Online Hunting Show 14 Jan - 13 Feb. Best deals for 2022-2023!

Охота на Корсиканского барана

Посмотреть 3 охоты Посмотреть все охоты

3 охотничьих тура от 2 аутфиттеров начиная от$2,950

3 охоты
$2,950 Минимальная цена
1 страна
1410mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Корсиканского барана

На самом деле Корсиканский баран имеет очень мало общего со знаменитым местом рождения Наполеона Бонапарта (бараны, населяющие остров Корсика, называются корсиканскими муфлонами). Это название было придумано для обозначения скрещивания между Европейским муфлоном и рядом отечественных пород овец. На него охотятся на охотничьих ранчо в США, особенно в Техасе.

Распределение цен

Охота на корсиканских баранов в Техасе оценивается примерно на том же уровне, что и охота на ранчо на техасских баранов Далла. Рассчитывайте заплатить, в среднем, около $3000 в зависимости от таких факторов, как продолжительность поездки, размер трофея и уровень проживания.

$2.9k
$2.9k
$3.0k
$3.0k
$3k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Во всем мире есть много предложений охоты на диких баранов, но на большинство видов рода Овис цены непомерно высоки для среднего охотника. Тем не менее, есть возможности испытать горную охоту с разумным бюджетом по всему миру, и этот пост в блоге поможет Вам найти наиболее доступные варианты.

22 июл 2018 Есть ли некоммерческая охота на барана, которая будет по карману?

Когда охотиться на Корсиканского барана?

Охота на корсиканских баранов на охотничьих ранчо в Техасе может происходить в любой месяц года, так как там нет закрытого сезона на экзотику. Определить лучшее время непросто, но климатические условия подсказывают, что планировать охоту на зимние месяцы может быть хорошей идеей, так как восхождение на холмы в Техасе летом в жару может быть сложным.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (5)

Муфлон, предок корсиканского барана, предпочитает горные кручи и открытые луга, мигрируя туда или сюда в зависимости от того, где они находят лучший баланс пищи и безопасности. Корсиканские бараны, как правило, предпочитают подобное поведение, придерживаясь самой пересеченной местности, самых высоких холмов и самых крутых склонов, которые позволяет им местность. Охотник может выбирать между охотой из засидки или классической охотой с подхода.

Зачем охотиться на Корсиканского барана?

Корсика была одним из средиземноморских островов, где богатые европейцы гонялись за дикими баранами ради спортивного интереса, а местные охотники – за мясом, шкурами и для повышения статуса, который им давали выносливость и меткость, необходимые для охоты на баранов. Бараны, как выяснили современные исследования, естественным образом не встречались на островах вплоть до эпохи неолита, и считается, что дикий Корсиканский баран на самом деле является домашней овцой, которая одичала в незапамятные времена. Имея это в виду, клеймо, связанное с “экзотическим” или “диким”, не должно препятствовать Вам забронировать охоту на корсиканского барана.

Deer & Exotics Hunt

Deer & Exotics Hunt

9.7 6 отзывов
Техас, Соединённые Штаты Америки
Олень аксис, Гарна, Корсиканский баран, Баран Далла, Лань...
Длительность тура: 3 - 4 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 апр 2017 - 31 дек 2023
Цена от
$3,000
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Ranch Trophy Whitetail and Exotics Hunt

Ranch Trophy Whitetail and Exotics Hunt

9.9 12 отзывов
Техас, Соединённые Штаты Америки
Олень аксис, Баран гривистый, Бизон, Гарна, Корсиканский баран...
Длительность тура: 2 - 7 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 мая 2020 - 28 фев 2022
Цена от
$2,950
за 2 дня, 1 охотник
Corsican Sheep Hunt

Corsican Sheep Hunt

9.7 6 отзывов
Техас, Соединённые Штаты Америки
Корсиканский баран
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Сезон охоты: 1 апр 2017 - 31 дек 2023
Цена пакетного тура
$3,000
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Корсиканский баран

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Corsican Sheep hunting

View 2 hunts View all hunts

2 hunting trips from 1 outfitter starting from $3,000

2 hunts
$3,000 starting from
1 country
2270km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Corsican Sheep

The Corsican sheep has actually very little to do with the famed birthplace of Napoleon Bonaparte (the sheep that inhabit the island of Corsica go by the name of Corsican Mouflon). This name has been coined to refer to crosses between European mouflon and a number of domestic sheep breeds. It is hunted on game ranches in the USA, most notably in Texas.

Price distribution

Corsican sheep hunting in Texas is priced at about the same level as game ranch hunts for other similar kinds of sheep such as Texas Dall sheep. Expect to pay, on the average, about $3,000 depending on such factors as the duration of the trip, the size of the trophy, and the luxury of accommodation.

$2.9k
$3.0k
$3.0k
$3.1k
$3.1k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

There are many wild sheep hunting offers around the world, but with most species of genus Ovi the prices are prohibitive for an average hunter. There are, however, opportunities to experience mountain hunting on a reasonable budget around the world, and and this blog post will guide you towards the most affordable options.

July 22, 2018 Is There Such a Thing as an Over-the-Counter Sheep Hunt that Won’t Break the Bank?

When to hunt Corsican Sheep?

Corsican sheep hunting on game ranches in Texas can happen at any month of the year, as there's no closed season on exotics. It’s not easy to define the best time, but the climatic conditions suggest that scheduling the hunt for winter months may be a good idea, as climbing hills in Texas summer heat may feel uncomfortable.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods

Mouflon, the Corsican sheep’s ancestor, prefers the edge of the mountain and the open meadows, migrating here or there according to where they find the best balance of food and safety. Corsican sheep tend to prefer similar behavior, sticking to the most broken terrain, the highest hills, and the steepest slopes the area allows them. A hunter may choose between hunting from a blind or high seat, or the classic spot-and-stalk hunt.

Why hunt Corsican Sheep?

Corsica was one of the Mediterranean islands where the rich Europeans pursued wild sheep for sport, and the local hunters – for meat, skins, and for the status boost that the stamina and marksmanship required for sheep hunting brought them. The sheep, as modern research found out, did not naturally occur on the islands until the Neolithic times, and it is believed that the wild Corsican mouflon is actually a domestic sheep that went feral in times immemorial. With this in mind, the stigma associated with the “exotic” or “feral” should not discourage you from booking a Corsican sheep hunt.

Corsican Sheep Hunt

Corsican Sheep Hunt United States

Your Texas Corsican Sheep hunt takes place on our private ranches, located in an extremely high density, animal rich part of the Hill country loaded with multiple species of free range exotics and trophy whitetail deer. We are a fully licensed and insured hunting outfitter specializing in low fence guided Texas archery and rifle hunting for whitetail deer, axis deer, sika deer, blackbuck antelope, fallow deer, Rio Grande turkey, and several sheep species. We also offer many other exotic hunts to complete your Texas year round hunting adventure. Corsican Sheep (up to 38”) $3,000 Corsican Sheep (over 38”) $4,000

Trip duration: 3 days

Hunting season: 1 April 2017 31 December 2020

$3,000 for 1 hunter
Deer & Exotics Hunt

Deer & Exotics Hunt United States

This is an all-inclusive offer for a 3 days hunt, 2 nights lodging and trophies of your choice. Your Texas hunt takes place on our private ranches, located in an extremely high density, animal rich part of the Hill country loaded with multiple species of free range exotics and trophy whitetail deer. We are a fully licensed and insured hunting outfitter specializing in low fence guided Texas archery and rifle hunting for whitetail deer, axis deer, sika deer, blackbuck antelope, fallow deer, Rio Grande turkey, and several sheep species. We also offer many other exotic hunts to complete your Texas year round hunting adventure.

Trip duration: 3 days

Hunting season: 1 April 2017 31 December 2020

$3,000 for 1 hunter
Corsican Sheep

Interested in this animal? Create a Corsican Sheep subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886