Охота на Кабаргу

Посмотреть 1 охоту Посмотреть все охоты

1 охотничий тур от 1 аутфиттера начиная от$4,095

1 охота
$4,095 Минимальная цена
1 страна
9872км До ближайшего тура

Где охотиться на Кабаргу

Кабарга - один из самых маленьких и древних видов оленей. Вместо рогов мускусный олень щеголяет длинными клыками, за что получил неофициальное прозвище "вампир" или "саблезубый олень". Семь видов обитают в Азии, от Индийского полуострова до Сибири. Именно сибирская кабарга или кабарга обыкновенная в настоящее время может быть объектом охоты. Ареал сибирского кабарги также охватывает часть Монголии и Китая, но возможности охоты ограничены Россией.

Распределение цен

Немногие аутфиттеры предлагают охоту на кабаргу. Охота на "оленя вампира" в Сибири стоит около $4.000 - $5.000. Цена определяется необходимостью заброски в глухие труднодоступные места, где можно найти кабаргу. Для экономии денег Вы можете комбинировать охоту на кабаргу с другими сибирскими видами, такими как бурый медведь, глухарь, рысь или соболь.

$3.9k
$4.0k
$4.1k
$4.1k
$4.2k
Посмотреть все охоты

Узнайте больше из нашего блога

В мире есть много видов оленей. Только в Северной Америке существует так много различных видов, которые могут быть идентифицированы как “олени“, что даже опытные охотники не могут найти ответ на вопрос” сколько видов оленей существует ". А как насчет тебя? Читайте наш блог и проверьте себя!

26 апр 2018 Сколько видов оленей есть в Северной Америке?

Когда охотиться на Кабаргу?

Сезон охоты на кабаргу в различных частях России может открыться в начале октября и продлиться до конца декабря. Лучшее время для охоты - это, наверное, декабрь, когда у животных начинается гон. Снег очень помогает охотиться на кабаргу, и поэтому лучше всего планировать охоту на вторую часть сезона.

Январь
Февраль
Март
Апрель
Май
Июнь
Июль
Август
Сентябрь
Октябрь
Ноябрь
Декабрь

Способы охоты

Охотнику за трофейным кабаргой придется использовать один из следующих способов. Во-первых, это комбинация тропления по снегу со скрадыванием. Другой - охота с собаками. Кабарга спасается от хищников, взбираясь на скалы, до которых не может добраться ни одно другое животное (за исключением, может быть, снежного барана). Собаки загоняют кабаргу в такие места и обозначают местоположение лаем. В любом случае, охота преодоление пересеченной местности. Кабарга хорошо прыгает и способна изменить направление движения на месте на 180 градусов. Это делает их сложной целью.

Зачем охотиться на Кабаргу?

На кабаргу исторически охотились не только из-за мяса, но и из-за мускусной железы, от которой этот вид получил свое название. Кабарга имеет репутацию “легкого" для добычи животного среди сибирских промысловиков. Но легко охотиться только капканами и подманиванием. Если Вы нацелились на трофейного самца ... это совсем другая история. В очень немногих трофейных комнатах на западе можно увидеть клыки кабарги, животные используют их для борьбы за территорию и привлечения внимания самок. Охота на кабаргу в далекой Сибири - это незабываемые впечатления.

Musk deer (lake Baikal region)

Musk deer (lake Baikal region) Россия

Beautiful nature and hunting for mystique Musk deer.

Длительность тура: 5 - 7 дней

Сезон охоты: 15 окт 2020 31 дек 2020

Цена от $4,095 за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Кабарга

Заинтересовало это животное? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Есть вопросы?
Просто позвоните

Алексей Агафонов Основатель, Европа +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Поддержка, Северная Америка +1 (307) 752 78 86
Peter Ruddle Поддержка, Африка +27 (0)83 604 0723
Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Musk Deer hunting

View 1 hunt View all hunts

1 hunting trip from 1 outfitter starting from $4,716

1 hunt
$4,716 starting from
1 country
9872km to the nearest trip

Where to hunt Musk Deer

Musk deer is one of the smallest and most ancient kinds of deer. Instead of antlers, musk deer bucks sport a set of long canines, that earned them an informal nickname of ‘vampire’ or ‘sabretooth deer’. Seven species inhabit Asia, from the Indian Peninsula to Siberia. It is the Siberian musk deer, or kabarga, that can currently be an object of legal hunting. The range of Siberian musk deer also covers parts of Mongolia and China, but hunting opportunities are limited to Russia.

Price distribution

Few outfitters offer musk deer hunting. To hunt the ‘vampire deer’ in Siberia, expect to pay about $4,000-$5,000. The price is determined by the need of travel to remote wilderness where you can find musk deer. For a better value, you can combine a musk deer hunt with a hunt for other Siberian species such as brown bear, capercaillie, lynx or sable.

$4.6k
$4.7k
$4.7k
$4.8k
$4.8k
View all hunts

Learn more from out blog story

There are many kinds of deer all over the world. In North America alone there are so many different species that can be identified as “deer” that even experienced hunters may not find the question “how many kinds of deer are there” too easy to answer. How about you? Read our blog story and check yourself!

April 26, 2018 How Many Kinds of Deer Are There in North America?

When to hunt Musk Deer?

Musk deer season in various parts of Russia may open in the early October and run until the end of December. The best time for hunting is probably December, when the animals have the rut. Snow is a great help to hunt musk deer, and so it is best to schedule the hunt for the second part of the season.

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Hunting methods

A hunter who is after a trophy musk deer buck will have to use one of the following two methods. First is a combination of a spot-and-stalk hunt with tracking through the snow. The other is hunting with dogs. Musk deer escape predators by climbing rocks that no other animal (save maybe a snow sheep) can reach. The dogs pursue them there and indicate their location by barking. In any case, the hunt implies a lot of walking over rough terrain. Musk deer are not only small, but also expert jumpers, being able to do 180-degrees changes in direction in just one leap. This makes them a challenging target.

Why hunt Musk Deer?

Musk deer have been historically hunted not only for meat, but also for the product of the musk gland from which the species got its name. Musk deer has a reputation of an “easy” animal to hunt among Siberian professional hunters. But this is true only for snaring or calling - a kid in distress call may offer an easy chance on a female. As soon as you limit yourself to a trophy buck… whole different story. Few modern Western trophy rooms can show you a pair of musk deer canine teeth that the animals use to settle disputes over territory or who gets to breed a particular female, bucks trying to intimidate each other before engaging in actual combat. A hunt for musk deer, in the pristine wilderness of Siberia, is an unforgettable experience.

Musk deer (lake Baikal region)

Musk deer (lake Baikal region) Russia

Beautiful nature and hunting for mystique Musk deer.

Trip duration: 5 - 7 days

Hunting season: 15 October 2019 31 December 2019

$4,716 for 1 hunter
Musk Deer

Interested in this animal? Create a Musk Deer subscription to get offers right to your inbox

Any questions?
Just call

Aleksei Agafonov Founder, Europe +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Support, North America +1 (307) 752 7886