Охота в Австралии

Посмотреть 23 охоты Посмотреть все охоты

23 охотничьих тура от 5 аутфиттеров начиная от$522

23 охоты
$522 Минимальная цена
11 животных
9406mi До ближайшего тура

Почему Австралия

Hunting in Australia: Experience some of the most remote and beautiful country in the world

Попробуйте охоту в самой отдаленной и красивой стране мира

Австралия является одним из наименее населенных регионов на земном шаре, с потрясающими пустынями и тропическими лесами

Hunting in Australia: Challenging hunting for huge buffalo and wary sambar and red deer

Сложная охота на огромных буйволов, осторожных оленей Замбаров и благородных оленей

Попробуйте скрадом добыть через густые заросли одного из самых больших оленей в мире

Hunting in Australia: Safe and friendly!

Безопасно и дружелюбно!

Австралийцы являются одними из самых гостеприимных людей в мире

Об охоте в Австралии

С тропическими тропическими лесами на северо-востоке, горными хребтами на юго-востоке и сухой пустыней в “Красном центре” Австралия представляет собой огромный континент с разнообразным рельефом. Полузасушливая земля, обычно известная как” глубинка", составляет, безусловно, самую большую часть земли. Австралия является самым засушливым обитаемым континентом и имеет одну из самых низких в мире плотностей населения, всего 2,8 человека на квадратный километр, большинство из которых живут вдоль побережья. Охота в этой сказочной стране - настоящее приключение. В стране есть много местных видов, включая кенгуру и динго, но большая часть крупной дичи не является местной, на нее можно охотиться в любое время года. Самые желаемые - это буйволы, бантенги, дикие кабаны и множество видов оленей, в том числе Замбар, кабан, благородный олень, лань и Руза. Водяной буйвол - действительно впечатляющая добыча для охотника на крупную дичь, с рогами, которые могут вырасти до 60 дюймов в ширину. Это также крепкие на рану животные, поэтому потребуются крупные калибры с хорошей останавливающей способностью пуль.

Полезно знать

  • 1. Планирование
  • 2. Въезд в страну
  • 3. Охота
  • 4. После охоты

Планирование

Визы

Гражданам США не нужны визы для въезда в Австралию. Тем не менее, они должны получить то, что называется электронным пропуском (ETA), который в основном работает как Онлайн-виза. ETA стоит AU$20 и оформляется здесьt http://www.eta.immi.gov.au/. после того, как Вы заполните заявку и оплатите сбор, Ваша заявка будет обработана мгновенно и привязана к номеру вашего паспорта. Вы должны получить электронное письмо, подтверждающее Вашу визу в течение нескольких минут.

Особенности здоровья

Для поездок в Австралию рекомендуются обычные вакцины; профилактика малярии не требуется.

Ввоз оружия

Если вы хотите использовать свое оружие во время охоты в Австралии, Вам необходимо получить два разрешения: международное разрешение на ношение огнестрельного оружия (чтобы иметь, носить и использовать огнестрельное оружие во время Вашего пребывания) и разрешение на ввоз. Заявление должно быть подано в полицию австралийского штата или территории, на которой Вы будете охотиться изначально. Например, если Вы планируете охотиться первоначально в штате Виктория (хотя позже Вы можете посетить другой штат или территорию), то подайте заявление в полицию Виктории для получения обоих разрешений. Если вы планируете впоследствии перемещаться между различными государствами и территориями и имеете разрешение в одной юрисдикции, Вам может потребоваться получить разрешение на международных посетителей из каждого государства / территории, которую вы посещаете. Проконсультируйтесь с соответствующей полицией, поскольку требования различаются в разных юрисдикциях. Бланки заявлений можно получить в полиции любой юрисдикции. Обратитесь в соответствующий государственный реестр огнестрельного оружия, который находится здесь: https://ssaa.org.au/licensing/firearms-registries / Подать заявку можно заблаговременно, по крайней мере за 6 недель до приезда. Это гарантирует, что австралийская полиция будет иметь время для обработки Вашего заявления и выдачи разрешений. Вам потребуется предъявить эти документы таможенникам по прибытии в Австралию

Въезд в страну

После того, как Вы прошли иммиграционный контроль, задекларируйте свое оружие и боеприпасы на таможне и в австралийской полиции. Убедитесь, что у Вас есть копии всех Ваших документов и форм на оружие; также неплохо иметь запасные копии в Вашем оружейном кейсе.

Охота

Австралия - обширная и разнообразная страна, и методы охоты различаются в зависимости от региона и вида. НА оленя обычно охотятся с подхода и троплением. Охотники также иногда охотятся с вышек и лабазов. На крупных животных, таких как водяной буйвол, обычно охотятся в стиле сафари; охотники обследуют угодья на автомобиле либо пешком, находят подходящий трофей и потом завершают охоту скрадыванием и подходом к трофею. Дистанция стрельбы по буффало, как правило, обычно менее 100 ярдов.

Оружие и экипировка

В зависимости от штата в Австралии есть государственно-разрешенные калибры для охоты. Минимально допустимый калибр для охоты в любой точке Австралии - 270. Грамотный охотник должен обязательно проверять допустимые калибры в предполагаемом месте охоты. Некоторые более крупные виды, такие как буйволы, требуют значительно больших калибров, в том числе .300 Winchester Magnum И.375 Holland & Holland Magnum.

Для охоты на северных территориях, где может быть очень жарко, носите легкие хлопчатобумажные охотничьи рубашки с длинными рукавами и брюки камуфляжного или темно-зеленого цвета. Рекомендуется широкополая шляпа, легкие походные ботинки, мощный солнцезащитный крем и тропический репеллент от насекомых.

После охоты

Самый простой способ вывезти Ваши трофеи - это попросить Вашего аутфиттера порекомендовать таксидермиста, который может подготовить шкуры и рога к отправке и оформить необходимые документы. Планируйте задержку на несколько месяцев до получения Ваших трофеев.

Распределение цен

$500
$15.6k
$30.8k
$45.9k
$61k
Посмотреть все охоты

Отзывы

Bush TV

Check out an amazing footage from outfitters and landowners properties.

Лучшие охоты

5 day Fallow Deer Camp Style Hunt

5 day Fallow Deer Camp Style Hunt

10 1 отзыв
Victoria, Австралия
Лань
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2023 - 30 сент. 2024
Цена от
$2,608
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Trophy Banteng Hunt 1x1

Trophy Banteng Hunt 1x1

Northern Territory, Австралия
Бантенг
Длительность тура: 6 дней
Season: 1 мар. 2024 - 1 окт. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$19,500
за 6 дней, 1 охотник
Javan Rusa Stag Hunt (SCI 145-160)

Javan Rusa Stag Hunt (SCI 145-160)

Queensland, Австралия
Гривистый замбар
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 1 мар. 2024 - 31 авг. 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$7,600
за 3 дня, 1 охотник
Австралия

Заинтересовало это направление? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting in Australia

View 31 hunts View all hunts

31 hunting trips from 5 outfitters starting from $1,100

31 hunts
$1,100 starting from
12 animals
15137km to the nearest trip

Why Australia

Hunting in Australia: Experience some of the most remote and beautiful country in the world

Experience some of the most remote and beautiful country in the world

Australia is one of the least-populated regions on the globe, with stunning desert and rainforest scenery

Hunting in Australia: Challenging hunting for huge buffalo and wary sambar and red deer

Challenging hunting for huge buffalo and wary sambar and red deer

Face down one of the world’s largest bovines or stalk large-antlered deer across brushy draws

Hunting in Australia: Safe and friendly!

Safe and friendly!

Australians are among the world’s most welcoming people

Australia on map

About hunting in Australia

With tropical rainforests in the northeast, mountain ranges in the southeast, and dry desert in the “Red Center,” Australia is a huge continent with a variety of terrain. The semi-arid land commonly known as the “Outback” makes up by far the largest portion of land. Australia is both the driest inhabited continent and has one of the world’s lowest population densities, just 2.8 people per square kilometer, most of whom live along the coasts. Hunting in this fabled land is a true adventure. The country has a number of huntable native species including kangaroo and dingo, but most of its big game is non-native and can be hunted any time of year. The biggest draws are water buffalo, banteng, feral boar, and a host of deer species, including sambar, hog deer, red deer, fallow deer, and rusa deer. The water buffalo is a truly impressive quarry for a big-game hunter, with horns that can grow up to 60 inches wide. These are also tough animals, requiring large calibers and strong bullets to bring down.

What you need to know

  • 1. Planning your trip
  • 2. Upon arrival
  • 3. Hunting
  • 4. After the hunt

Planning your trip

Visas

U.S. citizens don't need visas to enter Australia. However, they do need to obtain what is called an Electronic Travel Authority (ETA), which basically works like an online visa. The ETA costs AU$20 and may be applied for at http://www.eta.immi.gov.au/. Once you fill out the application and pay the fee, your application is processed instantly and linked to your passport number. You should get an e-mail confirming your visa within a few minutes.

Health considerations

Routine vaccines are recommended for travel to Australia; malaria prophylaxis is not required.

Firearm importation

If you want to use your own firearms during your hunt in Australia, you need to obtain two permits: An international visitors firearms permit (to allow to possess, carry and use firearms during your stay); and an import permit (to allow you to bring firearms into the country). Application should be made to the police of the Australian State or Territory you will be hunting in initially. For example, if you plan to hunt or compete initially in the state of Victoria (even though you may later visit other State/s or Territory), then make application to Victoria Police for both permits. If you plan to move between different States and Territories thereafter and have a permit in one jurisdiction you may need to obtain an International Visitors Permit from each State / Territory you visit. Check with the respective police as requirements do vary between jurisdictions. Application forms can be obtained from police in every jurisdiction. Contact the respective state’s police firearm registry, found here: https://ssaa.org.au/licensing/firearms-registries/ Apply well in advance of your visit, at least 6 weeks before your arrival. This will ensure that Australian police will have time to process your application and issue your permits. You will require these documents to produce to Customs Officials on arrival in Australia.

Upon arrival

Once you have cleared immigration, declare your firearm and ammunition to Customs and to Australian police. Be sure to have copies of all your firearms paperwork and forms in your possession; it’s also a good idea to have spare copies in your gun case.

Hunting

Australia is a vast and varied country, and hunting methods vary by region and species. Deer are usually hunted by spot-and stalk on foot or followed by tracking. Hunters also sometimes hunt from elevated tree stands or platforms. Large animals such as water buffalo are usually hunted safari-style; the hunters cover ground either by vehicle or on foot until a buffalo is spotted, then a stalk is made. Shots on buffalo tend to be close, usually under 100 yards.

Firearms and Clothing

Different states have different minimum legal calibers for deer hunting in Australia. A .270 caliber will meet the minimum standard anywhere in Australia. As an ethical hunter, you should always check with state authorities to ensure that you remain compliant with current regulations. Some larger species such as buffalo require significantly larger calibers, including .300 Winchester Magnum and .375 Holland & Holland Magnum.

For hunts in the Northern Territory where it can get very hot, wear long-sleeve lightweight cotton hunting shirts and pants in camo or dark green. A wide-brimmed hat is recommended, as are lightweight hiking boots, powerful sunscreen, and tropical-strength insect repellent.

After the hunt

The easiest way to export your trophies is to have your outfitter recommend a taxidermist who can prepare the skins and horns for shipping and process the required paperwork. Plan on a delay of several months before receiving your trophies.

Price distribution

$1k
$14.3k
$27.5k
$40.8k
$54k
View all hunts

Reviews

Top hunts All hunts (31)

Trophy Red Stag Hunt 2x1 - 2020

Trophy Red Stag Hunt 2x1 - 2020 Australia

We are located along the South East Coast of South Australia. Roughly 40ks North of Kingston SE South Australia on Watervalley Game Reserve. We hunt Red stags at their prime - February to May. Recommended hunting style is spot and stalk from vehicle and on foot. With 3 home cooked meals a day, light refreshments, accommodation, day rate, concession fee, and trophy preparation all included in the daily rate fee.

Trip duration: 2 - 7 days

Hunting season: 1 Feb 2020 31 Jul 2020

$3,800 for 2 hunters
Trophy Sambar and Rusa Hunt 2x1 '2020

Trophy Sambar and Rusa Hunt 2x1 '2020 Australia

We are located along the South East Coast of South Australia. Roughly 40ks North of Kingston SE South Australia on Watervalley Game Reserve. We hunt Sambar and Rusa stags May to August. Recommended hunting style is spot and stalk from vehicle and on foot. With 3 home cooked meals a day, light refreshments, accommodation, day rate, concession fee, and trophy preparation all included in the daily rate fee.

Trip duration: 2 - 7 days

Hunting season: 1 May 2020 31 Aug 2020

$4,600 for 2 hunters
Trophy Red Stag Hunt 1x1 - 2020

Trophy Red Stag Hunt 1x1 - 2020 Australia

We are located along the South East Coast of South Australia. Roughly 40ks North of Kingston SE South Australia on Watervalley Game Reserve. We hunt Red stags at their prime - February to May. Recommended hunting style is spot and stalk from vehicle and on foot. With 3 home cooked meals a day, light refreshments, accommodation, day rate, concession fee, and trophy preparation all included in the daily rate fee.

Trip duration: 2 - 7 days

Hunting season: 1 Feb 2020 31 Jul 2020

$3,000 for 1 hunter
Australia

Interested in this destination? Create a subscription for Australia to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886