Охота на Медного Спрингбока

Посмотреть 108 охот Посмотреть все охоты

108 охотничьих туров от 47 аутфиттеров начиная от$900

108 охот
$900 Минимальная цена
2 страны
7365mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Медного Спрингбока

Медный спрингбок - это своеобразный цветофазовый вариант обыкновенного спрингбока, маленькой грациозной антилопы с лирообразными рогами, которая является одним из символов Южной Африки. Эта антилопа обычно желтоватая, с темными горизонтальными полосами и белым подбрюшьем с белоснежными волосками, доходящими высоко по бокам и бедру. Но животные с твердой темно-коричневой шерстью нередко рождаются в стадах свободно передвигающихся спрингбоков. Охотничьи хозяйства в Южной Африке и Намибии практикуют селекционное разведение для получения более редких и желательных цветовых фаз. Охота на Медного Спрингбока предлагается такими охотничьими хозяйствами в Намибии и Южной Африке.

Распределение цен

Трофей медного спрингбока обычно составляет около $ 800 - $ 900 в Южной Африке и $1000- $ 1200 в Намибии. После ежедневных ставок общая охота начнется с $ 1500 до $ 2000 если Вы не хотите добавить несколько других животных в список трофеев. "Шлем спрингбоков", возможность собрать все варианты цветовых фаз во время одной охоты, обычно оценивается в диапазоне $5,000-$7,000.

$900
$6.4k
$12.0k
$17.5k
$23k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

”Я видел бескрайние равнины и даже склоны холмов, которые простирались по обе стороны от меня, густо покрытые не" стадами", а "одним огромным стадом" спрингбоков; насколько хватало глаз, пейзаж был полон ими, пока они не превратились в тусклую красную массу живых существ" писал Руаэлин Гордон-Камминг о спрингбоке или миграции, свидетелем которой он стал в 1843 году. Как они охотились на спрингбока тогда, и как все изменилось с тех пор?

24 мар. 2019 Хорошие времена, плохие времена: Охота на Спрингбока в фильме Гордона-Камминга "Пять лет в Южной Африке” и сегодня

Когда охотиться на Медного Спрингбока?

Нелегко определить лучшие время для охоты на спрингбока. Во многих районах Южной Африки возможности для охоты существуют круглый год, а в Намибии - с февраля по ноябрь. Спрингбок является одним из животных, которые не имеют определенного времени для гона, так что это не является определяющим фактором. Если Вам нужно выбрать несколько месяцев, это, вероятно, будет конец сухого сезона.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (14)

Охота на спрингбоков в основном осуществляется с подхода. После того, как охотник и РН обнаружат стадо с животным, которое станет подходящим трофеем, они осторожно приближаются к нему в пределах досягаемости выстрела. Это может быть довольно сложной задачей, так как спрингбок - это существа открытых равнин. Спрингбоки - это маленькие животные, обычно весящие не более 50 фунтов, и в большинстве случаев Вам придется приближаться на расстояние от 250 до 350 ярдов. Для охоты на спрингбоков нужен карабин с резким боем.

Bush TV

Check out an amazing footage from outfitters and landowners properties.

Зачем охотиться на Медного Спрингбока?

Различные цветовые фазы, которые есть у некоторых животных, никогда не перестанут удивлять людей и вдохновлять их собирать все варианты. Это, кстати, помогает поддерживать охотничьи концессии и охотничьи хозяйства, которые играют важную роль в современной охране природы. Они превращают Землю, которая когда-то использовалась для пастбищ и полей, в экосистемы, существовавшие до европейской колонизации. Итак, охотник, который преследует спрингбока, чтобы собрать шлем всех цветовых фаз, не только участвует в сложной охоте с подхода, но и помогает вернуть легендарный “трек-боккен”.

Tailor-Made Safari 1x1

Tailor-Made Safari 1x1

10 4 отзыва
Северо-Западная провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок медный, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Дукер голубой, Гну голубой...
Длительность тура: 7 - 14 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$4,965
за 7 дней, 1 охотник

2x1 Highland Mountain Safari

10 8 отзывов
Фри-Стейт, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок медный, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой, Бонтбок...
Длительность тура: 4 - 14 дней
Season: 1 февр. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$1,850
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
Eastern Cape Plains Game Hunt 1x1

Eastern Cape Plains Game Hunt 1x1

10 1 отзыв
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок медный, Черная импала, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Дукер голубой...
Длительность тура: 3 - 14 дней
Season: 10 янв. 2024 - 20 дек. 2024
Цена от
$1,600
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Спрингбок медный

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Copper Springbok hunting

View 86 hunts View all hunts

86 hunting trips from 37 outfitters starting from $1,660

86 hunts
$1,660 starting from
2 countries
12,013km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Copper Springbok

Copper springbok is a peculiar color phase variant of the common springbok, a small, graceful antelope with lyre-shaped antlers, which is one of the symbols of South Africa. This antelope is usually yellowish, with dark horizontal stripes and white underbelly with snow-white hairs reaching high on the sides and the haunch. But animals who are solid dark brown hair are not infrequently born into herds of free-ranging springbok. Game farms in South Africa and Namibia practice selective breeding to produce more rare and desirable color phases. Copper Springbok hunts are offered by such game farms in Namibia and South Africa.

Price distribution

The trophy fee for a copper springbok is usually about $800-$900 in South Africa and $1,000-$1,200 in Namibia. After daily rates, the total hunt will start from $1,500 to $2,000, unless you with to add a few other animals to the trophy list. A “springbok slam”, an opportunity to harvest all color phase variants during one hunt, is usually priced in the $5,000-$7,000 range.

$1k
$3.5k
$6k
$8.5k
$11k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

“I beheld the boundless plains, and even the hill sides which stretched away on every side of me, thickly covered, not with" herds," but with " one vast herd" of springboks; far as the eye could strain the landscape was alive with them, until they softened down into a dim red mass of living creatures.” wrote Rouaelyn Gordon-Cumming of the springbok “trek-bokken”, or migration, he witnessed in 1843. How did they hunt springbok back then, and how have things changed since?

March 24, 2019 Good Times, Bad Times: Springbok hunting in Gordon-Cumming’s “Five Years in South Africa” and today

When to hunt Copper Springbok?

It’s not easy to pinpoint the best times for springbok hunting. In many areas of South Africa hunting opportunities exist year round, and in Namibia from February to November. Springbok is one of the animals that don’t have a specific time for the rut, so this is not a factor either. If you have to pick a few months, that would probably be the end of the dry season.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (4)

Springbok hunting is mostly done by spot-and-stalk. After the hunter and the PH locate a herd with an animal that will make a suitable trophy, they carefully approach it within range. This could be quite a challenge, as springbok are the creatures of open plains. Springboks are small animals, usually weighing no more than 50 pounds, and in most cases you will have to connect with its tiny vitals at the range of 250 to 350 yards. It’s a good idea to select an accurate rifle for a cartridge with a flat trajectory for springbok hunting.

Why hunt Copper Springbok? All hunts (86)

The different color phases that some animals have will never cease to amaze people, and inspire them to collect all the variants. This, incidentally, helps support hunting concessions and game farms, that play a major role in modern conservation. They turn the land that was once used for pastures and fields into the ecosystems that existed before European colonization. So, a hunter who pursues springbok to collect a slam of all color phases does not only engage in a challenging spot-and-stalk hunt, but also helps bring the legendary “trek-bokken” back into the picture.

"A La Carte" Safari 1x1

"A La Carte" Safari 1x1 South Africa

Different game requires different tactics, each day being different from the next. So, with this thought in mind, we take each day as it comes. Some clients are fitter than others and prefer to walk more, some prefer to rest up in the comforts of our well equipped air conditioned 4x4 vehicles. Usually, plains game is hunted with the aid of our 4x4 vehicles. The game is spotted and stalked on foot from that point.

Trip duration: 5 - 14 days

Trip available on: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$2,120 for 1 hunter
Plains Game Hunt on 1x1

Plains Game Hunt on 1x1 South Africa

Build a custom package based on your hunting goals. Unless otherwise requested, you will hunt in the malaria free game rich area of the Eastern Cape in South Africa. We offer hunting on multiple areas.

Trip duration: 5 - 12 days

Trip available on: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$4,280 for 1 hunter
African Plains Game  Safari on 1x1

African Plains Game Safari on 1x1 South Africa

Please choose our high-quality trophies and enjoy your superb hunting with us! Every hunter will be accompanied by our professional hunter to guarantee your comfortable and successful safari. Daily rates are calculated by overnights stay in camp. The hunt is conducted on 1x1 basis.

Trip duration: 5 - 21 days

Trip available on: 1 February 2019 31 December 2019

$4,300 for 1 hunter
Copper Springbok

Interested in this animal? Create a Copper Springbok subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Catherine McConnell Support, North America +1 (306) 853 7085