Охота на Африканскую Дикую Кошку

Посмотреть 81 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

81 охотничий тур от 24 аутфиттеров начиная от$950

81 охота
$950 Минимальная цена
5 стран
7235mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Африканскую Дикую Кошку

Африканская дикая кошка - это маленькая кошка, которая выглядит довольно большой домашней кошкой. Он в основном песочного цвета с бледными полосами и пятнами и большими ушами, и питается мышами, птицами, ящерицами и насекомыми, но иногда может убивать больших грызунов, и очень маленьких детей домашних овец и коз и небольших антилоп. На самом деле, африканская дикая кошка-предок домашней кошки. Ряд подвидов распознаются и группируются географически в азиатские, ближневосточные и южноафриканские. Это африканский подвид, который является объектом охоты. Вы можете легально охотиться на африканскую дикую кошку в Эфиопии, Намибии, Южной Африке и Зимбабве.

Распределение цен

Африканская дикая кошка - один из самых доступных африканских трофеев. Стоимость трофея может достигать $250. С учетом суточных ставок общая стоимость охоты на африканскую дикую кошку будет начинаться от $1.000. Однако мало кто поедет в Африку, чтобы охотиться только на один вид, и для большинства людей Охота на африканскую дикую кошку является одним из видов в пакете "равнинной дичи". Специальные пакеты ночной охоты, которые обеспечивают лучший шанс добыть африканскую дикую кошку, наряду с другими ночными жителями, такими как сервал и каракал, начинается от $4,000.

$900
$40.7k
$80.5k
$120.2k
$160k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Кошачьи, пожалуй, самые успешные хищники среди млекопитающих. Существует больше видов кошек, чем собак. Когда большинство охотников думают об охоте на кошек, они думают либо о больших кошках, таких как лев, леопард и Пума, либо о более знакомых видах, таких как рысь или рысь. Но есть несколько маленьких кошек, которые называют Африку домом. Читайте о том, что они такое и как на них охотиться.

28 февр. 2019 Мелкие кошачьи. Часть II: Африка

Когда охотиться на Африканскую Дикую Кошку?

Нет такого волшебного периода, когда охота на африканских диких кошек лучше, чем в другие времена. На мелкую кошку обычно охотятся в процессе общей охоты на "равнинную дичь". Возможности для такой охоты существуют круглый год, но период с ноября по март обычно слишком влажный и жаркий для комфортной охоты на равнинную дичь.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (14)

African Wild Cat is nocturnal, and if legal, calling at night, with night sights or artificial light, is perhaps the most efficient way of Caracal hunting. Some South African outfitters hold a special license for and specialize in such hunts. In South Africa, where you don’t need to have an African Wild Cat license at hand before the hunt, the cat can be hunted if an opportunity presents itself.

Зачем охотиться на Африканскую Дикую Кошку?

Если Вы посмотрите на основные угрозы для любой маленькой кошки в Африке, включая Африканскую дикую кошку, Вы увидите браконьерство из-за меха, потерю среды обитания и карательные или превентивные убийства как предполагаемой угрозы домашним животным. Вы также увидите, что охотничьи концессии помогают бороться со всеми тремя факторами. Они борются с незаконной сельскохозяйственной деятельностью во всех формах, защищают дикую природу от вырубки и превращения в фермы и пастбища, но самое главное, они показывают ценность дикой природы для местных жителей. Но это работает только в том случае, если вид имеет ценность – то есть на него можно охотиться. Однако это не должно омрачать тот факт, что эти маленькие кошки сами по себе являются очень сложной добычей.

Limpopo Trophy Hunt 1x1

Limpopo Trophy Hunt 1x1

10 1 отзыв
Лимпопо, Южно-Африканская Республика
Африканская дикая кошка, Павиан, Черная импала, Гну голубой, Зебра саванная (Бурчеллова)...
Длительность тура: 5 - 21 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$2,800
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
South African Plains Game Safari 1x1

South African Plains Game Safari 1x1

Лимпопо, Южно-Африканская Республика
Африканская дикая кошка, Павиан, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный...
Длительность тура: 5 - 14 дней
Season: 1 янв. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена от
$2,725
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Central Namibian Plains Game 1x1

Central Namibian Plains Game 1x1

9.9 10 отзывов
Намибия
Африканская дикая кошка, Павиан, Черная импала, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый...
Длительность тура: 5 - 16 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$1,400
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Африканская дикая кошка

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

African Wild Cat hunting

View 65 hunts View all hunts

65 hunting trips from 25 outfitters starting from $780

65 hunts
$780 starting from
5 countries
11585km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt African Wild Cat

African Wild Cat is a small feline that looks pretty much a large domestic cat. It is mostly sandy colored with pale stripes and spots and big ears, and feeds on mice, birds, lizards and insects, but may occasionally kill bigger rodents, and very young kids of domestic sheep and goats and smaller antelopes. In fact, the African Wild Cat is the ancestor of the domestic cat. A number of subspecies are recognized, and grouped geographically into Asiatic, Near Eastern, and South African. It’s the African subspecies that are an object of hunting. You can legally hunt an African Wild Cat in Ethiopia, Namibia, South Africa, and Zimbabwe.

Price distribution

African Wild Cat is one of the most affordable African trophies. The shooting fees can be as low as $250. With daily rates included, the total price for an African Wild Cat hunt would start from $1,000. Few people will go to Africa, however, to hunt just one species, and for most people African Wild Cat hunting comes as one of the species in a ‘plains game’ package. Special night hunting packages, that provide the best chance to harvest a African Wild Cat, along with other night dwellers such as Serval and Caracal, are priced from $4,000.

$700
$23.0k
$45.4k
$67.7k
$90k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Felines are perhaps the most successful predators among mammals. More species of felines exist than of canines. When most hunters think about hunting cats, they think either about big cats, like Lion, Leopard and Cougar, or the more familiar species like Bobcat or Lynx. But there are a number of small felines that call Africa home, too. Read about what they are and how to hunt them.

February 28, 2019 Small Felines. Part II: Africa

When to hunt African Wild Cat?

There isn’t a magic period when African Wild Cat hunting is better than at other times. The small feline is usually hunted in the course of a general ‘plains game’ hunt. Opportunities for such hunts exist all year, but the period from November to March is usually too wet and hot for comfortable plains game hunting.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (9)

African Wild Cat is nocturnal, and if legal, calling at night, with night sights or artificial light, is perhaps the most efficient way of Caracal hunting. Some South African outfitters hold a special license for and specialize in such hunts. In South Africa, where you don’t need to have an African Wild Cat license at hand before the hunt, the cat can be hunted if an opportunity presents itself.

Why hunt African Wild Cat? All hunts (65)

If you look up the major conservation threats for any small feline in Africa, including African Wild Cat, you’ll see that they are illegal hunting for their beautiful fur, habitat loss, and retaliatory or preventive killing for perceived threat to domestic animals. You will also see that hunting concessions help combat all the three evils. They fight illegal harvest in all forms, protect wilderness from logging and conversion into farms and pastures, but most importantly, they give value to wildlife for the locals. But that only works if the species has value – that is, can be hunted. It shouldn’t overshadow the fact, however, that these small felines are a very challenging hunting quarry in their own right.

Plains Game Hunt '19

Plains Game Hunt '19 Zimbabwe

All clients will have their own camps – they are pretty much all of the same standard. They are generally stone under thatch with bathrooms en suite – just different designs with different views. Additional animals can be added to this safari on request.

Trip duration: 7 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 April 2019 30 November 2019

$5,250 for 1 hunter
Bush Trophy Safari 1x1

Bush Trophy Safari 1x1 South Africa

We bring you to Africa …. Based in the Limpopo Province of South Africa, we offer safaris all over Southern Africa with integral base support. A safari to Africa can be a average or great experience. Our choice is to give you the great unforgettable experience …. to make your ideal safari more than what you bargained for!

Trip duration: 5 - 14 days

Hunting season: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$3,075 for 1 hunter
Plains Game Trophy Hunt 1 x 1

Plains Game Trophy Hunt 1 x 1 South Africa

Enjoy a pleasant safari hunting experience. This offer is for a 1 to 10-day hunt with the animals of your choice.

Trip duration: 1 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 June 2019 15 December 2019

$780 for 1 hunter
African Wild Cat

Interested in this animal? Create a African Wild Cat subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886