Online Hunting Show 19 Jan - 19 Feb. Best deals for 2023-2024!

Охота на Прочих Баранов

Посмотреть 7 охот Посмотреть все охоты

7 охотничьих туров от 4 аутфиттеров начиная от$2,350

7 охот
$2,350 Минимальная цена
3 страны
4537mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Прочих Баранов

"Прочие Бараны" - это широкая категория, где BookYourHunt.com включает в себя различные виды баранов. Во многих частях света люди, вольно или невольно, выпускают своих домашних овец на волю. Через несколько поколений животные стали пугливыми и труднодоступными, и если бы их численность нужно было контролировать, охота была бы единственным вариантом. Гибридизация и адаптация к новым условиям часто делали одичавших животных совершенно непохожими на своих домашних предков. Вы найдете возможность поохотиться на баранов во многих странах, в том числе, но не ограничиваясь Ирландией (Одичавшие и Гибридные), Македонией (Баран Рака) и Новой Зеландией.

Распределение цен

Большинство аутфиттеров, которые предлагают охоту на баранов, оценивают их по "дневной ставке плюс трофей". Ежедневные расценки в среднем составляют $400 за охотника в день, с вариациями в зависимости от страны и уровня обслуживания, а трофей от $1000. Охота на диких баранов часто предлагается в комбинации с другими видами, такими как Благородный олень. Цена таких пакетов может варьироваться в зависимости от того, какие именно виды (трофейные или не трофейные) находятся в списке.

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

Многие американские охотники убеждены, что единственный способ добыть барана, это быть удачливым в розыгрыше лицензии. Однако существуют возможности для охоты на баранов и без этого. Этот пост в блоге расскажет Вам несколько вариантов.

22 июл 2018 Есть ли некоммерческая охота на барана, которая будет по карману?

Когда охотиться на Прочих Баранов?

Будучи экзотическим животным, нет определенного сезона для большинства баранов, которые входят в нашу категорию "прочие бараны". То есть Вы можете охотиться в любой месяц года, включая периоды, когда охота на большинство других видов закрыта. Лучший период для охоты может быть нелегко определить. Осень, как в Южном, так и в Северном полушарии, вероятно, будет работать лучше всего.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (6)

Многие охотничьи методы могут быть использованы для охоты на "прочих баранов", включая охоту с вышек и загонную охоту, особенно в континентальной Европе. Но, безусловно, самый популярный способ - с подхода. Часто охота происходит попутно – если охотник и проводник замечают крупный трофей в ходе охоты на другие виды, охотник может воспользоваться возможностью и поохотиться на это животное. Затем охотники делают осторожный подход к животному, учитывая направление ветра, доступное укрытие и миллионы других деталей. На большинстве таких охот клиента сопровождает профессиональный гид, что делает их хорошим введением в охоту для тех, кто хочет быстро освоиться, без лишних проб и ошибок.

Зачем охотиться на Прочих Баранов?

Охота на одичавших баранов ассоциируется с чем-то вроде клейма. Но имейте в виду, что многие животные, которых мы сегодня воспринимаем как "дикие", когда-то тоже были одомашнены. Возьмем муфлона, один из видов, который первоначально ввел европейцев в спортивную охоту на баранов. Аристократы, которые путешествовали по Средиземному морю на своих яхтах, пытались охотиться на диких муфлонов на островах и находили это захватывающим и сложным занятием. Ирония заключается в том, что этот вид также является технически одичавшим животным. Современные исследования показывают, что муфлон был завезен людьми на такие острова, как Крит и Корсика в неолите, затем сбежавшие животные образовали дикую популяцию, а оттуда были завезены в охотничьи угодья по всей Европе. Те, кто боится, что охота не будет достаточно сложной, могут выбрать охоту с короткоствольным оружием, таким как пистолет, дульнозарядным оружием или луком. Ни одного барана не так легко выследить в пределах досягаемости лука. Успешный охотник будет вознагражден не только впечатляющими рогами, мягкой шкурой, из которой выйдет хороший ковер, и несколькими фунтами 100% органического мяса с сильным привкусом дичи.

Racka Sheep Hunt

Racka Sheep Hunt

9.4 2 отзыва
Македония
Прочие бараны
Длительность тура: 3 дня
Season: 1 янв 2023 - 1 фев 2024
Цена пакетного тура
$8,390
за 3 дня, 1 охотник

5 Days x 6 Nights Big Game Hunt 2x1 '24

Аргентина
Прочие бараны, Олень аксис, Балеарский козёл, Гарна, Баран Далла...
Длительность тура: 5 дней
Season: 1 мар 2024 - 30 июн 2024
Цена от
$5,000
$7,000
за 5 дней, 2 охотника

Kri-Kri Hybrid Ibex + Dalmatian Sheep

8.2 4 отзыва
Хорватия
Далматинский баран, Гибридный кри-кри
Длительность тура: 4 дня
Season: 1 сен 2022 - 31 мая 2023
Цена пакетного тура
$8,935
за 4 дня, 1 охотник
Прочие бараны

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Other Sheep hunting

View 5 hunts View all hunts

5 hunting trips from 3 outfitters starting from $1,721

5 hunts
$1,721 starting from
3 countries
5462km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Other Sheep

"Other Sheep" is a broad category where BookYourHunt.com includes various kinds of sheep that may not be easy to define. In many parts of the world humans, voluntarily or involuntarily, let their domestic sheep escape into the wild. After a few generations, the animals became shy and hard to approach, and if their numbers had to be controlled, hunting would be the only option. Hybridization and adaptation to new environments often made the feral animals quite unlike their domestic progenitors. You will find an opportunity to hunt a sheep in many countries, including but not limited to Ireland (Feral and Hybrid), Macedonia (Racka sheep), and New Zealand.

Price distribution

Most outfitters that offer hunts for sheep price them on a "daily rate plus trophy fee" basis. The daily rates average $400 a hunter a day, with variations depending on the country and level of service, and the shooting fees start from $1,000.Feral sheep hunting is often offered in combination with other species, such as red deer. The price of such packages may vary depending on what particular species (trophy or non-trophy) are on the list.

$1k
$2.8k
$4.5k
$6.3k
$8k
View all hunts

Learn more from our blog story

Many American hunters are convinced that the only way a person can have a sheep hunt on a budget is to be lucky with drawing a tag. However, there are opportunities for sheep hunting that do not require one to spend six figures on a Governor’s tag. This blog post will walk you through some of the options.

July 22, 2018 Is There Such a Thing as an Over-the-Counter Sheep Hunt that Won’t Break the Bank?

When to hunt Other Sheep?

Being an exotic animal, there’s no definite season for most sheep that are included in our "other sheep" category. That is to say, you can hunt one in any month of the year, including periods when hunting for most other species is closed. The best period for hunting may not be easy to define. The autumn, both in the Southern and the Northern hemisphere, would perhaps work best.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (5)

Many hunting methods may be employed for hunting "other sheep", including hunting from high seats and driven hunts, especially in the Continental Europe. But by fat the most popular way is spot and stalk. Often, the spotting part is opportunistic – if the hunter and the guide notice a good-sized trophy in the course of a less-than-perfect hunt for other species, the hunter may choose to take the opportunity and hunt this animal. Then the hunters make a careful approach to the animal, taking into account the direction of the wind, available cover, and millions of other details. On most of these hunts the client is accompanied by a professional guide, which makes them a good introduction for someone who wants to learn the ropes quickly, without too much trial and error.

Why hunt Other Sheep? All hunts (5)

Hunting feral sheep is associated with a sort of stigma. But bear in mind, that many animals that we perceive as "wild" today used to be domesticated once, too. Take the Mouflon, one of the species that originally introduced Europeans to sheep hunting for sport. The aristocrats that cruised the Mediterranean in their yachts tried to hunt wild Mouflon on the islands, and found it an exciting and challenging pursuit. The irony is that the species is technically a feral animal as well. Modern research suggests that the mouflon was introduced by humans to the islands such as Crete and Corsica in the Neolith, then the escaped animals formed a wild population, and from there were introduced to hunting estates across Europe. Those who are afraid the hunt will not be challenging enough may choose a spot-and-stalk hunt with short-range weapons, such as a handgun, a muzzleloader, or archery gear. No sheep is easy to stalk within bow range. The successful hunter will be rewarded not only by impressive horns, soft skin that makes a good rug, and a few pounds of 100% organic meat with a strong gamey taste.

Free-Range Hunting in Ireland

Free-Range Hunting in Ireland Ireland

We can hunt the Feral Mountain Rams, Four Horn Rams, Hybrid Mountain Goats and Foxes year round. Our hunting season for stags runs from September 1st thru December 31st and hinds from November 1st thru February 28th. Our busiest season is the rut. It generally runs from the beginning of September thru the first week of November. All of our guides are very experienced in stalking these animals. We are able to accommodate the newest hunters, to ones with disabilities. The hunts are a combination of spot and stalk and high seats.

Trip duration: 1 - 5 days

Hunting season: 27 February 2018 28 February 2020

$1,721 for 1 hunter
Feral Ram or Hybrid Goat Hunting

Feral Ram or Hybrid Goat Hunting Ireland

We can hunt the Feral Rams, Four Horn Rams, Hybrid Mountain Goats and Foxes year round. All of our guides are very experienced in stalking these animals. We are able to accommodate the newest hunters, to ones with disabilities. The hunts are a combination of spot and stalk and high seats. The package includes: 5 nights at a The Glenmalure Lodge - Breakfast and 3-course dinners. 4 days of hunting, which is 8 outings, both morning and night. 1 Wild Goat or Sheep (regardless of size) per hunter. The species: Multi-Horned (also known as the 4Horn or Jacobs Sheep), Feral Mountain Ram (also known as a Curly Horn), Soay, Hybrid Mountain Ram, Hybrid Mountain Goat, and Feral Mountain Goat.

Trip duration: 5 days

Hunting season: 1 February 2018 28 February 2020

$3,441 for 1 hunter
Sheep Hunt, 3 species

Sheep Hunt, 3 species Macedonia

4/3 days hunting, all included! Three different species available: Barbary sheep, Mouflon and Racka sheep.

Trip duration: 4 days

Hunting season: 1 October 2019 1 February 2020

$7,659 for 12 hunters
Other Sheep

Interested in this animal? Create a Other Sheep subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886