Охота на Бобра

Посмотреть 2 охоты Посмотреть все охоты

2 охотничьих тура от 2 аутфиттеров начиная от$800

2 охоты
$800 Минимальная цена
2 страны
4397mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Бобра?

Бобр - один из самых больших грызунов в мире. Он процветает во влажных лесах умеренного климатического пояса по всей Европе, Азии и Северной Америке, от Швеции и Финляндии до Тихоокеанского побережья России и от Аляски до Новой Англии. Когда-то его численность была критически низкой, но с контролем над охотой и отловом, а также снижением спроса на мех, охота на бобра теперь открыта в таких странах, как Эстония, Латвия, Литва, Беларусь и Россия.

Распределение цен

Охота на бобра часто предлагается как шанс взять дополнительный трофей во время приключений в дикой природе или в комбинированном пакете ”пушнина" вместе с такими животными, как лиса, енотовая собака или куница. Специальная охота на бобра обычно оценивается от $500 до $1500 за 3-5-дневную охоту; охота с собаками обычно дороже, чем с подхода или из засидки.

$800
$975
$1.2k
$1.3k
$1.5k
Посмотреть все охоты

Когда охотиться на Бобра?

На бобра можно охотиться круглый год. Тем не менее, некоторые страны по всему ареалу бобра могут иметь летний перерыв в сезоне; кроме того, охота на бобра невозможна, когда ручьи и пруды, где они живут, замерзают. Лучшее время для охоты на бобра - это, пожалуй, последние месяцы осени, когда животные уже носят свой зимний мех, а молодняк в этом году достаточно подрос, чтобы выжить без родителей.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (4)

Исторически сложилось так, что большинство бобров добывали путем отлова, но есть несколько способов охоты с карабином или дробовиком. Один из таких способов - сидеть в засаде возле бобровой плотины или норы, вечером, ожидая, когда бобры выйдут кормиться. Или с подхода вдоль ручьев переходя от одного места кормежки к другому. Точная винтовка с резким боем и прицелом, который хорошо собирает свет, необходима для успешной охоты и мгновенного поражения бобра, раненый бобр практически всегда исчезает бесследно. Когда цель состоит в контроле численности бобров, охотники в Восточной Европе и Прибалтике часто выходят на охоту за бобрами в команде. Часть команды, которой помогают терьеры, пытается выгнать бобров из их убежища, в то время как другая часть, часто с маленькими собаками, перехватывает грызунов, когда они убегают.

Зачем охотиться на Бобра?

Когда Вы говорите о бобре, большинство людей думают в первую очередь о мехе, но на самом деле бобра также можно превратить во вкусную еду. Некоторые охотники могут наслаждаться медитативным ожиданием над тихим прудом или ручьем в лесу, ожидая появления грызунов и впитывая запахи, образы и звуки леса. Другие предпочли бы участвовать в действии и товариществе на охоте с собаками. Но оба будут наслаждаться необычным и захватывающим опытом охоты. Бобр чувствовал, что когда-то так ценившийся, он загнал французских и канадских путешественников, американских горцев вглубь дикой и негостеприимной северной страны, потерял большую часть своей рыночной стоимости. Но как сувенир на память об охоте в чужой стране, он навсегда останется бесценным.

Beaver Hunting with Dogs in Latvia

Латвия
Бобер
Длительность тура: 2 - 4 дней
Season: 1 апр. 2025 - 15 апр. 2025
Цена от
$800
за 2 дня, 1 охотник
Beaver hunting

Beaver hunting

Эстония
Бобер
Длительность тура: 5 - 7 дней
Season: 15 мар. 2025 - 15 апр. 2025
Цена от
$1,494
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Бобер

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Beaver hunting

View 7 hunts View all hunts

7 hunting trips from 5 outfitters starting from $400

7 hunts
$400 starting from
5 countries
6954km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Beaver

Beaver is one of the world’s biggest rodents. It thrives in wet forests of the moderate climate belt all over Europe, Asia, and North America, from Sweden and Finland to the Pacific Coast of Russia, and from Alaska to New England. Once its numbers were critically low, but with control on hunting and trapping, as well as decreased demand for fur, beaver hunting is now open in such countries as Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania Belarus and Russia.

Price distribution

Beaver hunting is often offered as a chance to harvest an additional trophy during a wilderness adventure, or in a “furbearer” combo package along with such animals as fox, racoon dog, or marten. Dedicated beaver hunt are usually priced between $500 and $1,500 for a 3-5 day hunts; hunting with dogs is usually more expensive than stalking or hunting from a blind.

$400
$1.1k
$1.7k
$2.4k
$3k
View all hunts

When to hunt Beaver?

Opportunities for beaver hunting exist all year round. However, some countries across the beaver’s range may have a summer break in the season; also, beaver hunting is impossible when the streams and ponds where they live freeze over. The best time for beaver hunting is perhaps the last months of autumn, when the animals are already wearing their winter fur, and the young of the year are grown enough to survive without parents.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (7)

Historically, most beavers were harvested by trapping, but there are a few ways for a hunter to hunt the rodent with a rifle or shotgun. One such method is to sit in ambush near a beaver dam or hole, in the evening, waiting for the beavers to go out and feed. Or, you can still-hunt along the creek, from one known beaver family residence to another. An accurate centerfire rifle with a scope that gathers light well is needed, to ensure a well-placed shot that kills the rodent instantly – a wounded beaver is hard to recover. When the objective is to control the beaver numbers, hunters in Eastern Europe and the Baltic often go out after beavers in a team. Part of the team, assisted by terriers, tries to drive the beavers out of their shelter, while the other part, often with small hounds, intercepts the rodents as they make their escape.

Why hunt Beaver? All hunts (7)

When you talk about beaver, most people think first about the fur, but in fact beaver can also be made into a delicious meal. Some hunters may enjoy a meditative wait over a quiet pond or stream in the woods, waiting for the rodents to appear, and soaking in the smells, images and sounds of a forest. Others would prefer to participate in action and camaraderie filled hunting with dogs. But both will enjoy an unusual and exciting hunting experience. Beaver felt, once so prized that it drove the French Canadian Voyageurs and American Mountain Men deep into wild and unhospitable northern country, has lost much of its market value. But as a souvenir of a hunt in a foreign country, it will be forever invaluable.

Altai Maral hunt

Altai Maral hunt Russia

Perfect opportunity to hunt for Altai Maral Stag in on the most beautiful places in the world - Mountain Altai in Russia!

Trip duration: 3 - 4 days

Hunting season: 1 November 2019 29 February 2020

$900 for 1 hunter
Fox, racoon dog and beaver hunt

Fox, racoon dog and beaver hunt Belarus

Fox, racoon dog and beaver hunting in Belarus.

Trip duration: 3 - 10 days

Hunting season: 1 April 2019 31 December 2019

$400 for 1 hunter
Beaver Hunt '19-20

Beaver Hunt '19-20 Estonia

The hunt is done in Central or West Estonia. We hunt during morning and evening with the itinerary as following: Day 1 • Arrival • Accommodation, dinner Day 2 • Early morning hunting and exploring the beavers’ habitats, choosing the hunting place for the evening’s hunt. • Lunch • Beaver hunting from lunch till evening • Dinner Day 3 • Early morning hunting and exploring the beavers’ habitats, choosing the hunting place for the evening’s hunt. • Lunch • Beaver hunting from lunch till evening • Dinner Day 4 • Early morning hunting and exploring the beavers’ habitats, choosing the hunting place for the evening’s hunt. • Lunch • Beaver hunting from lunch till evening • Dinner Day 5 • Breakfast, departure One beaver per hunter is included in the hunt, every additional beaver is 250 euro.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 August 2019 15 April 2020

$1,341 for 1 hunter
Beaver

Interested in this animal? Create a Beaver subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886