those who handle your bags and help with firearms transfers in addition to the guide, assistants, and other hunting staff.

Export permits

Be sure you have arranged with your outfitter for the required export permits before attempting to bring or ship your trophies home. Additional paperwork, including proof of origin, is now required for import of some animals, including ibex, into the USA. Many export and import requirements have undergone dramatic changes in recent years, so to ensure you have the most up-to-date information, it’s a good idea to use the services of an expediter or customs house that specializes in hunting trophies.

Tourism

Turkey is a fascinating tourist destination and well worth adding a few extra days at the beginning or end of your hunting trip for some sightseeing, especially in Istanbul and the coastal city of Antalya and its environs.

Price distribution

$1k
$23.3k
$45.5k
$67.8k
$90k
View all hunts

Top hunts All hunts (20)

Roe deer hunt

Roe deer hunt Turkey

Classical Anatolian chamois hunting in Turkey.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 Apr 2020 1 Jun 2020

$2,990 for 1 hunter
Bezoar  Ibex in common areas

Bezoar Ibex in common areas Turkey

Classical stalking mountain hunt for Bezoar Ibex in common areas.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 Aug 2019 31 Mar 2020

$12,990 for 1 hunter
Wild boar driven 5 days hunt

Wild boar driven 5 days hunt Turkey

Hunters can hunt unlimited and all hunted wild boars are included in the chosen price. We mostly expect 30-40 wild boars during the driven hunt with 15-20 local drivers and 10-15 special hounds. wild boar driven hunt areas are mountainous with pine, oak trees and bushes. We can also organize stalking night hunt during the driven hunt on hunters request.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 15 Dec 2019 20 Feb 2020

$23,986 for 1 hunter
Turkey

Interested in this destination? Create a subscription for Turkey to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886