Online Hunting Show 14 Jan - 13 Feb. Best deals for 2022-2023!

Охота на Капскую Горную Зебру

Посмотреть 29 охот Посмотреть все охоты

29 охотничьих туров от 6 аутфиттеров начиная от$3,875

29 охот
$3,875 Минимальная цена
1 страна
8083mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Капскую Горную Зебру

Капская Горная Зебра - это подвид горной зебры, который уникален во многих отношениях. Его белые полосы, как правило, более узкие, чем темные полосы, что приводит к общему более темному виду. В отличие от других видов зебр, Капская Горная Зебра уникальна по своему половому диморфизму – самки крупнее самцов. Они населяют голые холмы и редколесные возвышенности провинции Восточный Кейп в Южной Африке.

Распределение цен

Капская Горная Зебра - один из самых эксклюзивных видов зебр. Обитает только в ограниченном количестве заповедников, стоимость трофея может достигать $2500 - $5000. Дневные ставки и, возможно, цена нескольких других трофеев (немногие охотники отправляются в Африку охотиться только на один вид) должны быть добавлены к стоимости полной охоты.

$3k
$6.3k
$9.5k
$12.8k
$16k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Зебра часто является одним из трофеев, который люди рассматривают для своей первой африканской охоты. Этот пост в блоге расскажет Вам о других популярных трофеях, а также поможет Вам ориентироваться между “ежедневными ставками”, “трофейными сборами” и другими вещами, которые входят в цену сафари, и предложит советы, как сделать его более доступным.

17 авг 2017 Все сказано и сделано: каков итог для средней южноафриканской охоты?

Когда охотиться на Капскую Горную Зебру?

Охота в Южной Африке открыта круглый год. Большинство людей предпочитают южное полушарие зимним месяцам (конец мая-октябрь) для равнинной дичи. Тем не менее, в провинциях, где расположены аутфиттеры, предлагающие большую часть охот на Капскую Горную Зебру, температура обычно не слишком суровая даже в декабре и январе.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (14)

Капская Горна Зебра предпочитает открытые склоны холмов с травой для выпаса и водоемами поблизости. Они живут в ограниченных семейных группах, гареме (с одним жеребцом и несколькими кобылами и потомством) или холостяцкой семье. Хотя кобылы обычно крупнее жеребцов, с точки зрения экологии и честной охоты, вероятно, лучше ориентироваться на холостяцкую группу. Скрадывание является предпочтительным методом охоты на равнинную дичь в Южной Африке, но охотники с луком могут караулить в засидках вблизи водоемов.

Зачем охотиться на Капскую Горную Зебру?

Когда-то Капская Горная Зебра была близка к вымиранию из-за бесконтрольной охоты и потери среды обитания. Сегодня он занесен в список редких, а свободно перемещающаяся популяция в Национальном парке Зебра-Маунтин очень мала и недостаточно генетически разнообразна. Стада, содержащиеся на охотничьих фермах, необходимы для выживания вида, как с точки зрения численности, так и для поддержания генетического разнообразия путем селекции. А охотничьи хозяйства зависят от долларов охотников. Именно так деньги, которые Вы платите за добычу выбранной особи, идут на сохранение вида в целом. Есть над чем поразмыслить, глядя на необычную, с более заметными темными, чем белые полосы, шкуру на Вашем полу или стене.

No 8 - Waterbuck Trophy Hunt

No 8 - Waterbuck Trophy Hunt

9.9 6 отзывов
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Павиан, Большеухая лисица, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой...
Длительность тура: 4 дня
Сезон охоты: 1 янв 2021 - 31 дек 2022
Цена от
$6,050
$5,200
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
1:1 Estate Hunt

1:1 Estate Hunt

Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Павиан, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный, Дукер голубой, Гну голубой...
Длительность тура: 3 - 10 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 мар 2020 - 1 дек 2022
Цена от
$5,014
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
2:1 Karoo Plains Game Hunt

2:1 Karoo Plains Game Hunt

9.9 6 отзывов
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Павиан, Большеухая лисица, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой...
Длительность тура: 5 - 14 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 янв 2021 - 31 дек 2022
Цена от
$5,200
за 5 дней, 2 охотника
Капская горная зебра

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Cape Mountain Zebra hunting

View 4 hunts View all hunts

4 hunting trips from 2 outfitters starting from $4,267

4 hunts
$4,267 starting from
1 country
13,149km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Cape Mountain Zebra

Cape Mountain Zebra is a subspecies of the Mountain Zebra that is unique in many ways. Its white stripes are typically more narrow than its dark stripes, resulting in overall darker appearance. Unlike other species of Zebra, the Cape Mountain Zebra is unique in its sexual dimorphism – the females are bigger than males. They inhabit bare hills and sparsely wooded uplands of the Eastern Cape province in South Africa.

Price distribution

Cape Mountain Zebra is one of the most exclusive kinds of zebra. Found only on a limited number of preserves, the shooting fee for one may be as high as $2,500-$5,000. The daily rates, and perhaps the price of a few other trophies (few hunters go to Africa to hunt just one species), will have to be added to the price of the complete hunt.

$4k
$5.5k
$7k
$8.5k
$10k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Zebra is often one of the trophies people consider for their first African hunt. This blog post will tell you about other popular trophies, and help you navigate between “daily rates”, “trophy fees”, and other things that go into the price of a safari - and suggest tips how to make it more affordable.

August 17, 2017 All said and done: What’s the bottom line for an average South African hunt?

When to hunt Cape Mountain Zebra?

Hunting in South Africa is open all year round. Most people prefer the southern hemisphere winter months (late May to October) for plains game hunts. However, in the provinces where the outfitters that offer most of Cape Mountain Zebra hunts are located, the temperatures are usually not too punishing even in December and January.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods

Cape Mountain Zebra prefers open hillsides with grass for grazing and waterholes not too far away. They live in limited family groups, harem (with one stallion and a number of mares and offspring) or bachelor. While mares are usually bigger than stallions in Cape Mountain Zebra, from the environmental and fair-chase perspective it is probably better to target a bachelor group. Spot-and-stalk is the preferred method of plains game hunts in South Africa, but bowhunters may choose to wait for the animal in a ground or elevated blind over a waterhole.

Why hunt Cape Mountain Zebra? All hunts (4)

Cape Mountain Zebra was once brought to near extinction by uncontrolled hunting and habitat loss. Today it is listed as Vulnerable, with the free-ranging population in the Zebra Mountain National Park very small and not sufficiently genetically diverse. Herds kept on game farms are essential for the species’ survival, both in terms of numbers and supporting genetic diversity by selective breeding. And game farms depend on hunters’ dollars. This is how the money you pay for harvesting a selected individual goes towards preservation of the species as a whole. Something to ponder as you look at the unusual, with more prominent dark than white stripes, skin on your floor or wall.

Inkulu Trophy Hunt 2x1

Inkulu Trophy Hunt 2x1 South Africa

We are your ticket to adventure through scenery that will take your breath away and thousands of hectares of superb hunting ground just waiting to be explored. If you are looking for a once in a lifetime opportunity to hunt one of 50 game species on a private reserve of 20 000 hectares, you have come to the right place.

Trip duration: 3 - 14 days

Trip available on: 1 March 2019 31 December 2019

$5,348 for 2 hunters
Inkulu Trophy Hunt 1x1

Inkulu Trophy Hunt 1x1 South Africa

We are your ticket to adventure through scenery that will take your breath away and thousands of hectares of superb hunting ground just waiting to be explored. If you are looking for a once in a lifetime opportunity to hunt one of 50 game species on a private reserve of 20 000 hectares, you have come to the right place.

Trip duration: 3 - 14 days

Trip available on: 1 March 2019 31 December 2019

$4,267 for 1 hunter
Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 2x1 - 2019

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 2x1 - 2019 South Africa

South Africa is a hunter’s paradise, for the seasoned safari hunter, who is looking for specific species, or the first time African hunter you who want that first African experience. It is the one country that can offer all of the big five as well as an impressive list of plains game animals. Any tour or hunt/tour combination can be made up to meet the clients needs. (for example: 6 days of hunting and 6 days touring).

Trip duration: 5 - 21 days

Trip available on: 1 April 2019 30 November 2019

$9,600 for 2 hunters
Cape Mountain Zebra

Interested in this animal? Create a Cape Mountain Zebra subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Catherine McConnell Support, North America +1 (306) 853 7085