Охота на Капского спрингбока

Посмотреть 28 охот Посмотреть все охоты

28 охотничьих туров от 8 аутфиттеров начиная от$1,250

28 охот
$1,250 Минимальная цена
1 страна
7916mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Капского спрингбока?

Капский спрингбок - это маленькая, грациозная антилопа, чьи ежегодные миграции, известные как “трек-боккен”, когда-то произвели такое впечатление на европейских поселенцев, что спрингбок стал одним из символов Южной Африки. Капский спрингбок - это не подвид, а тип спрингбока, для которого в книгах рекордов SCI есть специальная запись. Охота на Капского спрингбока предлагается аутфиттерами, расположенными по всей Южной Африке, главным образом в провинции Восточный Кейп.

Распределение цен

Гонорар за трофей для Капского спрингбока может быть всего лишь $250, хотя большинство аутфиттеров берут от $350 до $500. Капйский спрингбок часто входит в различные пакеты равнинной дичи, включая шлем спрингбоков, комбинированную охоту с возможностью собрать все варианты цветовых фаз. Такие охоты обычно оцениваются в диапазоне $5,000 - $7,000.

$1k
$4.3k
$7.5k
$10.8k
$14k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

”Я видел бескрайние равнины и даже склоны холмов, которые простирались по обе стороны от меня, густо покрытые не" стадами", а "одним огромным стадом" спрингбоков; насколько хватало глаз, пейзаж был полон ими, пока они не превратились в тусклую красную массу живых существ" писал Руаэлин Гордон-Камминг о спрингбоке или миграции, свидетелем которой он стал в 1843 году. Как они охотились на спрингбока тогда, и как все изменилось с тех пор?

24 мар. 2019 Хорошие времена, плохие времена: Охота на Спрингбока в фильме Гордона-Камминга "Пять лет в Южной Африке” и сегодня

Когда охотиться на Капского спрингбока?

Нелегко определить лучшие время для охоты на спрингбока. Во многих районах Южной Африки возможности для охоты существуют круглый год, а в Намибии - с февраля по ноябрь. Спрингбок является одним из животных, которые не имеют определенного времени для гона, так что это не является определяющим фактором. Если Вам нужно выбрать несколько месяцев, это, вероятно, будет конец сухого сезона.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (5)

Спрингбок - это существа открытой равнины, и скрадывание - это метод охоты на спрингбоков. У обоих полов есть рога, и у спрингбока есть необычный в мире млекопитающих случай полового диморфизма, когда самки больше самцов, поэтому может быть нелегко определить хороший трофей в большом стаде. Помощь со стороны РН здесь неоценима. Как приближение по открытой равнине, так и сам выстрел могут быть довольно сложной задачей. И Ваш карабин, и Вы сами должны быть готовы к дальнему выстрелу.

Зачем охотиться на Капского спрингбока?

В XIX веке охота часто была средством “расчистки земли " для скота и крестьянских хозяйств. Сегодня ситуация совершенно противоположная. Охотничьи концессии и охотничьи фермы часто используют землю, на которой раньше располагались пастбища и поля, возвращая ее в экосистему, существовавшую до европейской колонизации. Одни охотники преследуют спрингбока из-за его мяса, которое ценится в Африке выше всех других антилоп, а другие стремятся собрать “шлем” всех цветовых фаз спрингбока. Но одна из главных причин охоты в Африке - это “радостное чувство безудержной свободы”, которое, по словам Руалейна Гордона-Камминга, одного из первых британских охотников в Южной Африке, человек испытывает каждый день, находясь там.

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 2x1

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 2x1

10 3 отзыва
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок капский, Павиан, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный...
Длительность тура: 5 - 21 дней
Season: 1 апр. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$4,975
за 5 дней, 2 охотника
Springbuck Slam

Springbuck Slam

10 1 отзыв
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок капский, Спрингбок чёрный, Спрингбок медный, Спрингбок белый
Длительность тура: 4 дня
Season: 10 янв. 2024 - 20 дек. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$3,400
$4,000
за 4 дня, 1 охотник, 1 гость
Mountain Plains Game 2x1

Mountain Plains Game 2x1

Северо-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок капский, Черная импала, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой...
Длительность тура: 5 - 12 дней
Season: 1 февр. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена от
$4,400
за 5 дней, 2 охотника
Спрингбок капский

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Cape Springbok hunting

View 33 hunts View all hunts

33 hunting trips from 10 outfitters starting from $850

33 hunts
$850 starting from
1 country
12751km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Cape Springbok

Cape springbok is a small, graceful antelope, whose annual migrations, known as “trek-bokken”, once made such an impression on European settlers that springbok has become one of the symbols of South Africa. Cape springbok is not a subspecies but a type of springbok that SCI trophy record books have a special entry for. Cape Springbok hunts are offered by outfitters located all over South Africa, mainly in the Eastern Cape province.

Price distribution

The trophy fee for a Cape springbok can be as low as $250, although most outfitters charge between $350 and $500. Cape springbok is often included in various plains game packages, including springbok slam, a combination hunt with an opportunity to harvest all color phase variants. Such hunts are usually priced in the $5,000-$7,000 range.

$800
$3.6k
$6.4k
$9.2k
$12k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

“I beheld the boundless plains, and even the hill sides which stretched away on every side of me, thickly covered, not with" herds," but with " one vast herd" of springboks; far as the eye could strain the landscape was alive with them, until they softened down into a dim red mass of living creatures.” wrote Rouaelyn Gordon-Cumming of the springbok “trek-bokken”, or migration, he witnessed in 1843. How did they hunt springbok back then, and how have things changed since?

March 24, 2019 Good Times, Bad Times: Springbok hunting in Gordon-Cumming’s “Five Years in South Africa” and today

When to hunt Cape Springbok?

It’s not easy to pinpoint the best times for springbok hunting. In many areas of South Africa hunting opportunities exist year round, and in Namibia from February to November. Springbok is one of the animals that don’t have a specific time for the rut, so this is not a factor either. If you have to pick a few months, that would probably be the end of the dry season.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (6)

Springbok are the creatures of open plains, and spot-and-stalk is the method of choice for springbok hunting. Both sexes carry horns, and the springbok have an unusual in the mammal world case of sexual dimorphism, with females larger than males, so it may not be easy to identify a good trophy in a large herds the springbok stick to. Help from the PH is invaluable here. Both the approach across open plains and the shot itself can be quite a challenge, as you’ll have to connect with tiny vitals from a considerable distance. Both your rifle and yourself must be ready for long-range shooting.

Why hunt Cape Springbok? All hunts (33)

In the XIX century hunting was often the means to “clear the land” for cattle and farms. Today, the situation is totally opposite. Hunting concessions and game farms often use the land that formerly housed pastures and fields, rewilding it to the ecosystem that existed before European colonization. Some hunters pursue springbok for their meat, which is prized in Africa above all other antelopes’, and others are seeking to collect a “slam” of all color phases of springbok. But one of the major reasons to hunt Africa is “glad feeling of unrestrained freedom”, that, according to Roualeyn Gordon-Cumming, one of the first British hunters in South Africa, one feels every day when out there.

One Day Springbuck Hunt (1x1)

One Day Springbuck Hunt (1x1) South Africa

We offer a special "One Day Springbuck Hunt" while you visiting our beautiful Cape Town. We are only 3 - 4 hour drive from the Central of Cape Town. For 850.00 USD per person we will offer you the following: one Springbuck trophy our National animal of South Africa.

Trip duration: 1 day

Hunting season: 1 January 2019 31 December 2019

$850 for 1 hunter
Door Prize Package - taxidermy included

Door Prize Package - taxidermy included South Africa

Hunt the Northern Cape Province of South Africa on this 3 days / 4 nights 1x1 guided Impala and Springbuck hunt for 1 hunter and 1 observer. Shoulder mounts for 1 Springbuck and 1 Impala included in this package.

Trip duration: 4 days

Hunting season: 1 January 2019 31 December 2019

$4,615 for 1 hunter and 1 guest
African Plains Game Safari 1x1

African Plains Game Safari 1x1 South Africa

We offer packaged as well as custom made hunting safaris across the entire Southern and Western Africa, which includes countries such as South Africa, Namibia, Zimbabwe and Zambia. We offer fair chase hunting in both fenced and unfenced areas, depending on the hunter’s needs.

Trip duration: 5 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 April 2019 31 October 2019

$1,940 for 1 hunter and 1 guest
Cape Springbok

Interested in this animal? Create a Cape Springbok subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886