Охота на Гималайского медведя

Посмотреть 3 охоты Посмотреть все охоты

3 охотничьих тура от 2 аутфиттеров начиная от$7,672

3 охоты
$7,672 Минимальная цена
1 страна
6059mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Гималайского медведя

Ареал гималайского медведя простирается от Индийского субконтинента через Китай и Корею до тихоокеанского побережья России. В настоящее время единственным местом, где можно легально охотиться на гималайского медведя, являются российские регионы на юго-востоке страны, в уникальной местности, где растения и животные, характерные для бореальных лесов, такие как кедры и бурый медведь, существуют бок о бок с такими тропическими существами, как лианы и леопарды.

Распределение цен

Стоимость охоты на гималайского медведя в России начинается от $ 4500 и может достигать $ 8000 и выше, в зависимости от таких факторов, как продолжительность поездки, методы охоты, время сезона и возможности охоты на другие виды. Тем не менее, не так дорого для уникального трофея, которого можно добыть только здесь и больше нигде в мире.

$7k
$7.4k
$7.9k
$8.3k
$8.7k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Приморье, Родина северного подвида гималайского медведя, является уникальной территорией на тихоокеанском побережье России, где тигры и леопарды соседствуют с бурыми медведями, соболями и другими обитателями сибирской тайги. Вот семь причин, чтобы исследовать эту замечательную землю в дополнение к гималайской охоте на медведя.

9 нояб. 2017 Тигры приманивают оленей? 7 интересных фактов о Приморье.

Когда охотиться на Гималайского медведя?

Сезон охоты на гималайского медведя в России может быть открыт не ранее 1 августа, а закрыт не позднее 30 ноября. Большинство охотников сходятся во мнении, что лучшее время для охоты в Приморье - первые недели сентября, что обеспечивает оптимальный баланс для всех пяти основных видов крупной дичи региона, в том числе маньчжурского изюбря и маньчжурского пятнистого оленя. Охотник, желающий испытать древнерусский способ охоты на берлоге, должен сосредоточиться на последней неделе ноября.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (4)

В России существует три основных способа охоты на гималайского медведя. Один из них основан на привычке существа питаться дикими фруктами и ягодами перед зимней спячкой. Когда медведь взбирается на деревья, предлагающие такое угощение, он выдает свое местоположение заметным шумом; охотники спокойно идут через области, где есть такие деревья, и если они слышат, что медведь кормится, они преследуют его. Еще один традиционный русский метод-охота на берлоге, которую гималайские медведи делают в старых дуплах деревьев, чтобы спастись от сибирского тигра. Строгое табу - стрелять в медведя, пока он полностью не проснется и не выйдет из берлоги; однако нынешний короткий сезон делает охоту в берлоге почти невозможной. Безусловно, самый популярный и надежный способ охоты на гималайского медведя - это из засидки над привадой. Эта охота ничем существенно не отличается от любой охоты на медведя, кроме того, что у Вас могут появиться неожиданные гости - Амурский бурый медведь или даже Сибирский тигр.

Зачем охотиться на Гималайского медведя?

Российский подвид гималайского медведя не находится под угрозой исчезновения, а трофейная охота (хотя некоторым людям в это трудно поверить) является важнейшим инструментом сохранения вида. Самые большие угрозы для гималайского медведя в России - это лесозаготовки, которые уничтожают старые деревья, необходимые медведям для берлоги, и браконьерство для китайского рынка традиционной медицины. Охотничьи угодья сопротивляются лесозаготовкам и обеспечивают различные стимулы против браконьерства, как палки, так и моркови (подумайте о борьбе с браконьерскими патрулями, с одной стороны, и зарплатами и советами для руководства с другой). Соедините это с возможностью посетить уникальную среду обитания, где растения и животные, которые возникли в бореальных лесах и индийских тропиках, живут бок о бок, и уникальная возможность охотиться на гималайского медведя становится неотразимой.

Himalayan bear Fall hunt

Himalayan bear Fall hunt

Россия
Гималайский медведь
Длительность тура: 10 дней
Season: 1 авг. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена от
$7,672
за 10 дней, 1 охотник
Himalayan bear bait hunt

Himalayan bear bait hunt

Россия
Гималайский медведь
Длительность тура: 12 дней
Season: 3 авг. 2024 - 10 окт. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$8,650
за 12 дней, 1 охотник
Himalayan bear den hunt

Himalayan bear den hunt

Россия
Гималайский медведь
Длительность тура: 6 дней
Season: 1 дек. 2024 - 25 дек. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$7,700
за 6 дней, 1 охотник
Гималайский медведь

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Himalayan Bear hunting

View 5 hunts View all hunts

5 hunting trips from 2 outfitters starting from $4,750

5 hunts
$4,750 starting from
1 country
9751km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Himalayan Bear

The range of Himalayan Bear stretches from the Indian Subcontinent through China and Korea to the Pacific Coast of Russia. At present the only place where you can legally hunt a Himalayan bear is the Russian provinces on the extreme south-east of the country, in a unique area where the plants and animals typical from the boreal forests, such as cedars and Brown Bear, exist side by side with such creatures of the tropics as lianas and Leopards.

Price distribution

The price for a Himalayan Bear hunt in Russia starts at about $4,500 and may be as high as $8,000 and up, depending on such factors as the duration of the trip, hunting methods, the time of the season, and opportunities for harvesting other species. Still not too much for a unique opportunity to harvest a trophy that can’t be legally hunted anywhere else in the world.

$4k
$5.2k
$6.3k
$7.5k
$8.6k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Primorye, the home of the northern subspecies of the Himalayan Bear, is a unique area on the Pacific coast of Russia, where tigers and leopards coexist with brown bears, sable, and other denizens of Siberian taiga. Here are seven reasons to explore this wonderful land – in addition to Himalayan bear hunting, that is.

November 9, 2017 Do Tigers Call Deer? 7 Facts a Hunter Must Know About Primorye.

When to hunt Himalayan Bear?

Himalayan Bear hunting season in Russia can be open no earlier than August 1, and close no later than November 30. Most outfitters agree that the best time to hunt Primorye is the first weeks of September, which offers the optimal balance for all five major big-game species of the area, including the Manchurian Wapiti and Manchurian Sika Deer rut. A hunter willing to experience the ancient Russian way of hunting at a den should focus on the last week of November

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (5)

There are three major methods for hunting Himalayan Bear in Russia. One is based on the creature’s habit of gorging on wild fruit and berries before winter hibernation. As the bruin climbs trees that offer such treats, it gives away its location by a conspicuous noise; hunters walk quietly through areas where such trees are, and if they hear the bear feed, they stalk it. Another traditional Russian method is hunting at the den, which Himalayan Bears make in old hollow trees to save themselves from the Siberian Tiger. It is a strict taboo to shoot a bear unless it is fully awake and out of the den; however, current short season makes hunting at a den nearly impossible. By far the most popular and reliable way to hunt a Himalayan Bear is from a high seat over a bait. This hunt does not differ significantly from any bear baiting hunts, except that you may have unexpected visitors - an Amur Brown Bear, or even a Siberian Tiger.

Why hunt Himalayan Bear? All hunts (5)

The Russian subspecies of the Himalayan Bear is not endangered, and trophy hunting (although some people may find it hard to believe) is a critical instrument in the species’ conservation. The biggest threats for Himalayan Bear in Russia are logging, that destroys old trees the bears need to den, and poaching for the Chinese traditional medicine market. Hunting concessions resist logging, and provide various incentives against poaching, both of the stick and the carrot variety (think anti-poaching patrols on the one hand, and salaries and tips for guiding on the other). Couple this with the opportunity to visit a unique habitat, where plants and animals that originated in boreal forests and Indian tropics live side by side, and the unique opportunity to hunt a Himalayan Bear becomes irresistible

Himalayan bear den hunt

Himalayan bear den hunt Russia

Classical hunt for bear on den. Peculiarity of this hunt is that himalayan bear arrange their dens inside high and old trees. So when a bear goes outside a den located in 2-3 meters above the ground a hunters should be ready to make a clear shot.

Trip duration: 6 days

Hunting season: 25 November 2019 30 November 2019

$7,615 for 1 hunter
Prime time hunting_Special

Prime time hunting_Special Russia

First two weeks of September are considered to be the Prime time for extraordinary hunting for five trophies during the same trip. This combo is allowed for single hunter only.

Trip duration: 12 - 15 days

Hunting season: 1 September 2019 15 September 2019

$6,500 for 1 hunter
Himalayan bear bait hunt

Himalayan bear bait hunt Russia

Classical high seat hunt for bear on bait. Russia is the only destination in the world where you can hunt for Himalayan bear.

Trip duration: 12 days

Hunting season: 3 August 2019 20 October 2019

$8,570 for 1 hunter
Himalayan Bear

Interested in this animal? Create a Himalayan Bear subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886