Охота на Спрингбока Калахари

Посмотреть 52 охоты Посмотреть все охоты

52 охотничьих тура от 16 аутфиттеров начиная от$1,340

52 охоты
$1,340 Минимальная цена
3 страны
7199mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Спрингбока Калахари

Калахари или западный Спрингбок - один из подвидов Спрингбока, маленькой изящной антилопы с лирообразными рогами, которая является одним из символов Южной Африки. Он несколько больше, чем обычный Спрингбок. Свободно передвигающиеся стада Спрингбоков Калахари бродят по широким просторам одноименной пустыни, а возможности охоты на Спрингбоков Калахари существуют в Южной Африке и Намибии.

Распределение цен

Стоимость Спрингбока Калахари может быть всего $250, хотя большинство аутфиттеров просят от $350 до $500. Однако немногие охотники готовы проделать весь путь до Африки только за одной антилопой и хотели бы также охотиться на несколько других видов равнинной дичи, таких как Импала, Бородавочник и Куду. Пакеты равнинной дичи, которые включают Спрингбок с несколькими другими видами, обычно стоят в диапазоне $4000 - $5000.

$1k
$7.3k
$13.5k
$19.8k
$26k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

”Я видел бескрайние равнины и даже склоны холмов, которые простирались по обе стороны от меня, густо покрытые не" стадами", а "одним огромным стадом" спрингбоков; насколько хватало глаз, пейзаж был полон ими, пока они не превратились в тусклую красную массу живых существ" писал Руаэлин Гордон-Камминг о спрингбоке или миграции, свидетелем которой он стал в 1843 году. Как они охотились на спрингбока тогда, и как все изменилось с тех пор?

24 мар. 2019 Хорошие времена, плохие времена: Охота на Спрингбока в фильме Гордона-Камминга "Пять лет в Южной Африке” и сегодня

Когда охотиться на Спрингбока Калахари?

Нелегко определить лучшие время для охоты на спрингбока. Во многих районах Южной Африки возможности для охоты существуют круглый год, а в Намибии - с февраля по ноябрь. Спрингбок является одним из животных, которые не имеют определенного времени для гона, так что это не является определяющим фактором. Если Вам нужно выбрать несколько месяцев, это, вероятно, будет конец сухого сезона.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (12)

Спрингбок - это существа открытых равнин, и скрадывание является основным методом охоты на них. Охота начинается с того, что охотник и PH курсируют по концессии в поисках Спрингбока. Спрингбоки - это социальные животные, которые живут большими стадами, и определить правильный трофей может быть сложно. Ищите более мелких животных с рогами, которые больше и толще у основания. К счастью, охотников сопровождает PH, который может заметить такие детали. Приготовьтесь к дальним выстрелам по маленькой мишени и возьмите с собой дальнобойную винтовку.

Зачем охотиться на Спрингбока Калахари?

“Когда я ехал в напряженном и сводящем с ума возбуждении погони, я испытывал радостное чувство безудержной свободы", - писал об охоте на спрингбока Руалейн Гордон-Камминг, один из первых британских охотников в Южной Африке. Может показаться безумием для современного горожанина совершить путешествие на другой конец света только для того, чтобы добыть 50-фунтовое существо с маленькими, похожими на лиры, рогами. Но большинство охотников, которые следовали по следам Гордона-Камминга, хотя и на самолете и грузовике с четырьмя колесами, а не на паруснике и повозке, запряженной волами, подпишутся под его другим утверждением: "Я всегда буду называть те времена самыми светлыми и счастливыми в моей жизни”

1:1 Kalahari Plainsgame Hunt

1:1 Kalahari Plainsgame Hunt

Ботсвана
Спрингбок калахари, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный, Гну голубой, Зебра саванная (Бурчеллова)...
Длительность тура: 5 - 14 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2024 - 31 окт. 2024
Цена от
$3,225
за 5 дней, 1 охотник

The Kalahari Magic Hunt 1x1

9.4 5 отзывов
Северо-Западная провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок калахари, Спрингбок чёрный, Гну белохвостый, Гну голубой, Зебра саванная (Бурчеллова)...
Длительность тура: 3 - 14 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2024 - 30 нояб. 2024
Цена от
$1,505
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
2:1 Karoo Plains Game Hunt

2:1 Karoo Plains Game Hunt

9.9 7 отзывов
Восточно-Капская провинция, Южно-Африканская Республика
Спрингбок калахари, Павиан, Баран гривистый, Черная импала, Спрингбок чёрный...
Длительность тура: 4 - 14 дней
Season: 1 янв. 2024 - 31 дек. 2024
Цена от
$2,750
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
Спрингбок калахари

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Kalahari Springbok hunting

View 41 hunts View all hunts

41 hunting trips from 15 outfitters starting from $1,100

41 hunts
$1,100 starting from
2 countries
11583km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Kalahari Springbok

Kalahari, or western, springbok is one of the subspecies of springbok, a small, graceful antelope with lyre-shaped antlers, which is one of the symbols of South Africa. It is somewhat bigger than the common springbok and has different face markings. Free-ranging herds of Kalahari springbok roam the wide open spaces of the desert of the same name, and Kalahari Springbok hunting opportunities exist in South Africa and Namibia.

Price distribution

The shooting fee for a Kalahari springbok can be as low as $250, although most outfitters charge between $350 and $500. Few hunters are willing to travel all the way to Africa after just one antelope, though, and would like to target a few other plains game species such as impala, warthog, and kudu, too. Plains game packages that include springbok with a few other species usually cost in the $4,000-$5,000 range.

$1k
$3.5k
$6k
$8.5k
$11k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

“I beheld the boundless plains, and even the hill sides which stretched away on every side of me, thickly covered, not with" herds," but with " one vast herd" of springboks; far as the eye could strain the landscape was alive with them, until they softened down into a dim red mass of living creatures.” wrote Rouaelyn Gordon-Cumming of the springbok “trek-bokken”, or migration, he witnessed in 1843. How did they hunt springbok back then, and how have things changed since?

March 24, 2019 Good Times, Bad Times: Springbok hunting in Gordon-Cumming’s “Five Years in South Africa” and today

When to hunt Kalahari Springbok?

It’s not easy to pinpoint the best times for springbok hunting. In many areas of South Africa hunting opportunities exist year round, and in Namibia from February to November. Springbok is one of the animals that don’t have a specific time for the rut, so this is not a factor either. If you have to pick a few months, that would probably be the end of the dry season.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (5)

Springbok are the creatures of open plains, and spot-and-stalk is the method of choice for springbok hunting. The hunt begins with the hunter and PH cruising the concession in search of the springbok. Springboks are social animals who live in large herds, and identifying the right trophy may be tricky. Look for a smaller animals with horns that are bigger and thick at the bases. Fortunately, hunters are accompanied by a PH, who can notice such details. Get ready for long shots at a small target, and carry a tack-driving rifle for a flat-shooting round.

Why hunt Kalahari Springbok? All hunts (41)

“As I rode along in the intense and maddening excitement of the chase, I felt a glad feeling of unrestrained freedom” - wrote about springbok hunting Roualeyn Gordon-Cumming, one of the first British hunters in South Africa. It might sound like madness for a modern city dweller now to make a journey to the other side of the world, only to harvest a 50-pound creature with little, lyre-shaped, horns. But most of the hunters who followed the tracks of Gordon-Cumming, although by airplane and 4wd truck rather than sailboat and ox-drawn wagon, will subscribe to his other statement: “I shall ever refer to those times as by far the brightest and happiest of my life”

8 days 4 trophy package 1x1

8 days 4 trophy package 1x1 Namibia

This 8 day package includes one of each 4 species: Gemsbuck (Oryx), Springbuck, Warthog and Red hartebeest. Non hunting companion can be added to the package by request. Additional animals can be added to the package as per price list. Daily Trips to Etosha available for U$ 260.00 per person + 15% VAT (if one person) and U$ 210.00 per person + 15 %VAT for two or more persons. This includes our vehicle, our driver, park fees, meals and drinks. Also daily trips to the HIMBA VILLAGE and to the CHEETAH FARM available for U$ 87.00 per person +15% VAT per each trip. Please require for available dates.

Trip duration: 8 days

Hunting season: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$4,950 for 1 hunter
7 Days Springbuck Slam

7 Days Springbuck Slam South Africa

This is a package hunt for 1 hunter. Included are: - Day Fees - 5 Trophies - 1 x Black Springbuck, 1 x Copper Springbuck, 1 x White Springbuck, 1 x Kalahari Springbuck, 1 x Common Springbuck

Trip duration: 7 days

Hunting season: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$10,800 for 1 hunter
Eastern Cape Plains Game 1x1

Eastern Cape Plains Game 1x1 South Africa

We are here to assist you door to door with your African hunting safari - all the way from when you decide to book, from when you leave home and back again as well as caring for your trophys untill they get home. We ensure you are never left alone or wondering- we have people to meet and ASSIST you in Johannesburg and in Port Elizabeth.

Trip duration: 5 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 April 2019 30 November 2019

$2,450 for 1 hunter
Kalahari Springbok

Interested in this animal? Create a Kalahari Springbok subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886