Online Hunting Show 14 Jan - 13 Feb. Best deals for 2022-2023!

Охота на Гепарда

Посмотреть 46 охот Посмотреть все охоты

46 охотничьих туров от 25 аутфиттеров начиная от$3,330

46 охот
$3,330 Минимальная цена
2 страны
7177mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Гепарда

Когда-то гепард бродил по всем открытым засушливым районам, пустыням и полупустыням Африки и Азии, вплоть до Индии. Это лихо быстрое существо нуждается в широких открытых пространствах и многих мелких копытных, чтобы выжить. Овечьи и козьи пастухи не слишком довольны соседством хищников. Однако гепард процветает на охотничьих фермах и охотничьих концессиях, с защитой от браконьеров и обилием антилоп, а СИТЕС выделяет ограниченную квоту на охоту на гепарда для Намибии, Ботсваны и Зимбабве.

Распределение цен

Охота на гепарда обычно является частью охоты на равнинную дичь. Гепард обычно не входит в пакеты.Трофей находится в диапазоне $ 2,500 - $ 4,000 у большинства аутфиттеров. Добавьте к этому суточные (от $ 1,500 - $ 2,000 за 5-7-дневную охоту, хотя многие организаторы требуют заказать 12-14-дневную охоту на гепарда), а также цену других трофеев, которые Вы, возможно, захотите взять, и вуа-ля.

$3k
$13.5k
$24k
$34.5k
$45k
Посмотреть все охоты

Когда охотиться на Гепарда?

Нет никакого особого "лучшего" времени для охоты на гепарда, и Вы можете запланировать свою охоту на гепарда в любое время в течение сезона трофейной охоты в Намибии, который длится с 1 февраля по 30 ноября. Однако, учитывая, что охотнику придется много ходить в поисках гепарда, вероятно, лучше запланировать охоту в конце сухого сезона, когда температура еще не высока, но дичь собирается вокруг водоемов.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты Все способы охоты (13)

Несмотря на то, что гепарды являются дневными животными, активными в основном утром и вечером, они являются одними из самых сложных кошек для охоты. Они не едят дичь, убитую кем-то другим, поэтому единственная ситуация, когда привада применима, - это когда охотники беспокоят гепарда на охоте. Хищник скорее всего вернется к добыче, так что можно ставить засидку и ждать. Но самый распространенный способ охоты на гепарда - это с подхода. Охотники, как правило, должны пройти достаточно много, прежде чем они смогут найти гепарда или свежие следы. Гепарды являются не только хищниками, но и добычей более крупных кошек, поэтому они постоянно находятся начеку. Средний показатель успешной добычи для Намибии составляет всего 20%.

Зачем охотиться на Гепарда?

Зачем охотиться на вымирающий вид? Потому что легальная, регламентированная охота может быть мощным инструментом сохранения природы. Охотничьи концессии создают идеальные условия для дикой природы, препятствуя превращению дикой природы в фермы и пастбища, обеспечивая защиту от браконьеров и работая над улучшением условий обитания. Это обеспечивает высокую плотность добычи для гепарда, и гепарды фактически процветают на охотничьих фермах и охотничьих концессиях. Доход, получаемый от трофейной охоты на гепарда, дает дополнительный стимул местному населению терпеть присутствие кошки, которая не выше того, чтобы схватить овцу или козу, а для охотников - охранять и сохранять этого замечательного хищника.

Classic Plains Game Safari 1x1 - 2022

Classic Plains Game Safari 1x1 - 2022

9.7 1 отзыв
Намибия
Павиан, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный, Гну голубой, Зебра саванная (Бурчеллова)...
Длительность тура: 5 - 12 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 фев 2022 - 30 ноя 2022
Цена от
$7,150
за 5 дней, 1 охотник
7-14 day Sanveld Plains Game Safari, 2x1

7-14 day Sanveld Plains Game Safari, 2x1

9.9 7 отзывов
Намибия
Гиена бурая, Каракал, Гепард, Дамарский дик-дик, Жираф...
Длительность тура: 7 - 14 дней
Сезон охоты: 14 мар 2022 - 30 ноя 2022
Цена от
$4,600
за 7 дней, 1 охотник
Build your own package 1x1

Build your own package 1x1

Намибия
Павиан, Гну белохвостый, Шакал чепрачный, Гну голубой, Гиена бурая...
Длительность тура: 1 - 12 дней
Сезон охоты: 1 фев 2022 - 30 ноя 2022
Цена от
$3,520
за 1 день, 1 охотник
Гепард

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Cheetah hunting

View 65 hunts View all hunts

65 hunting trips from 26 outfitters starting from $3,635

65 hunts
$3,635 starting from
2 countries
11259km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Cheetah

Once the cheetah roamed all open arid areas, deserts and semi-deserts in Africa and Asia, up to India. This famously fast creature needs wide open spaces and many small ungulates to survive. With human encroachment on the wilderness, and sheep and goat herders not too happy with the neighborhood of the predators. However, cheetah thrives on game farms and hunting concessions, with protection from poachers and abundance of antelopes, and CITES allocates a limited quota for cheetah hunting for Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe.

Price distribution

Cheetah hunting usually comes as a part of a plains game hunt. Cheetah is not usually included in package deals. The trophy fee is in the $2,500-$4,000 range for most outfitters. Add to this the daily rate (from $1,500-$2,000 for 5-7 day hunt, although many operations require to book a 12-14 day hunt for cheetah), and the price of other trophies you might want to take, and there you have it.

$3k
$6.5k
$10k
$13.5k
$17k
View all hunts

When to hunt Cheetah?

There is no particular “best” time for cheetah hunting, and you can schedule your cheetah hunt at any time during the trophy hunting season in Namibia, which runs from February 1 to November 30. However, given that the hunter will have to cover a lot of ground looking for cheetah, it’s probably better to schedule the hunt in the end of the dry season, when the temperatures are still not hot, but the game congregates around waterholes.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods All hunting methods (5)

Despite being diurnal animals, active mostly in the morning and in the evening, cheetahs are some of the most difficult cats to hunt. They don’t eat game killed by someone else, so the only situation when baiting is applicable is when the hunters disturb a cheetah at its kill. The predator will likely return to it, so it is a good idea to wait in a blind quickly put up there and then. But the most common method of cheetah hunting is by spot and stalk. Hunters will usually have to cover a lot of ground before they can find a cheetah or fresh cheetah tracks. Cheetah are not only predators, but also prey for larger felines, so they are constantly on the alert. The average harvest success rate for Namibia is said to be just 20%.

Why hunt Cheetah? All hunts (65)

Why hunt an endangered species? Because legal, regulated hunting can be a powerful tool of conservation. Hunting concessions create perfect conditions for wildlife, by keeping wilderness from being converted into farms and pastures, offering protection from poachers, and working to improve habitat conditions (i.e. make water holes). This ensures high densities of prey for cheetah, and cheetahs actually thrive on game farms and hunting concessions. Income generated by trophy cheetah hunting provides an additional incentive for the local population to tolerate the presence of the cat that is not above snatching a sheep or goat, and for hunting operators to protect and preserve this wonderful predator.

Cheetah Safari '19

Cheetah Safari '19 Namibia

Cheetahs are perfectly adapted for hunting in the grasslands and arid regions of Africa . Being so quick they are able to capture prey that no other animals are able to catch. Cheetahs are sprinters, not long-distance runners. Will you be faster on shoot?

Trip duration: 14 - 18 days

Trip available on: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$11,300 for 1 hunter
Namibia Trophy Experience 1x1

Namibia Trophy Experience 1x1 Namibia

Get you own experience of amazing Namibian nature and free choice of trophies while hunting together with experienced hunters! The farm is located near Etosha National Park, so save a day to visit this most famous natural attraction in Namibia. This hunt is on 1x1 basis. You can come for 2x1 hunt at a daily rate of $250.

Trip duration: 5 - 14 days

Trip available on: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$5,500 for 1 hunter
Namibian Plains Game

Namibian Plains Game Namibia

Our goal is to provide you with an unforgettable hunting experience. We organise everything around your wishes and expectations, providing you with all the time and freedom you need to enjoy your stay. 2 Hunters : 1 PH or hunting guide - 180€ Accompanying children 6-12 years - 50€; For children under 6 year - free A maximum of 2 trophies of the same species ma be shot. *2nd Oryx - 300€ Hunt for Leopard, Cheetah and Brown Hyaena has to be discussed before making a booking. Minimum hunting-trip duration: 5 days. Recommended hunting stay: 7-14 days. We can organise car rental (with driver if needed) and excursions for you, if you wish.

Trip duration: 5 - 20 days

Trip available on: 1 February 2019 30 November 2019

$4,530 for 1 hunter
Cheetah

Interested in this animal? Create a Cheetah subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Catherine McConnell Support, North America +1 (306) 853 7085