Online Hunting Show 14 Jan - 13 Feb. Best deals for 2022-2023!

Охота на Кустарникового Скрытохвоста

Посмотреть 1 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

1 охотничий тур от 1 аутфиттера начиная от$5,100

1 охота
$5,100 Минимальная цена
1 страна
1633mi До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Кустарникового Скрытохвоста

Кустарниковый Скрытохвост - маленькая птица, размером с куропатку. Она является близким родственником страусов, эму и казуаров, но, в отличие от них, может летать. Ареал Тинаму простирается от Юго-Восточной Мексики до Центральной Америки. Вы можете охотиться на с помощью аутфиттеров, которые работают на полуострове Юкатан.

Распределение цен

Охота на Кустарникового Скрытохвоста в Мексике часто включает в себя полноценную охотничью экспедицию в джунгли Юкатана. Именно общая цена экспедиции составляет основную часть стоимости. Вы заплатите около $4500 долларов за 7-дневную охоту. Цена не включает в себя трофеи, которые могут составлять около $250.

$5k
$5.1k
$5.1k
$5.2k
$5.2k
Посмотреть все охоты

Когда охотиться на Кустарникового Скрытохвоста?

На Юкатане существует два охотничьих сезона: весенний - с марта по май, и осенний - с сентября по ноябрь. Охота почти невозможна во влажные сезоны, как из-за проблем с транспортом, так и из-за того, что животные рассеяны по джунглям, а не сосредоточены у водоемов. Охотники на птиц обычно предпочитают весенний сезон.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты

Кустарниковый Скрытохвост большую часть своего времени проводит на земле, сдвигая подлесок в поисках пищи, и будет летать только в том случае, если будет вынуждена. У них есть сложная система общения, с различными звуками для привлечения противоположного пола для спаривания, общения между матерью и птенцами, еды, сигнализации и "сбора" . Это дает возможность охотиться подманиванием. Кроме того, на Скрытохвоста охотятся, поднимая птиц на крыло, участники охоты образуют подковообразную фигуру, с охотником(охотниками) внизу и по бокам, и идут через лес в вероятных местах появления птиц. Полет Скрытохвоста быстр, но птицам не хватает выносливости, поэтому после того, как Вы поднимите птиц на крыло, преследуйте их; после нескольких последовательных подъемов они позволят Вам подойти ближе и ближе.

Зачем охотиться на Кустарникового Скрытохвоста?

Кустарниковый Скрытохвост считается одной из самых вкусных охотничьих птиц на планете, но это не главная достопримечательность охоты. Длинные, приятные свистки Скрытохвоста играют существенную роль в симфонии тропических лесов джунглей Юкатана. Свистки имеют чревовещательный эффект, и очень трудно сказать, откуда исходит звук. Все больше и больше международных охотников открывают для себя привлекательность симфонии и возможность для приключений, которые предоставляет охота на Юкатане.

Jungle Hunt '22

Jungle Hunt '22

Мексика
Агути пака, Мазама серая, Центральноамериканский агути, Чачалака, Азиатский кеклик...
Длительность тура: 7 - 14 дней
Сезон охоты: 15 мар 2022 - 31 мая 2022
Цена от
$5,100
за 7 дней, 1 охотник
Кустарниковый скрытохвост

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Thicket Tinamou hunting

View 1 hunt View all hunts

1 hunting trip from 1 outfitter starting from $5,100

1 hunt
$5,100 starting from
1 country
2628km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Thicket Tinamou

Thicket Tinamou is a small, tail-less bird, about the size of a partridge. It is a close relative of ostriches, emu and cassowary, but, unlike them, it can fly. The range of Thicket Tinamou stretches from southeastern Mexico into Central America. You can hunt Thicket Tinamou with outfitters that operate in the Yucatan Peninsula.

Price distribution

Hunting Thicket Tinamou in Mexico often involves a full-time involves a hunting expedition into the jungle of the Yucatan. It is the overall price of the expedition that forms the basic part of the cost. You will pay about $4,500 for a 7-day hunt. The price doesn't include shooting fees, which in the case for Thicket Tinamou may run about $250.

$5k
$5.1k
$5.1k
$5.2k
$5.2k
View all hunts

When to hunt Thicket Tinamou?

There are two hunting seasons in the Yucatan: the spring season, from March till May, and the fall season, from September to November. Hunting is nearly impossible in the wet seasons, both because of problems in transportation, and because animals are scattered around the jungle rather than concentrated over water sources. Bird hunters usually prefer the spring season.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods

Thicket Tinamou spend most of their time on the ground, shifting the undergrowth for food, and will fly only if forced to. They have a sophisticated calling system, with different calls for attracting the opposite sex for mating, communication between mother and the chicks, food, alarm, and “gather” calls. This makes it possible to hunt Thicket Tinamou by calling. Alternatively, Tinamous are hunted by walking them up, the participants of the hunt forming a horseshoe-shaped figure, with the hunter(s) at the bottom and ends, and walk through the woods in likely places. Tinamou flight is fast, but the birds lack stamina, so after you flush the birds, push on them; after a few consequent flushes, they will let you come in closer and closer.

Why hunt Thicket Tinamou?

Thicket Tinamou is considered to be one of the tastiest game birds on the planet, but this is not the main attraction of Tinamou hunting. The long, pleasant whistles of Thicket Tinamou play an essential part in the rainforest symphony of the jungles of Yucatan. The whistles have a ventriloquial effect, and it’s very hard to tell where the sound comes from. More and more international hunters discover the attraction of the symphony, and the opportunity for adventure that hunting in the Yucatan provides.

Jungle Hunt '19

Jungle Hunt '19 Mexico

We offer you a unique hunting expedition to Mexican jungle where we take care of all the detials involving logistics, lodging, meals, guiding, transportation, etc. in order that hunting lovers from all over the world may find here the nicest place to practice their favorite sport. We can assure the best experience of enjoying your staying, the beauty of places, and the unique scenses and mysterious sounds of the jungle! Your day itinerary will be like the following: - You will wake up around 4-5:00 AM and have a light breakfast (coffee, orange juice, cereal and fruit). - After the morning hunt you will return to camp around 10-11:00 AM and have a complete breakfast, and before leaving camp for the afternoon hunt around 3-4:00 PM you will have snacks and refreshments. - You will return to camp around 7-8:00 PM for a full and relaxing dinner.

Trip duration: 7 - 14 days

Hunting season: 15 Mar 2020 30 May 2020

$5,100 for 1 hunter
Thicket Tinamou

Interested in this animal? Create a Thicket Tinamou subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886