Охота на Рябчика

Посмотреть 30 охот Посмотреть все охоты

30 охотничьих туров от 2 аутфиттеров начиная от$1,390

30 охот
$1,390 Минимальная цена
1 страна
4335mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Рябчика?

Рябчик - маленькая пугливая лесная птица, обитающая в лесополосе Европы и Азии. В отличие от куропаток или тетеревов, рябчик предпочитает густые сплошные леса и не извлекает пользы из сельского хозяйства. Вот почему, если Вы хотите поохотиться на него, Вам придется отправиться в отдаленные районы Евразии. Большинство возможностей охоты на рябчика можно найти в России.

Распределение цен

Вряд ли есть какие-то специальные предложения на охоту на рябчиков. Обычно охота на рябчика входит в пакетную сделку вместе с другими птицами и животными в качестве дополнительной, и эти другие птицы и животные определяют цену всей охоты. Такие охоты обычно стоят $1,000 долларов или около того.

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Рябчика часто опережают его более крупные и впечатляющие кузены, тетерев и глухарь. По правде говоря, это вполне понятно. Одного размера глухаря достаточно, чтобы отвлечь внимание от всех остальных тетеревов, не говоря уже о его необычном брачном поведении. Тетерев не слишком далеко позади, узнаете об этом больше из нашего блога.

4 янв 2018 Тихая песня самого большого из тетеревиных

Когда охотиться на Рябчика?

Сезон охоты на рябчика может начаться в августе и продолжаться до поздней осени или ранней зимы, в зависимости от региона. Лучшее время для охоты на рябчиков, однако, определяется любопытной чертой их биологии - наличием своего рода предварительного брачного периода в октябре, около осеннего равноденствия. Это время, когда любители рябчика направляются в лес.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (11)

Как и многие более мелкие тетеревиные, рябчик образует устойчивые пары для размножения, причем петух энергично защищает территорию размножения от всех других рябчиков. Такое поведение в случае рябчика происходит как осенью, так и весной. Наиболее успешная стратегия охоты на рябчика использует это поведение и основана на подманивании. Зов может имитировать либо самку в поисках пары, либо самца, вторгшегося на территорию другого самца. Рябчик обычно идет пешком, а не летит на зов, поэтому охота несколько напоминает охоту на индейку. Рябчик вспархивает, как ракета, и его довольно трудно сбить в лёт, поэтому большинство местных охотников стреляют его на земле.

Зачем охотиться на Рябчика?

В Древней Руси рябчик считался деликатесом, и каждый год его отстреливали и ловили тысячами. Эти дни давно прошли, и если Вы хотите проверить, так ли он вкусен и по сей день, то можете сделать это самостоятельно. Это часто описывается как”тихая охота". Охотник тихо идет по лесу, останавливается на некоторое время и делает один или два свиста. Самые удачливые охотники выжидают несколько минут, прежде чем попытаться позвонить, чтобы заставить обитателей леса забыть о существовании человека. Именно эти моменты слияния с окружающей средой дают истинное ощущение единства с природой. Многие русские охотники берут манки на рябчиков, когда идут осенью в лес, и стараются несколько раз попробовать подманить рябчиков, когда дела идут не очень. Рябчик тогда станет приятным дополнением к добыче, и это респектабельный трофей, несмотря на его скромный вид.

3 Hunters x 6 Days Spring Bird Hunt

3 Hunters x 6 Days Spring Bird Hunt

Россия
Белощёкая казарка, Гуменник, Тетерев, Чёрная казарка, Глухарь...
Длительность тура: 6 дней
Сезон охоты: 15 апр 2022 - 20 июн 2022
Цена от
$10,292
за 6 дней, 3 охотника
Reindeer (Yakutia)

Reindeer (Yakutia)

9.3 4 отзыва
Россия
Глухарь, Рябчик, Северный олень
Длительность тура: 10 дней
Сезон охоты: 15 июл 2022 - 30 сен 2022
Цена пакетного тура
$8,627
$10,150
за 10 дней, 1 охотник
3 Hunters x 5 Days Autumn Bird Hunt

3 Hunters x 5 Days Autumn Bird Hunt

Россия
Белощёкая казарка, Гуменник, Тетерев, Чёрная казарка, Глухарь...
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 сен 2022 - 30 ноя 2022
Цена пакетного тура
$9,006
за 5 дней, 3 охотника
Рябчик

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hazel Grouse hunting

View 32 hunts View all hunts

32 hunting trips from 2 outfitters starting from $1,258

32 hunts
$1,258 starting from
1 country
6975km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Hazel Grouse

Hazel grouse is a small shy forest bird that inhabits the forest belt of Europe and Asia. Unlike partridges or black grouse, the hazel grouse prefers dense unbroken woods, and doesn’t benefit from agriculture. That’s why, if you with to hunt it, you’ll have to travel to remote areas of Eurasia. Most hazel grouse hunting opportunities are to be found in Russia.

Price distribution

There are hardly any dedicated hazel grouse hunting trips. Usually hazel grouse hunting is included in a package deal together with other birds and animals as an extra, and these other birds and animals determine the price of the whole hunt. With accommodation, catering and travel to hazed grouse habitat, such trips usually go for $1,000 or so.

$1k
$5k
$9k
$13k
$17k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Hazel grouse is often foreshadowed by its bigger and more impressive cousins, blackcock and capercaillie. To tell the truth, this is perfectly understandable. Capercaillie’s size alone is enough to distract attention away from all other grouse, to say nothing of its unusual mating behavior. Blackcock is not too far behind, as you’ll learn from our blog story.

4 Jan 2018 The Quiet Call of the Biggest Grouse

When to hunt Hazel Grouse?

Hazel grouse hunting season may start in August and continue until late autumn or early winter, depending on the region. The best time for hazel grouse hunting, however, is determined by a curious trait of their biology – having a sort of a preliminary mating period in October, around the autumn equinox. This is the time when hazel grouse aficionados head into the woods.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (11)

Like many smaller grouse, hazel grouse forms stable pairs for reproduction, with the cock vigorously defending the breeding territory from all other hazel grouse. This behavior in case of hazel grouse occurs both in the autumn, and in the spring. The most successful hazel grouse hunting strategy makes use of this behavior and is based on calling. Calling may imitate either a female in search of a pair, or a male that intruded into another male’s territory. Hazel grouse will usually walk rather than fly to the call, so the hunt somewhat resembles turkey hunting. Hazel grouse flashes like a rocket and is rather difficult to drop on the wing, so most local hunters take pot shots on the ground.

Why hunt Hazel Grouse? All hunts (32)

In the old Russia hazel grouse was considered a delicacy, and thousands of them were shot and trapped for the market each year. These days are long gone, and if you want to check out if hazel grouse tastes as good as old books have it, you’ll have to try and do it yourself. This is often described as “a quiet hunt”. The hunter moves quietly along the woods, stops for a while and gives a call or two. The most successful hunters wait for a few minutes before trying to call, to make the denizens of the forest forget a human was ever there. It’s these moments of blending with the environment that give a true feeling of unity with the nature. Many Russian hunters carry their hazel grouse calls with them whenever they go into the woods in the autumn, and try to give a few calls when things go slow. A hazel grouse then will make a nice addition to the bag, and is a respectable trophy in spite of its humble appearance.

3 Hunters x 5 Days Autumn Bird Hunt

3 Hunters x 5 Days Autumn Bird Hunt Russia

This is an all-inclusive wingshooting offer for 3 hunters x 5 days. Bird species: Sterna, Skua, Seagulls, Barnacle goose, Geese (Brent Goose, Bean Goose, Greylag Goose, Greater White-fronted Goose), Ducks (Mallard, Teal, Eurasian Wigeon, Common Goldeneye, Velvet Scoter, Common Scoter, Shelduck, Tufted Duck, Long-tailed duck, Red-breasted Merganser, Goosander, Smew, Common Eider, Northern Pintail), Loon, Razorbill, Guillemot, Sandpiper, Snipe, Curlew, Willow Grouse, Hazel Grouse, Euroasian Jay, Siberian Jay. 2 capercaillie and 3 blackcock per hunter are included in the price, other birds are unlimited.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 Sep 2020 30 Nov 2020

$9,289 for 3 hunters
Red deer (on the rut, lake Baikal)

Red deer (on the rut, lake Baikal) Russia

Hunting is carried out in the Republic of Buryatia, Kabansky district, close to lake Baikal. Distance from Ulan-Ude to the hunting area 150 km tour lasts 3-7 days. Accommodation in the hunting area with minimal amenities in a log cabin. Hunting with experienced hunters – huntsmen.

Trip duration: 5 - 8 days

Hunting season: 1 Sep 2020 30 Sep 2020

$1,415 for 1 hunter
Autumn Seal and Wingshooting Hunt

Autumn Seal and Wingshooting Hunt Russia

This is a combination Baltic Seal and waterfowl + forest bird hunt Bird species: Sterna, Skua, Seagulls, Barnacle goose, Geese (Brent Goose, Bean Goose, Greylag Goose, Greater White-fronted Goose), Ducks (Mallard, Teal, Eurasian Wigeon, Common Goldeneye, Velvet Scoter, Common Scoter, Shelduck, Tufted Duck, Long-tailed duck, Red-breasted Merganser, Goosander, Smew, Common Eider, Northern Pintail), Loon, Razorbill, Guillemot, Sandpiper, Snipe, Curlew, Willow Grouse, Hazel Grouse, Euroasian Jay, Siberian Jay. Seal are hunted at the White sea shore, this time of the year they are resting in shore stones and can be easily harvested.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 Sep 2020 30 Nov 2020

$3,760 for 1 hunter
Hazel Grouse

Interested in this animal? Create a subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 78 86
Peter Ruddle Support, Africa +27 (0)83 604 0723