Охота на Пятнистого Оленя

Посмотреть 24 охоты Посмотреть все охоты

24 охотничьих тура от 11 аутфиттеров начиная от$498

24 охоты
$498 Минимальная цена
5 стран
1410mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Пятнистого Оленя?

Пятнистый олень возник в Восточной Азии, но сейчас единственная страна в пределах его исторического ареала, где можно легально охотиться на него - это Россия. Для настоящей охоты на дикого Пятнистого Оленя посетите Приморский край на тихоокеанском побережье; в других районах страны предложения по охоте на Пятнистого Оленя подразумевают интродуцированных животных на охотничьих фермах. В свое время Пятнистый Олень был широко представлен как декоративное животное во многих других странах, включая США, Новую Зеландию, Британские острова, Чехию и другие Европейские страны.

Распределение цен

Цена охоты на Пятнистого Оленя во многом зависит от его местоположения. В Европе не трофейная охота может стоить около $500 в день, но трофей может увеличить счет до $3000-5000. На Техасских охотничьих ранчо трофейная охота на пятнистого оленя обойдется примерно в $3000. Пакеты охоты на Новозеландских оленей, которые включают Пятнистого Оленя, могут стоить $ 9000 или около того. Пожалуй, самые выгодные предложения - это русские охоты, где за $4500-5500 долларов, без дополнительной платы за трофей, Вы можете поохотиться на настоящего дикого зверя в его родной и совершенно потрясающей среде обитания.

$400
$2.1k
$3.7k
$5.4k
$7k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Приморский край, или Приморье, изначальный ареал обитания пятнистого оленя, - это уникальная территория на тихоокеанском побережье России, где тигры и Гималайские медведи соседствуют с бурыми медведями, соболями и другими обитателями сибирской тайги. Вот семь причин, чтобы исследовать эту замечательную землю - Пятнистый Олень является одним из них.

9 нояб. 2017 Тигры приманивают оленей? 7 интересных фактов о Приморье.

Когда охотиться на Пятнистого Оленя?

Возможности охоты на Пятнистого Оленя в вольере часто можно найти круглый год, но охотник, который стремится добыть трофейного оленя, должен учитывать график роста их рогов. В Северном полушарии пятнистые олени сбрасывают рога в апреле, а бархат сбрасывают в августе, как раз к гону (который обычно бывает в конце сентября – начале октября). В России сезон охоты на Пятнистого Оленя длится с 1 сентября по 15 января; большинство аутфиттеров считают, что чем раньше начинается сезон, тем лучше охота.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (7)

Пятнистые Олени очень легко приспосабливаются и разработали свой собственный набор методов избегания хищников, которые могут озадачить охотника, привыкшего охотиться на других оленей. Например, пятнистый олень может спрятаться в ситуации, когда другие олени будут убегать, и наоборот. Их можно добывать различными охотничьими методами, включая подмманивание, ожидание на вышке над кормушкой или солончаком, а также загонная охота. Но самым популярным методом, пожалуй, является сочетание подманивание и скрадывание во время гона.

Bush TV

Check out an amazing footage from outfitters and landowners properties.

Зачем охотиться на Пятнистого Оленя?

Пятнистый олень - маленькое, но красивое животное, и даже у взрослых на шкуре есть белые пятна. Самцы носят толстые ветвистые рога, которые не венчаются коронами, как у благородного оленя и не выглядят лопатами как у лани. Все отростки идут из одного рога, обычно их четыре с каждой стороны, редко пять и почти никогда шесть. Панты пятнистого оленя в стадии бархата высоко ценятся традиционной китайской медициной (и действительно содержат некоторые вещества, которые действительно оказывают лечебное действие), что в какой-то момент едва не привело к вымиранию вида. К счастью, в качестве альтернативного источника появилось оленеводство. Охота на Пятнистого Оленя обеспечивает вкусную и здоровую оленину, необычный и красивый трофей, сложный охотничий опыт, а в некоторых случаях возможность посетить одни из самых удивительных мест на этой планете.

4 day Sika stag package

10 2 отзыва
Ирландия
Олень пятнистый
Длительность тура: 4 дня
Season: 1 сент. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$2,658
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
5 Day Sika Stag Hunt

5 Day Sika Stag Hunt

Ирландия
Олень пятнистый
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Season: 1 сент. 2024 - 28 февр. 2025
Цена пакетного тура
$3,934
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Sika Hind Cull Package

Sika Hind Cull Package

Ирландия
Олень пятнистый
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 1 нояб. 2024 - 28 февр. 2025
Цена пакетного тура
$3,190
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Олень пятнистый

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Sika Deer hunting

View 25 hunts View all hunts

25 hunting trips from 13 outfitters starting from $623

25 hunts
$623 starting from
5 countries
1,349km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Sika Deer

Sika deer originated in East Asia, but now the only country within its historic range where you can legally hunt it is Russia. For a true wild sika deer hunt, visit Primorski Krai on the Pacific Coast; in other areas of the country the offers for sika hunting imply introduced animals on game farms. Sika deer was at one point widely introduced, either as an ornamental animal or for hunting purposes, into many other countries, including the USA, New Zealand, the British Isles, the Czech Republic, and other European countries.

Price distribution

The price of a sika deer hunt depends greatly on the location. In Europe, a non trophy cull or doe hunt may cost about $500 a hunter a day, but a trophy fee for a spectacular record-book animal can rise the bill into the $3,000-$5,000 range. On Texas game ranches a trophy sika deer hunt will cost about $3,000. New Zealand deer hunting packages that include sika deer may be priced at $9,000 or so. Perhaps the best bargains are Russian hunts, where for $4,500-5,500, without an additional trophy fee, you get to hunt a true wild animal in its native – and totally awesome – environment.

$600
$4.2k
$7.8k
$11.4k
$15k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Primorski Krai, or Primorye, the original home range of the sika deer, is a unique area on the Pacific coast of Russia, where tigers and Himalayan bears coexist with brown bears, sable, and other denizens of Siberian taiga. Here are seven reasons to explore this wonderful land – sika deer being one of them.

November 9, 2017 Do Tigers Call Deer? 7 Facts a Hunter Must Know About Primorye.

When to hunt Sika Deer?

Sika deer hunting opportunities for introduced animals and on high fence operations can often be found a year round, but the hunter who seeks to harvest a trophy buck should consider their antler growth schedule. In the Northern Hemisphere sika deer shed their antlers in April, and drop the velvet in August, in time for the rut (which usually happens in late September – early October). In Russia the sika hunting season runs from September 1 to January 15; most outfitters suggest that the earlier into the season the better the hunting.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (9)

Sika deer are highly adaptable, and developed their own set of predation avoidance techniques that may puzzle a hunter who’s used to hunting other deer. For instance, sika deer may hide in a scenario when other deer will flee, and vice versa. They can be harvested by a variety of hunting methods, including calling, waiting from a high seat over feeding grounds or a salt lick, and driven hunt. But the most popular method perhaps is a combination of calling and spot-and-stalk during the rut.

All types (9)

Why hunt Sika Deer? All hunts (25)

Sika deer is a smallish, but beautiful animal, and even the adults’ skins feature white spots. The bucks carry thick, branched antlers, that neither crown like with red deer nor palmate like with fallow deer. All points grow from the same stem, there are typically four points on each side, rarely five, and almost never six. Sika deer antlers in velvet stage are highly prized by traditional Chinese medicine (and do contain some substances that actually have medical effect), which at one point nearly led to the species’ extinction. Fortunately, deer farming appeared as an alternative source. Sika deer hunting provides delicious and healthy venison, an unusual and beautiful trophy, a challenging hunting experience, and in some cases an opportunity to visit some of the most amazing environments on this planet.

Deer & Ram Hunt '19

Deer & Ram Hunt '19 New Zealand

Hunt classic New Zealand's trophies in the lush bush clad mountains of the North Island with bow, rifle or muzzle loader. Please plan at least 1 day per each specie.

Trip duration: 3 - 14 days

Trip available on: 1 March 2019 30 September 2019

$7,200 for 1 hunter
Prime time hunting_Special

Prime time hunting_Special Russia

First two weeks of September are considered to be the Prime time for extraordinary hunting for five trophies during the same trip. This combo is allowed for single hunter only.

Trip duration: 12 - 15 days

Trip available on: 1 September 2019 15 September 2019

$5,800 for 1 hunter
Driven hunt with trophy

Driven hunt with trophy Czech Republic

We offer 5 days/3 hunting days (1 arrival and 1 departure days) driven hunt with trophy in the bohemian forests at the altitude ca.400-800 m. Wildlife that is available to bag: Wild boar - tusker, pig, piglet, sow - closed season Red deer - Red deer until 8 endpointer, hind, calf Mouflon - Mouflon until 150 CIC, ewe, lamb Sika deer - until 180 CIC, hind, calf Fox Trophies which are not included in the package are according to the valid price list. Expected hunting bag: 1 animal per hunter per day. The final hunting bag comes with dusk, after hunters leave for their accommodation. Additional hunting day can be added for 472.-€/hunter/ day including accommodation with full board, hunting guide, transportation in the hunting area, beaters and dogs. Hunting price for additional hunting is not included. For hunting in Czech Republic is needed : Czech hunting licence, Insurance, Hunting Invitation. That is the reason why we need to send with your booking list copies of following documents: Hunting licence from your country, and passport or personal paper. The next step is to fill the booking list with your name, date of birth, passport number or personal number. When we have all necessary documents, our firm submit a Czech hunting licence for you. Please inquire for available days.

Trip duration: 5 days

Trip available on: 1 January 2019 31 December 2019

$1,766 for 1 hunter
Sika Deer

Interested in this animal? Create a Sika Deer subscription to get offers right to your inbox